Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

J & C PRO CLEANERS

Founded 2012 • With Angi since October 2014

4.3

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

515 West Gardena Blvd. Unit 31

Gardena, CA 90248

Description

J & C PRO CLEANERS is a professional cleaning company based in the heart of Hollywood, Ca. And dedicated to serving the cleaning needs of the entire Los Angeles metropolitan area. We have being in the Home Cleaning business over 2 years crating Great experiences, Cleaning Homes, Apartments and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

10/20/2016


Angela S.

They?re unresponsive to repeated attempts to schedule the appointment.

Description of Work
I purchased an offer for $245 for a 3 or 4-Bedroom/2 Bathroom Home or Apartment Housecleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

07/27/2016


Darnell L.

Description of Work
.

Category house cleaning

5.0

11/20/2015


Nickolas R.

.

Description of Work
.

Category house cleaning

5.0

10/21/2015


Sam W.

Josue and his cleaning crew did a great job again cleaning 2 of my units very thoroughly. They were there on time both days. Had all of their own equipment. I just told them what I needed done and they got to work right away and they did't stop until the job was done. I am very happy with the consistency of their service and will be using them again soon.

Description of Work
J & C

Category house cleaning

4.0

09/24/2015


Christine W.

It went very well. Josue is very easy to work with. Art is also very good.

Description of Work
.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/24/2015


Cybelle J.

Description of Work
They clean my house every 3 weeks. It went very well.

Category house cleaning

5.0

09/23/2015


Eric K.

Description of Work
They clean my rental property and home. They are very good and professional.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bless It Construction

    Bless it Construction Inc. is your solution for all your home improvement, and remodeling needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call.  

    Angi Certified

    Marianna's European Cleaning Co.

    Welcome to Marianna’s European Cleaning Company! We are a professional home cleaning service dedicated to delivering a meticulous and consistent experience to each of our valued clients. Cleaning is our passion, and whether you are looking for a recurring service with a top-to-bottom approach or require a deep cleaning, Marianna’s has the experienced employees to guide you through that process from start to finish.  

    Angi Certified

    M -N- M -House Cleaning and Organization

    We specialize in housecleaning and Organization for 15 years. Large homes, as well as medium and small properties. We clean everything meticulously every room and as well as all surfaces ( Granite-Marble). Homes up to 15,000 square feet. Laundry can be included. Windows, blinds, base boards, crown molding everything in the home is cleaned or organized. Many recommendations from satisfied customers.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Office Equipment Repair
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Common areas, Living Room n' Bedroom, Dust all accessible surfaces, Wipe down all mirrors and glass fixtures, Clean all floor surfaces, Change Linen and Make Bed, Remove Cob webs, Dust and Vacuum Furniture and Carpet Vacuum Under Beds Vacuum Stairs Empty Trash Bins and Remove All Trash Kitchen Dust all accessible surfaces Wipe down exterior of stove, oven and fridge, Clean all floor surfaces, Take out garbage and recycling, Clean Counters

    Services Not Offered

    The following services are not currently offered: Exterior window cleaning, Deep stain removal, Infestation, Mold removal, Insect removal.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about J & C PRO CLEANERS

    How is J & C PRO CLEANERS overall rated?

    J & C PRO CLEANERS is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are J & C PRO CLEANERS open?

    J & C PRO CLEANERS is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does J & C PRO CLEANERS provide

    J & C PRO CLEANERS accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does J & C PRO CLEANERS offer free estimates?

    Yes, J & C PRO CLEANERS offers free project estimates.

    Does J & C PRO CLEANERS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, J & C PRO CLEANERS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does J & C PRO CLEANERS offer emergency services?

    Yes, J & C PRO CLEANERS offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by J & C PRO CLEANERS?

    Yes, J & C PRO CLEANERS offers warranties.

    What services does J & C PRO CLEANERS offer?

    J & C PRO CLEANERS offers the following services: Common areas, Living Room n' Bedroom, Dust all accessible surfaces, Wipe down all mirrors and glass fixtures, Clean all floor surfaces, Change Linen and Make Bed, Remove Cob webs, Dust and Vacuum Furniture and Carpet Vacuum Under Beds Vacuum Stairs Empty Trash Bins and Remove All Trash Kitchen Dust all accessible surfaces Wipe down exterior of stove, oven and fridge, Clean all floor surfaces, Take out garbage and recycling, Clean Counters

    Are there any services J & C PRO CLEANERS does not offer?

    The following services are not currently offered: Exterior window cleaning, Deep stain removal, Infestation, Mold removal, Insect removal.