A Sharp Piano llc,

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Garden Grove

Garden Grove, CA 92845

Description

A Sharp piano llc.specializes in piano moving. Here at A Sharp Piano we dedicate ourselves to customer satisfaction by meeting all of our customers needs. When looking for a safe mover who cares about your Piano look no further for we care about your paino as if it is ours....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
piano movers (5)movers (4)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/29/2020

These guys were fast and efficient. Parking is a hairy situation in my old neighborhood and they handled it like champs. It was a effortless experience and I will recommend them to everyone I know! Thanks guys!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I need to move my things from upstairs one bedroom apartment.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

glad we could help was nice meeting you
5.0

09/10/2020

Wonderful! The team was so polite and careful! They invited me to look and see that the hutch was securely tied to the truck wall. Hutch arrived in perfect condition. They even offered me advice how to maintain the wood of my hutch since they do that with pianos!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move dining room hutch to my home.

CATEGORY delivery service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2020

5.0

08/30/2020

Great! They were on time and very fast. I recommend working with this company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving my apartment

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2020

5.0

11/12/2019

They did a very good job. They made sure that the piano was stable and secured. They vacuum and dusted out the piano on the outside.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved a piano from one house to another house and moved it upstairs.

CATEGORY piano moving

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/29/2019

5.0

11/06/2019

They were very good and they fulfill my expectation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Piano moving and furniture moving

CATEGORY moving companies,piano moving

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2019

5.0

11/01/2019

Perfect! They were on time and very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved my piano.

CATEGORY piano moving

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

5.0

11/01/2019

It went great. They were conscientious, neat and they made sure that the area was clean. They were very careful with my things.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They moved my piano and furniture.

CATEGORY moving companies,piano moving

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2019

5.0

10/10/2019

It was fine, it was good, and he did his job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He just moved the piano from one room to the next.

CATEGORY piano moving

COST $70

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2019

    Services Offered

    All moving services are provided

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No