Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are a full service water heater company. We are here for all of your water heating needs.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

The Water Heater Warehouse

Founded 2014 • With Angi since August 2014

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1853 W. Commonwealth Ave.

Fullerton, CA 92833

Description

The Water Heater Warehouse offers comprehensive, dependable, and affordable service for your hot water needs. With a terrific selection of quality water heaters in Fullerton, CA, our locally owned and operated company offers great service to both commercial and residential customers in metropolitan Orange, Los Angeles and San Bernardino Counties. We source quality brands and sell at a lower costs to you. In addition to great prices on sales, we also offer exceptional customer service in the form of installation, repairs, maintenance and replacements. Our staff is specialized and courteous, bringing the skills and knowledge needed to do the job and get it done right. Whether you are looking for water heater installation on a new build or you need an existing water heater repaired or replaced, The Water Heater Warehouse gives you the experience you need at a price you can afford. With same day delivery and installation on top of our low prices and professional service, why go anywhere else? So before you go to those large retailers, call us at (714) 244-8562 to schedule your free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/10/2019


Michele S.

Great, but don't book it on line, big disconnect my 1st appointment never got scheduled. That's why I rated a 3 in responsiveness; but in all fairness they came out 2 days later. They have the best price in town and give you a no hassel price right over the phone. The install was quick and the gentlemen professional. I really appreciated no games, tricks or up-selling.

Description of Work
Installed new 40 gallon gas water heater

Category water heater repair

5.0

03/06/2019


holly Q.

Yesterday I spent all morning desperately trying to find someone to work on my broken water heater or to figure out if I needed a new one. My last call was to Water Heater Warehouse and I talked to Chris. He worked through the issues with me on the phone and sent someone out to my house immediately. His worker, George, was very professional and took the time to explain all of the options to me. I ended up going with a new water heater. They not only installed it quickly, but gave me a terrific price (hundreds of dollars less than the others had quoted me!!) and also gave me helpful tips on how to extend the life of my new water heater. I wish I would have saved myself a lot of time and started my search with this company!!

Description of Work
a new hot water heater

Category water heater repair

5.0

12/24/2018


Adam M.

Two days before Christmas, Chris F., the owner, responded to my inquiry within minutes on this holiday weekend. He was honest and sincere and provided me with awesome tips. He walked me through restarting my water heater over the phone. I was dreading the thought of cold showers over the holiday. I was able to avoid a service call with my home warranty company. He provided his personal cell phone number and asked me to call him again if needed to walk me through the same process again, even during the holidays. He was extremely knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend him and his company. Thank you, again, Chris! UPDATE 12/24/18: I was still having problems, so Chris came out Christmas Eve in his personal car on his day off and brought replacement parts with him. This is a stand-up guy. From the very beginning he treated me like a long time family friend. He offers the most cost-effective options and guidance to keep costs to a minimum. Thanks to Chris, we will be enjoying hot water on Christmas.

Description of Work
Water Heater Wasn’t Working

Category water heater repair

5.0

11/12/2018


Andrea R.

Awesome!! No problems

Description of Work
Water heater replacement

Category water heater repair

5.0

10/02/2018


Bruce D.

He's fabulous. He's wonderful. The service is wonderful. His hands on way of working makes sure that everything gets done properly. He's helped us in the house with other projects as well.

Description of Work
He replaced our water heater and moved it out into the garage.

Category water heater repair

5.0

09/26/2018


Sabrina C.

Our water heater blew up and was leaking all over the place. We got the call while we were at the beach taking family pictures. Frantically my husband called Chris and The Water Heater Wharehouse team was at our house within the hour!!!! They replaced our water heater; hauled away the old one and even cleaned up the mess from the leak! We were impressed by their professionalism, timely response, excellent work ethic and overall kindness! The service was above and beyond and very cost efficient. Made something that could have been a nightmare into a dream!

Description of Work
Water Heater Replacement

Category water heater repair

4.0

03/23/2017


RAE B.

.

Description of Work
.

Category water heater repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    White Mechanical

    White Mechanical, Inc. is a family-owned business with 35 years of experience. Our experienced technicians can install and service all makes and models of HVAC equipment. Owner, John White, built this company from the ground up, now employing over 30 technicians, but he is still a major part of overseeing day to day operations. Want to talk to him directly? Just give us a call and he'll be happy to answer any questions you may have, such as any specials we may be running!  

    American Angel

    American Angel heating and air is one of the best company’s in SoCal servicing commercial and residential hvac systems for the last 17 years , making customers happy everyday We are extremely professional and honest to our customers Feel free to contact us today and begin a wonderful experience with our great service  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by American Angel on Angi
    Cool Air Technologies Inc

    🌟🌟SUPER SERVICE AWARD Winner🏆🌟🌟 Awarded 14 consecutive Years in a row! Thank you for visiting our profile. Cool Air Technologies was started over 22 years ago by Bill and Trish McIntosh. We are a small Mom and Pop company that services all of Orange County. We provide service on all makes and models. And we offer free no-pressure bids on new equipment. We accept AMEX MC, VISA and offer up to 2 Year Financing on new equipment as well. A little over 14 years ago, a few customers put us on Angie's List. And ever since we've been honored to have consecutively receive the Super Service Award (2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019. It's an honor that is only bestowed upon 2% of Angie's List contractors. It is determined by Price, Customer Service, Quality, and Professionalism. We have also maintained a 5 Star Rating on Google as well as Yelp. Altogether there are over 2500 reviews on our company. We are proud of our awards. And we hope that your experience with us goes beyond your expectations. :) ‘Every job is backed by my personal guarantee that you will be completely satisfied." Bill McIntosh -owner of Cool Air Technologies. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you! Bringing you comfort from our family to yours! Please contact us directly at (714) 731-9292 or (800) 453-0444  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Cool Air Technologies Inc on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    1041460
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    Contractors State License Board
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2020
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    The Water Heater Warehouse offers comprehensive, dependable, and affordable service for your hot water needs. With a terrific selection of quality water heaters in Fullerton, CA, our locally owned and operated company offers great service to both commercial and residential customers in metropolitan Orange, Los Angeles and San Bernardino Counties.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about The Water Heater Warehouse

    How is The Water Heater Warehouse overall rated?

    The Water Heater Warehouse is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are The Water Heater Warehouse open?

    The Water Heater Warehouse is open:

    Sunday: 7:30 AM - 11:00 AM

    Monday: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does The Water Heater Warehouse provide

    The Water Heater Warehouse accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does The Water Heater Warehouse offer free estimates?

    Yes, The Water Heater Warehouse offers free project estimates.

    Does The Water Heater Warehouse offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, The Water Heater Warehouse does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does The Water Heater Warehouse offer a senior discount?

    Yes, The Water Heater Warehouse offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does The Water Heater Warehouse offer emergency services?

    Yes, The Water Heater Warehouse offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by The Water Heater Warehouse?

    Yes, The Water Heater Warehouse offers warranties.

    What services does The Water Heater Warehouse offer?

    The Water Heater Warehouse offers the following services: The Water Heater Warehouse offers comprehensive, dependable, and affordable service for your hot water needs. With a terrific selection of quality water heaters in Fullerton, CA, our locally owned and operated company offers great service to both commercial and residential customers in metropolitan Orange, Los Angeles and San Bernardino Counties.