Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Termike Pest Control

Founded 2021 •

4.7

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

137 W Chapman Ave Suite C

Fullerton, CA 92832

Description

***WE ONLY OFFER TERMITE INSPECTIONS, TREATING AND REPAIRS*** *****WE DO NOT OFFER ANY OTHER PEST CONTROL SERVICES NOT RELATED TO TERMITES***** Termike Pest Control provides termite control and wood repair services for both residential and commercial properties. As the leading termite

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/05/2022


JT T.

When I met with Mike to receive a quote for termite work, I was impressed with his quick response and thorough inspection. Unfortunately I have been burned by contractor experiences in the past, so I started by explaining my cautiousness with hiring someone new. He assured me he would do all work with care, and quality service. What started off as a seemingly good situation turned bad very quickly. One the day of the inside wood treatment service, only one worker was on site to handle work on our high vaulted ceilings - what I was told would be a two person job This worker was not properly prepared to do safe work. His ladder did not have safe, proper footing. He only had one piece of plastic drop cloth that was “supposed to” cover and protect my entire living room while the work was happening. Because of improper safety and ladder practices, this man and his ladder, came crashing down off the wall - while he was on it - hitting our curtain rods on the way down. The ladder was improperly resting on a piece of cotton drop cloth. He is lucky he didn’t get hurt. The ladder ended up scraping the wall and damaged two sets of custom curtains and rods, and took a chunk out of the wood floor. Fast forward to them coming back another day to try to repair their damages, and continue with the job. Their patch job on the gouged wall looks terrible. More issues came up…not wearing masks inside the house, messy touch-up work, wearing booties outside, and then back inside - tracking dirt throughout the house. But that's not all, a wall lamp was broken during their work in the bedroom, and they attempted to use one drop cloth - that had paint cans and fresh paint splatter on it - to cover/protect the bed. The exterior of the house was also treated and in that process, there are scratches and damages to the wood paneling. Work was done around an exterior window, which required them to remove a waterproof seal. They did not properly re-seal and there is now a gap between their caulking and the window. They didn't say a word about it and now we have to get someone else to fix it. When additional issues came up, I had them stop the job and leave for the day. I felt unsafe. They left but didn't clean up before doing so. They left a mess behind that I had to clean up. Before he left, he asked for a partial payment, which I reluctantly did. But I truly shouldn’t have given them another cent (beyond the initial deposit) as Mike was supposed to come back to finish a wall repair and fix the seal on our window. He never called and didn't reach out to apologize for the horrible mishap and how he could make it right. I would not recommend hiring Termike pest control for any job.

Description of Work
Termite Inspection and Treatment

Category pest control

5.0

01/11/2022


Mena H.

Amazing job and A1 the best service I've ever had in my life.

Description of Work
Termite inspection and preventive spray.

Category pest control

5.0

01/10/2022


Edward T.

They did a great job. They were very professional and very friendly.

Description of Work
They did home inspection and fix the leak ceiling.

Category pest control

5.0

01/08/2022


Mike E.

I loved the service. I will come back again for more services

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/07/2022


Cicel H.

They are professional and the team is trained to keep the property clean after the job

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/06/2022


Elisabeth M.

Professional service and very good crew they leave everything clean after and Reasonable price

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/06/2022


Sabrina S.

Mike the inspector is very knowledgeable in he’s field. Work done was very professional im super happy with the outcome definitely will be using he’s services again.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/06/2022


Ayman S.

The inspector did very good inspection and explained all the job in details also the the team did an amazing job at my house. Highly recommended inspector Mike and the great technician team

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/06/2022


Sameh D.

Very professional team and quick response during warranty

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/06/2022


Edward T.

Perfect. Michael made life so easier. He explained everything prior taking any action. Not to forget, Price was way better than other companies trying to upscale you.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/06/2022


Nader H.

Great job also the inspector explains everything in details, we are happy from the price too

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/06/2022


Ehab S.

Perfect was very nice

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

01/06/2022


Mary S.

Pest service and affordable price

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hawx Pest Control

    With locations nationwide, Hawx Pest Control is proud to provide top-of-the-line pest control to our customers. Offering both home pest control and commercial pest control services, we placed our core values right in our name so that we’ll never forget what drives us. Hawx stands for: Honesty Attitude Work Ethic Excitement  

    Angi Certified

    Kilter Termite & Pest Control - Mission Viejo

    Kilter Termite & Pest Control has been providing Free Termite Inspections and the top rated Stay in Your Home Termite Treatments for over 25 Years! Our service history, customer care and pricing is unmatched in Southern CA. Our free termite and rodent inspections are performed by CA licensed inspectors and all termite treatments, rodent proofing, rodent exclusion, wood repair and replacement, insulation services and pest control are ALWAYS done by Kilter trained and employed staff. We take pride in our work which is why we have a full 2 Year Warranty on all our products and services. We make solving your pest problems fast and easy, let Kilter provide you with a Free Termite or Rodent Inspection today.  

    Angi Certified

    All Clear Exterminating

    All Clear Exterminating offers localized treatments, fumigations, wood repair and rodent exclusions. At All Clear we pride ourselves in providing quality work and great customer service. Our number one goal is to educate our clients with the help of one of our licensed professional inspectors, to make the right decision regarding their safety health and property.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    PR8832
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    Structural Pest Control Board
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Termite Inspection, Termite Treatment, Wood Repair, Fumigation, Preventative Services, Real Estate & Escrow, Pest Control, Termite Control, Rat Proofing, Rat Exclusion

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Termike Pest Control

    How is Termike Pest Control overall rated?

    Termike Pest Control is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Termike Pest Control open?

    Termike Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Termike Pest Control provide

    Termike Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Termike Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Termike Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Termike Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Termike Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Termike Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Termike Pest Control offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Termike Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, Termike Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Termike Pest Control ?

    Yes, Termike Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does Termike Pest Control offer?

    Termike Pest Control offers the following services: Termite Inspection, Termite Treatment, Wood Repair, Fumigation, Preventative Services, Real Estate & Escrow, Pest Control, Termite Control, Rat Proofing, Rat Exclusion