Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advanced Improvements

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1352 E Valencia

Fullerton, CA 92831

Description

Advanced Improvements has service technicians all over Orange, Riverside and LA county, providing energy efficient upgrades on homes, apartments and commercial buildings. Our team of skillfully trained technicians are experienced in PLUMBING (water heaters, tankless water heaters, re-pipe,

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/14/2017


mark K.

Just like the original installation, Advanced did a fantastic job!

Description of Work
I had Advanced add 3 additional solar panels to the system they originally installed.

Category solar panels

5.0

10/14/2017


mark K.

Flawlessly

Description of Work
Added extra solar panels to an array they installed 2 years prior. Excellent job on both!

Category solar panels

5.0

02/23/2016


mark K.

From the initial meeting to final approval, everything went great. No BS with sales rep. A nice change from the first two bids I received from other solar companies.

Description of Work
Turn key installation of a 3.15 Kw solar array.

Category solar panels

5.0

07/29/2015


Cory V.

All commitments were made on time. The only delay was due to Holidays and So. Cal Edison inspectors. The savings have been as predicted through 7 months of usage. We are very happy campers. They also successfully installed a $421,000 system at my workplace. Same great results!

Description of Work
Installed Solar Panels

Category solar panels

5.0

07/20/2015


Joel R.

Description of Work
They checked our water heater and decided it did NOT need cleaning. However, they spent time working on our slow hot water.

Category solar panels

5.0

04/10/2015


Robert G.

Description of Work
Installed solar power system and HVAC

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, solar panels

5.0

02/05/2015


Michael S.

I initially went to them for a tankless water heater and they installed it flawlessly. After awhile I had some issues and they came out and found that the water heater needed some work, which they completed under warranty. At that time they suggested a filtration system because of the water in my community, which I had them install. Two years after the filter install, we were having the same issue of calcium in the water and they without any issue came out and added a water softener to my system. When Joe was doing the install he did above and beyond to make us happy. I can not say enough about the professionalism and customer service of Advanced. We are now looking at solar systems and expect to use advanced for that project as well.

Description of Work
added water softener

Category plumbing, water heater repair, water softeners, solar panels

5.0

01/14/2015


Heather L.

The system isn't installed yet. They have been nice and their price is reasonable. Their reviews were good. I'm expecting to have a good experience with them. Initial contact was good. They had an engineer and the owner out here to take measurements and the blueprints.

Description of Work
Advanced Improvements are installing a racking system. It's a solar panel system.

Category solar panels

    Other local Pros in your area

    3 Phase Electric

    We specialize in electrical services, repairs, installs, lighting, panel upgrades, ceiling fans, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Coast Electric Company

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Electrical, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Western Sunset Builders

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    947761
    Trade License Expiration
    05/31/2018
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Advanced Improvements is a leader in the home comfort industry in Southern California. We have been providing top quality products and services in homes and businesses for over 10 years. We are experts in water heating, heating and air conditioning, water filtration, and solar power. We offer top notch post installation customer support. Should any questions or issues arise, our emergency line is open 24/7. We offer technical troubleshooting right over the phone. We are so confident in the qua

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advanced Improvements

    How is Advanced Improvements overall rated?

    Advanced Improvements is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advanced Improvements open?

    Advanced Improvements is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Advanced Improvements provide

    Advanced Improvements accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Advanced Improvements offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advanced Improvements offers free project estimates.

    Does Advanced Improvements offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Advanced Improvements offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advanced Improvements offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Advanced Improvements offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Advanced Improvements offer emergency services?

    Yes, Advanced Improvements offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Advanced Improvements?

    Yes, Advanced Improvements offers warranties.

    What services does Advanced Improvements offer?

    Advanced Improvements offers the following services: Advanced Improvements is a leader in the home comfort industry in Southern California. We have been providing top quality products and services in homes and businesses for over 10 years. We are experts in water heating, heating and air conditioning, water filtration, and solar power. We offer top notch post installation customer support. Should any questions or issues arise, our emergency line is open 24/7. We offer technical troubleshooting right over the phone. We are so confident in the qua