Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Trademark Inc

With Angi since May 2013

License number - 920879.

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
no
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

2.7

(4) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
Leo C.
1.0
10/17/2014
unknown
Description of Work
They repaired a metal door in the building where our business is located. This work was completed as expected however the additional work we asked that they perform was never started nor did they ever return our telephone calls requesting that the work be done.
Category
custom cabinets

Service Provider Response

(Member name removed) is correct we did install a door at his place of business (Budget). After the job was completed he was very pleased with our work and ask for an additional estimate on installing a chain link fence at the same place of business. We did provide him with an estimate for this work and we kept in contact with him for a few months while he was waiting for approval from his corporate office. (Member name removed) to our knowledge never received the approval to complete the chain link fence. Shortly afterwards (Member name removed) moved out of this location (he is no longer in the same building location). A new company is located there now. We never preformed nor was ask to provide an estimate for cabinetry work for (Member name removed). This F rating is not accurate of the services we provide to our customers and question why after months almost a year after we provided services to(Member name removed) would he provide false and inaccurate information.
Pam W.
1.0
06/05/2014
unknown
Description of Work
I asked them for a quote on a kitchen refresh. I had a small budget and was upfront about this. They came late and told me they could do something and would get back to me in a few days to get me a quote. After almost 2 weeks I called them and he told me he couldn't do anything for me on that small budget. He said he would need at least 35 to redo the kitchen. Total waste of time
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, handyman service, insulation, plumbing, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, home builders, house painters, interior painters, doors
Steven W.
1.0
06/27/2013
On June 5 2013 Brent came to the house on 1423 E. Griffith Way Fresno,CA 93704 and checked out the work that I needed done and he was on time and very professional. He checked out the job and said that he would email me an estimate by the following Wednesday. It is now Thursday June 28 2013 and I still have not received the estimate. I have sent numerous emails and made numerous phone calls to Trademark about this and have nor received any response to this problem. Every time I call I get an recording and I leave a message and no one returns my calls.
Description of Work
Brent from Trademark came to the house on time on June 5, 2013 and looked at the job that I needed done.
Category
custom cabinets

Service Provider Response

(Member name removed) did contact us for an estimate for his project. However upon meeting with (Member name removed) it was clear that he was not looking for the work to be properly permitted, he had already had a lot of work done on his property that was done without proper permits (much of the work he showed us was not to code). At Trademark we pride ourselves with providing our customers with a high level of quality work at a fair price and we always follow the laws of the Contractors Board and City Agencies. We did not feel that this was the service (Member name removed) was looking for, therefore we did not provide him with an estimate on his project. We did try to contact (Member name removed) via phone to notify him that we would not be providing him with an Estimate. Due to (Member name removed) negative response on Angies List we have changed our policy on how we notify any future customers which we are not going to provide an estimate to.
Sara B.
5.0
05/24/2013
Their work was absolutely amazing!!! My cabinets are beautiful and my pull-outs are the envy of my friends! When one of the doors warped after installation, they replaced it at their cost with no hassle. Carl (my awesome project manager), Dave (his right-hand man and my dog's new best friend), Brent (the master plumber and company president), Mike (the project designer and go-to guy when I wanted to change something--which he NEVER hassled me about!), and all the rest of their amazing crew were a dream to work with. I'd been warned about how difficult and stressful it can be to do a major home remodel, but I was nothing but pleased about their work ethic, quality and their staff. My house was always left in neat condition each day when they left and they always arrived each morning (on time) with a smile and a plan for the day. When I had to leave town for several days midway through the remodel, I knew it would be in good hands. If there were questions, they called and asked. My lovely project manager sent me photos of the work each day to let me know how it was evolving in my absence. Although I admit I went over schedule (half way through the project we had an unexpected setback with the floor having to be replaced) and over budget (that unexpected floor replacement and those lovely pull-outs in almost every cabinet!) , I don't hold them responsible and am nothing but satisfied with the end result. I only wish I could attach before and after photos so you could see for yourself! I've already asked for quotes for other home projects on my wish list. When I want something done in my house in the future, they will be the first people I call. Their company is AMAZING!
Description of Work
Following a flood in my home, I remodeled and got my dream kitchen. I was referred to them by my realtor who could attest to the quality work that they do. Trademark was with me from the beginning helping with doing temporary fixes to the plumbing and checking the drywall and the rest of my home for damages. Then the fun began! We designed the kitchen I'd always wanted and they stripped it back to the basics, removed walls, raised ceilings, redid wiring and put in additional electrical and overhead lighting, built me custom cabinets with the doors and wood of my choice (mahogany, ooh la la!), stained and installed cabinets, built custom pull-out drawers and vertical storage, reframed windows, replaced exterior siding, added an exterior bar in my pass-through window, took out my existing tiles and retiled my floor, retextured walls, installed a custom tile backsplash, installed under-cabinet lighting, replaced sink and rerouted plumbing, and much, much more!
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, handyman service, insulation, plumbing, remodeling, siding, replacement windows, home builders, house painters, interior painters, doors

Phone

Address

4674 E Weathermaker Ave

Fresno, CA 93703

Other Information

Services offered

Commercial and residential general construction, tenant improvements, remodels, maintenance, repairs, cabinetry, flooring, painting, tile & doors.

Payment options

MasterCard
Visa
Check

FAQ

Trademark Inc is currently rated 2.7 overall out of 5.

Trademark Inc is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Trademark Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Visa, Check

Yes, Trademark Inc offers free project estimates.

Yes, Trademark Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Trademark Inc does not offer a senior discount.

No, Trademark Inc does not offer warranties.

Trademark Inc offers the following services: Commercial and residential general construction, tenant improvements, remodels, maintenance, repairs, cabinetry, flooring, painting, tile & doors.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Vezina Industries Inc.

5.0

(5)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Vezina Industries Inc.

Serving the Central Valley since 2007. We are a diversified building products company for both new construction and retrofit projects. We offer sales and installation of windows, insulation, fireplaces, solar and roofing. We also offer 0 down financing on our installed energy efficient products to help reduce your energy bills and to make your home more comfortable. Our experienced sales staff can help you find the best plan to suit your needs. We provide professional, curtious and timely service. Call today for information and free estimates.  

Meza Painting

5.0

(3)

Angi Certified

Meza Painting

Hello my name is Freddy Meza owner of Meza Painting we are a small painting business who pride or self on quality, attention to detail and of course cleanliness, with many years of experience. We paint interior and exteriors, cabinetry, stain matching,lacquering,deck and fence coating and epoxy floors.  

We specialize in interior and exterior painting services, cabinet painting, staining, and more! We have industry experience since the 1990's, for residential and commercial properties. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!