Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Solar Negotiators

4.9

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since January 2014

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1021919
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

6701 N Milburn Ave

Fresno, CA 93722

https://www.solarnegotiators.com/
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Social Distancing and Mask Policies Enforced

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Gilbert T Client Install - Fresno, CA

Gilbert T Client Install - Fresno, CA

solar companies201993722
Completed December 2019 Installation Date: 12/7/2019 System Size: 16.1 kW Panels: Axitec 385 Inverter: SE 11400

Description

Solar Negotiators is here to help you navigate the unknowns of solar. We work hard to simplify what can be complicated process. Our sales team views your initial consultation as an opportunity to educate you, rather than sell you. We want our customers to make an informed decision, and ultimately feel confident about their solar purchase. Solar is a lifetime investment decision. We account for what can go wrong ahead of time. We make it our mission to set our clients up for solar success. Beginning with your sales consultation, we ensure your system is optimized for performance. We account for potential threats to your solar production by protecting you with our Pros Membership plan: cleaning, inspection and monitoring for the 25+ years you’re in the home....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

solar companies (5)electrician (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

10/05/2020


Jimmy K.

I highly recommend this amazing local, veteran and family, owned small business chock full of friendly professionals eager to help get your solar needs fulfilled. My beautiful wife and I purchased our 2400 sq/ft retirement home in the Sunnyside area of Fresno in the spring of 2018. After a couple months, I started looking into Solar; I wanted to get away from PG&E. After weighing all our options (13 bids), we felt Solar Negotiators was the company for us. From my first contact with Dawn Souza all the way through to patch and paint with Louis Duran, every single person I interacted with were professional, friendly, and eager to please. Chris Moran owner, and yes...singer of our great nation's National Anthem, (check him out on YouTube) gave me a call to hash out a deal on 55, LG335N1K-V5 Black on Black, he had on hand. He helped me with a wonderful deal. For the install we had Omar and his crew, which also included Johnny, Kevin, and Christian, at our home for a week installing a reverse tilt, 2 inverters, 55 panels on our roof. They put ALL conduit in our attic, moved our breakers into a sub-panel in the garage along with the inverters. Every day prior to leaving the jobsite, the crew would clean up. You would never even know work was going on. Mike Whitford the foreman completed the final hook up. Jackie Healy managed the project. Mike Perez came to our home and provided information regarding installation of a generator. In each instance, interacting with these individuals made me happy I selected Solar Negotiators for our solar installation.

Description of Work
Solar Panel Install 18.5KW

Category electrician, solar panels

Cost $60,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

5.0

07/02/2019


Hugo A.

Hector was hands down the most helpful of all the companies I interviewed. They did a great job, were fast and very professional. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
They installed solar panels on my house.

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2019

2.0

09/09/2018


Terry M.

No response to inquiry

Description of Work
solar panel design and installation

Category solar panels

Work Completed On 09/09/2018

5.0

09/13/2017


Jeff F.

In the process

Description of Work
Installing solar

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2017

5.0

07/21/2016


matthew G.

Flawless Absoluetly top notch service from a veteran owned company. These guys and gals know what they are doing, they know what the term "customer satisfaction" means and they strive to achieve it. Not only were they the lowest quote out of 4 companys, they were also the most knowledgeable. They do not have a proprietary product, they look at several options with you to choose the product that fits best with your needs. A+++. I have already recommended them to several friends and family and I recommend you give them a call as well.

Description of Work
Solar Install

Category solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2015

    Services Offered

    Solar Installation Solar Batteries System Additions Inverter Upgrades Solar Maintenance: Panel Cleaning, Repair, Monitoring Energy Efficiency Upgrades

    Services Not Offered

    Solar hot water heaters

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Solar Negotiators

    How is Solar Negotiators overall rated?

    Solar Negotiators is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Solar Negotiators open?

    Solar Negotiators is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Solar Negotiators provide

    Solar Negotiators accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Solar Negotiators offer free estimates?

    Yes, Solar Negotiators offers free project estimates.

    Does Solar Negotiators offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Solar Negotiators offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Solar Negotiators offer a senior discount?

    No, Solar Negotiators does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Solar Negotiators?

    Yes, Solar Negotiators offers warranties.

    What services does Solar Negotiators offer?

    Solar Negotiators offers the following services: Solar Installation Solar Batteries System Additions Inverter Upgrades Solar Maintenance: Panel Cleaning, Repair, Monitoring Energy Efficiency Upgrades

    Are there any services Solar Negotiators does not offer?

    Solar hot water heaters