New View Roofing

About

Founded undefined • With Angi since January 2020

Re-Roof: We are re-roof specialists. We will provide the correct products for your home or facility. We will Make Your Home Look New Again by giving you an honest appraisal of what is needed to get your home or building re-roofed within a budget that accurately corresponds to the work needed to

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

New Roof

roofing

New Roof Replacement
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (4)roof cleaning (2)gutter repair (2)tile installation (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

03/17/2021


jared C.

Couldn't be more pleased with Jaime and his crew. Needed to install new eve trim, replace old wood & shingles and remove a swap cooler from the top of the roof which they took care of with no problem. Jaime was very professional, easy to work with and very reasonable with his price. Will definitely be recommending his services to anyone who needs a roofer. Thanks again Jaime!

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

5.0

03/05/2021


Rene V.

I hired Jaime and his team at New View Roofing to repair a leak in my tile roof. They quickly identified and fixed the issue and performed value maintenance on the roof valleys, his team re-roofed my patio and installed rain gutters. The customer service, craftmanship and professionalism is top notch. I recommend New View Roofing to anyone who is looking for exceptional quality at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
roof install, repair, cleaning. rain gutter install

Category ceramic tile, gutter repair, roofing, roof cleaning

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

5.0

09/12/2020


Mark and Linda L.

It was good. They were very professional. They were very courteous. They were very prompt. They were timely. They were affordable.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof and gutters.

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2020

5.0

04/17/2020


Sanjit S.

New View Roofing is an exceptional and professional company. Jaime and his superior team are courteous, prompt, PROFESSIONAL, and are very focused on exceptional customer service and superior quality roof repair, cleaning and gutter maintenance. Their prices are outstanding as well. Jaime took the time to answer my many questions - always explaining every answer in detail. New View Roofing has truly earned my business and TRUST. They will be my first call for future roofing and gutter related service and repair. You will thank yourself for giving Jaime and New View Roofing a call. Thank you Jaime!

Description of Work
Roof Tile Repair; Roof Cleaning; Gutter Service and Cleaning

Category ceramic tile, gutter cleaning, roofing, roof cleaning

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/16/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] first of all I would like to thank For giving us the opportunity to perform work in your property you were always in good hands since day one and like i said if you have any problems in the future feel free to give us a call and will be in front of your door more than happy to take care of the problem thank you and I’m glad you loved our work.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    325 S Lind Ave

    Fresno, CA 93727

    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://newviewroofing.co/

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1049163
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2024
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about New View Roofing

    How is New View Roofing overall rated?

    New View Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are New View Roofing open?

    New View Roofing is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does New View Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, New View Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does New View Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, New View Roofing offers emergency services.