Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mid-State Construction / Roofing

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since December 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
851481
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

Located In

Fresno, CA 93710

Certainteed Arcadia Shake

Certainteed Arcadia Shake

roofing201993726
A custom composition roof! A step above the Presidential for a classic shake look. Our customer was looking for a unique, one-of-a-kind look.

Description

Mid-State Construction/Roofing is a company that specializes in Roofing. From Visalia to Merced, Yosemite to Coalinga, we offer services for residential and commercial applications. Our crews are extremely experienced and knowledgeable in all types of roofing situations. This experience includes both private and public works. We also gladly accept Visa and Master Card and offer financing!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

10/01/2020

Went well, price was very reasonable, the project supervisor, Vince, kept us informed and was very friendly and professional. The crew left the place spotless when they were done.

Description of Work
Remove old shingle roof and replace.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

Great they did just what I wanted and made suggestions to improve

Description of Work
New Roof Installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

They were excellent. I couldn't be happier. They are great guys and easy to work with.

Description of Work
They re-roofed my house.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/13/2018

5.0

06/03/2020

We worked with Vince who was outstanding. The work was done efficiently and in a timely manner. They actually finished early and cleaned up very well.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

Precise, quick, reasonable, and it looks good.

Description of Work
They replaced the roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

4.0

05/13/2020

It was good. Only thing that happen a fascia board was crack and left a lot of nails on my decking. Still finding them everywhere

Description of Work
roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2019

4.0

05/13/2020

It was good.

Description of Work
new roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

    Services Offered

    Complete custom re-roofing. This includes roof removal, composition, tile, hot mop, torch down, single ply (PVC) and repairs. We also offer shake roof restorations. We have roofed large apartment complexes and warehouses all the way down to backyard sheds that house your lawn mower! We price ourselves on our ability to start and finish a job when promised, and we our clean up is second to none. We take Visa/Mastercard and now offer financing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes