Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Kerb Appeal Fenceworks

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1052729
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • CSLB
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 04/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

3066 N Hanover Ave

Fresno, CA 93722

Description

Here at Kerb Appeal Fencework we sustain our business on quality and integrity. With over 10 years of experience we are experts in the fencing trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We can help with all your wood fence repair, wood fence replacement, steel framed wood faced gates, wrought iron fences and gates. We are currently not providing chain link or vinyl fence services. We look forward to earning your business. **Due to a high amount of inquiries, please expect a delay in response as we try our best to field all the calls and inquiries coming in at this difficult time**...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
fence company (8)driveway gate installation (1)welding (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
1.0

11/19/2020

They did not respond.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Just needed some quick welding work.

CATEGORY welding

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed]. We do not do welding work and have been trying to get Angie’s List to remove that option on our profile, to no avail, and do not have the ability to respond to every inquiry about work that we do not offer. We get hundreds of inquiries and do our best to reply to the ones about the type of work that we do perform. We apologize for the inconvenience. Hopefully you found...
5.0

03/16/2020

Very well Professional contractor

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace fence and gate

CATEGORY fencing,driveway gates

COST $1,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2020

Images

Photo for Kerb Appeal Fenceworks - 3066 N Hanover Ave, Fresno, CA - 38447224
5.0

11/24/2019

Very pleasant to work with

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Have worked with this company

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/23/2019

5.0

11/16/2019

Tim and his crew were great. From the initial visit I knew that I wanted Kerb Appeal to do my fence. When Tim showed me the option for the steel framed gates I was sold.They were punctual and dis an amazing job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence and steel framed gates

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2019

Images

Photo for Kerb Appeal Fenceworks - 3066 N Hanover Ave, Fresno, CA - 38238174

+2 More

5.0

09/13/2019

Great. He's absolutely perfect and he did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did fence and a gate.

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/13/2019

5.0

09/13/2019

It was good. They showed up on time and left the job clean and everything is fine and they have fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put a fence.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/23/2019

5.0

09/13/2019

It was excellent. They're good, conscientious, they did the job right, we are super pleased with them, they are on time, no problem and no worries. Price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put up a new fence.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $4,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

4.0

09/10/2019

Excellent. They were here when they were supposed to be here. They finished the job on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a fence.

CATEGORY fencing

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

It was very great. They were on time, on budget, and I was truly happy with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fence replacement

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2019

    Services Offered

    Wood, Wrought Iron, Gates, Custom metal work

    Services Not Offered

    Chain Link, Animal Fencing, Vinyl Fencing

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes