Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Gold Eagle Painting

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
1039601
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

5730 N 1st St

Fresno, CA 93710

Description

At Gold Eagle Painting, we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(37) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

37

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (22)house painting (19)pressure washing (11)drywall (7)stucco (6)wallpaper removal (4)
Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews
5.0

06/25/2021

The men were professional and courteous. I really appreciate their work

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

06/25/2021

Martin and his crew did an outstanding job on painting the exterior of my home. I would recommend God Eagle Painting to anyone looking to paint their home.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2021

Images

Review for Gold Eagle Painting  - 5730 N 1st St, Fresno, CA - 39385191

+1 More

5.0

02/25/2021

The guys did a beautiful job, explained their timeframe, and what they were going to do. They finished as promised and cleaned up afterwards. They were cautious and pleasant to work with.

Description of Work
Wallpaper removal, Texture and Interior Painting

Category wallpaper removal,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2021

5.0

12/15/2020

They did wonderful. They exceeded all my expectations. Will hire them again without hesitation

Description of Work
Exterior painting of home

Category drywall,pressure washing,stucco,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

12/12/2020

It was amazing! They matched the color I wanted perfectly! I couldn't be happier! They were also ALWAYS on time, in fact early each day, and the painter, Juan, stayed working all day until after 5:00 when it was getting dark. I highly recommend Martin and his team. It was such a pleasant experience. I cannot thank Gold Eagle Painting enough for such a spectacular job!!!! God bless them and keep th...

Description of Work
Exterior house painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

5.0

11/07/2020

Very easy and hassle free . Professional service!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Gold Eagle Painting did a fine job painting our home. We would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category pressure washing,house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

Great! They did a great job. Very friendly people to work with.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/03/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

Outstanding! They did a great job within my time frame and knocked it all out in one day!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

5.0

05/23/2020

Gold Eagle Painting has done an EXCELLENT job. Attention to detail. They match the paint as close as the old one. Martin and his team made every easy. Bravo Zulu.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting (awning)

Category pressure washing,house painters

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

Services Offered

Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, wallpaper removal, drywall repairs and texturing

Services Not Offered

Wallpaper Installation, Drywall Installation

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10% Off
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes