Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gabriel's Clean

Founded 2009 • With Angi since June 2019

We are a family owned local company with 20 years in the janitorial business. We are trained in residential cleaning, commercial cleaning, office cleaning, places of worship, school cleaning, medical office cleaning. Gabriel's Clean is professionally licensed and insured, keeping your business safe.

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Projects

Deep cleaning

house cleaning

202093711
Shower deep cleaning
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
Samantha J.
5.0
08/02/2021
They did such an great, thorough job! They did an initial deep cleaning including kitchen, stove, blinds, vacuuming, dusting, bathroom cleaning. We now have biweekly cleaning and my husband and I couldn't be happier.
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
blind cleaning, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you very much 😊
Kaylyn M.
5.0
04/09/2021
Home feels really clean after they came and did a great job. The only negative thing was for the deep clean they didn’t really wipe the walls down that had smudges and dirty finger prints from my child.
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much.
Charlotte F.
5.0
03/30/2021
Fine! On time, very professional. Completed all requests.
Description of Work
House Cleaning, Deep Spring Cleaning.
Category
blind cleaning, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks😊
Suzanne M.
5.0
02/06/2021
Amazing! Love the quality of work
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
blind cleaning, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

thank you so much🙂
Pat M.
5.0
01/19/2021
Very satisfied, exceptional work!
Description of Work
general cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Celeste F.
5.0
01/16/2021
The first deep cleaning was remarkable. The house glowed after cleaning! I was so pleased. The follow up cleaning was also good. Since the house was still clean from the first cleaning, it wasn't such a surprise to me when I walked in, however, it was also very very good. I will continue the every 2 week service.
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

thanks you so much🙂
Jonni Y.
5.0
11/22/2020
Wonderful service. Very happy!
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Edward F.
5.0
11/15/2020
Very professional.
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks 😊
Patsy C.
5.0
11/12/2020
Excellent work
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Carla L.
5.0
10/29/2020
I had a big old house 8000 sqft for them to deep clean. They were able to schedule me quickly and brought enough help to do it in 6 hours. The house was clean and smelled fresh and staff was friendly. I was very satisfied and would use them again to do a standard cleaning,
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for take time for a review to my company I appreciate.
Amber J.
5.0
10/24/2020
They did a great job. Very thorough. I highly recommend them.
Description of Work
House Cleaning
Category
blind cleaning, house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed] 😊
nancy F.
5.0
10/13/2020
She came and cleaned my house. She was very good. She was on time and pleasant. She did an excellent job.
Description of Work
Housecleaning.
Category
house cleaning
Josh A.
5.0
10/13/2020
It was quick and easy. She showed up when she said and it looks good.
Description of Work
Housecleaning.
Category
house cleaning

Other local Pros in your area

 Keyla house cleaning

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Angi Certified

ECG Carpet & Concrete Cleaning

We specialize in carpet and concrete cleaning, upholstery/ furniture cleaning, rug cleaning, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Angi Certified

Anthony Campos Landscape

Landscape & maintenance. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

3076 W Acacia Ave

Fresno, CA 93722

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
PayPal
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

I clean homes and offices

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

FAQ

Gabriel's Clean is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Gabriel's Clean is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gabriel's Clean accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

Yes, Gabriel's Clean offers free project estimates.

No, Gabriel's Clean does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Gabriel's Clean offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, Gabriel's Clean offers emergency services.

No, Gabriel's Clean does not offer warranties.

Gabriel's Clean offers the following services: House cleaning, Move in and move outs, Construction cleaning, Deep cleans, Windows, Power washing, RV's, Medical, Warehouse, Schools, and Janitorial Service For Business