Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc.

Founded 2012 • With Angi since September 2013

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located In:

Fresno, CA 93725

Description

Quality Window Coverings at the Right Price. Originally started as a cleaning and repair company; we have seen which window coverings give the best value, which manufacturers stand behind their products and ultimately which window coverings stand the test of time. We guarantee your satisfaction,
Mario and Nohemi project
Mario and Nohemi

window treatment

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/10/2021


Daniel S.

It went great, the blinds fit great and the install was super fast wasn’t a problem at all. Great price too!

Description of Work
Blind Install

Category awnings, window treatments

5.0

08/10/2021


Jesse M.

Matt was great in helping me decide the color and style of Nolan shades for my master bedroom. The installation was done professionally.

Description of Work
window covering installation

Category window treatments

5.0

08/10/2021


Kevin R.

Matt was fantastic. On time, knowledgeable, great selection & prices, installation done perfectly. Pleasure to work with him.

Description of Work
Repair and Installation of Blinds

Category window treatments

5.0

08/04/2021


Kerry R.

It went really well. He was very professional. He showed up in time. He told us what he was planning on doing. He was very informative.

Description of Work
Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. came out and repaired my mom's blinds. They were falling apart, so they came to replace it.

Category window treatments

5.0

07/30/2021


Adam J.

It went wonderful.

Description of Work
They installed the blinds.

Category window treatments

5.0

07/27/2021


Kerry R.

Matt repaired my mother’s blinds and he did an excellent job. He was prompt at returning our phone call and showed up on time. He was professional and answered all of our questions! Great job, Matt. I would definitely recommend and hire him again for future jobs.

Description of Work
Blind Repair

Category window treatments

5.0

07/27/2021


Geoffrey G.

Excellent! Highly recommend! No need to shop elsewhere! Matt is very respectful and responsive.

Description of Work
Window Treatments

Category window treatments

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    998246
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Wood Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, Shutters, Roman Shades, Roller Shades, Woven Woods, Verticals, Honeycombs, Pleated shades, Aluminum blinds, Motorization Specialty Items: Tableaux, Café Awnings, Retractable Awnings, Cornice Boxes, Motorized Shades, Exterior shades, and more!

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do Cleaning -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc.

    How is Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. overall rated?

    Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. open?

    Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. provide

    Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. offer free estimates?

    No, Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc.?

    No, Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. offer?

    Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. offers the following services: Wood Blinds, Faux Wood Blinds, Shutters, Roman Shades, Roller Shades, Woven Woods, Verticals, Honeycombs, Pleated shades, Aluminum blinds, Motorization Specialty Items: Tableaux, Café Awnings, Retractable Awnings, Cornice Boxes, Motorized Shades, Exterior shades, and more!

    Are there any services Factory Direct Blinds & Shutters, Inc. does not offer?

    We do not do Cleaning -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!