Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dryco Construction Inc

Founded 1985 • With Angi since June 2010

4.3

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

42745 Boscell Rd

Fremont, CA 94538

Description

DRYCO Construction, Inc. has been a leader in the commercial pavement maintenance industry for over 30 years and has grown to service The Greater Bay Area, Central Valley, and Northern California. We work with property managers, facility managers, project engineers, general contractors, and building owners to keep their most valuable assets protected and maintained. DRYCO employees make every effort to ensure all of our customers’ needs are met. We offer a variety of services while always staying up-to-date with industry technology and best practices. DRYCO estimators are your project managers, allowing us to keep even the largest and most complex jobs well organized while giving you a single point of contact. Whether you need ADA upgrades, parking lot maintenance, seal coating, concrete ramps, or fencing repairs, DRYCO is equipped to handle all aspects of your asphalt, concrete, and fencing needs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/20/2014


Al L.

They were very good. They were prompt, efficient, neat, clean, thorough and did exactly what they said they would. The street looks fantastic. I would use them again and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They re-coated the asphalt street for our neighborhood.

Category driveway pavers

1.0

08/20/2014


Bret K.

I hung up. These guys should be removed from Angieslist

Description of Work
Rude company. I had 2 big jobs and the lady who answered the phone was rude

Category driveway pavers

1.0

06/27/2014


Robert K.

Description of Work
Upon contacting this company, they stated that unless we had an existing contract with them, they were not interested in our project. Very abrupt, unfriendly, rude. This disclaimer should be added to their references.

Category driveway pavers

Service Provider Response

Dear [member name removed], Please accept our apology for the poor response you recently received on Angie’s list. DRYCO’s prides itself in providing excellent customer service while delivering the highest standard of quality. The summer season is extremely busy for us and our crews are booked solid through the fall. We have been in business for over 30 years and have a long list of customers that keep us very busy during this quarter. With that being said, it does not excuse the poor response you received at your inquiry. Again, we apologize for our curt response and would be happy to provide you with a free estimate in the fall. Thank you again for your time and consideration. Regards, Patrick N. Pope Marketing & Business Development
1.0

10/25/2013


Deborah U.

Couldn't even get an estimate or referral.

Description of Work
Called to set up estimate and was told they were too busy to do residential work. If that is the case perhaps they shouldn't be on ANgies List

Category driveway pavers

5.0

04/10/2013


Beverly B.

They did a good job and their price was reasonable. They worked around my tenants and got it done in a minimum amount of time.

Description of Work
I have used Dryco construction Inc for an overhaul of the pavement.

Category driveway pavers

1.0

08/30/2012


Keith K.

an estimate

Description of Work
I joined Angie's list about 2 weeks ago with the specific aim of finding someone to reseal the courtyard of our small condominium. When I called the Company the young woman said that a representative would contact me in a day or so. The second and third calls got the same response. So far no one has called to schedule a visit to make an estimate. So why should ever follow any other recommendations? Keith Kappmeyer

Category concrete repair

Service Provider Response

Hi Member, Unfortunatnly the number we had must of been incorrect. Everytime we called it rang once and then started beeping. Sorry we were not able to contact you sooner. If you would like you can email me at SethN@DRYCO.com.
5.0

06/28/2012


Paul F.

They are very efficient and they give good estimates. They work was very good. We had no problems.

Description of Work
The re-sealed the driveway.

Category driveway pavers

5.0

06/20/2012


GARY M.

Tyson from Dryco Construction Inc was excellent to work with. It was a pleasure to sit out there and watch these professionals work. It was like a symphony in action. The price, quality, and professionalism were great. They were on time, all the time.

Description of Work
Dryco Construction Inc laid and finished 120 square feet of concrete that was 4 inches thick in the center and 6 inches thick along the edges.

Category concrete repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Platinum Paving

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    BAYSIDE PAVING

    Asphalt installation/ repair & maintenance  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    TDT Landscaping

    We specialize in all phases of landscaping, hardscaping, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pavement, asphalt repairs & pavement overlays, seal coating & striping, parking lots, scope development, causes of pavement deterioration, concrete repair, custom concrete, stamped & colored concrete, concrete block walls, planters & steps, saw cutting, site construction, engineering & reconstruction, underground construction, drainage repair, grading & excavation, playground construction, fence & iron & ada compliance.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dryco Construction Inc

    How is Dryco Construction Inc overall rated?

    Dryco Construction Inc is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dryco Construction Inc open?

    Dryco Construction Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Dryco Construction Inc provide

    Dryco Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Dryco Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dryco Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Dryco Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Dryco Construction Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dryco Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Dryco Construction Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Dryco Construction Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Dryco Construction Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Dryco Construction Inc?

    Yes, Dryco Construction Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Dryco Construction Inc offer?

    Dryco Construction Inc offers the following services: Pavement, asphalt repairs & pavement overlays, seal coating & striping, parking lots, scope development, causes of pavement deterioration, concrete repair, custom concrete, stamped & colored concrete, concrete block walls, planters & steps, saw cutting, site construction, engineering & reconstruction, underground construction, drainage repair, grading & excavation, playground construction, fence & iron & ada compliance.