Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Service Roofing

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1070058
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • California: Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 10/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

16371 Hemlock St

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

La Habra Re-roof

La Habra Re-roof

roofing2020
This is a re-roof project that we did in La Habra. We tore off the existing roof, installed new plywood, and installed new GAF Timberline HDZ charcoal shingles.

Description

Roof repairs for tile, shingles, and flat roofs. Reroofs for shingles and tile. Roof Inspections and Certifications...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category
roofing (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

03/01/2021

It went very well. They finished the job earlier, the workers showed up on time, and communicated with me regularly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

5.0

12/29/2020

They were meticulous, timely, came in with a full crew and completed the work very quickly. It's a family owned business and I was impressed they provided two coats of paint and they even brought in a leaf blower to get rid of the sawdust.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have a small flat roof on the 2nd story. It measures about 6' x 13', and is asphalt. One of the facia boards (8; x 2;) should be replaced as well. It is about 13' in length. The rest of the roof is tile. There is easy access from the back yard, and no plants/trees in the way.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2020

5.0

12/09/2020

They did a very good job. They clean up before they left and they were nice. It was timely. I had recommend them to my friends and relatives. They were terrific and honest.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace old roof and installed a new one.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $19,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed] for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure working with you.
5.0

12/09/2020

The service was excellent. They were on time and they wear protection like mask. They did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing repair.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]! It was an absolute pleasure working with you.

    Services Offered

    Here at All Service Roofing, we handle residential roofing needs for our customers. We offer repairs for asphalt shingle, concrete or clay tiles, and flat roofs. Also, we can do full reroofs! Roof certifications and inspections are also done! In general, we also provide free roofing information!

    Services Not Offered

    We do not work on sunrooms, commercial buildings, three-story buildings, and metal roofs.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes