Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Roof Doctors

Founded 1987 • With Angi since March 2011

Please do NOT leave messages on Angieslist for our company. You will need to call us for a free roof inspection and estimate - 800-913-1180. No other roofing company in Northern California inspects, repairs and certifies more roofs; or solves more roof leak problems. Over 105,000 roofs inspected since 2010. Over 11,000 "likes" on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/RoofDoctorsdba Serving the Central Valley, Sacramento, the San Francisco Bay Area - North Bay, East Bay & South Bay. Free Roof Inspections and Free Repair Estimates are usually completed within 24-48 business hours. Specialists in roof repair, roof leak repair, roof certification, seamless gutter installation, Gutterglove gutter guard installation, shake roof treatment, dry-rot repairs, and pigeon removal & abatement.Serving the following areas: el dorado county cameron park camino cold springs coloma cool diamond springs el dorado hills placerville rescue shingle springs placer county auburn granite bay lincoln loomis meadow vista newcastle penryn rocklin roseville sacramento county antelope arden arcade carmichael citrus heights elk grove fair oaks florin folsom foothill farms galt gold river herald hood isleton mather natomas north highlands orangevale rancho cordova rancho murieta rio linda rosemont sacramento vineyard walnut grove wilton yolo county clarksburg davis el macero west sacramento winters woodland san joaquin county acampo escalon farmington french camp lathrop linden lockeford lodi manteca morada mountain house ripon stockton terminous thornton tracy victor waterloo woodbridge stanislaus county ceres crows landing denair diablo grande empire grayson hickman hughson keyes modesto newman oakdale patterson riverbank salida turlock waterford westley merced county atwater ballico cressey delhi gustine hilmar irwin livingston los banos merced santa nella stevinson volta winton

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.1

(78) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 78 reviews
ali J.
1.0
03/03/2023
They do not warranty, their certificate is useless. Did poor labor and caused shingles to fall off the roof created a big leak inside and now they don’t take the responsibility. Not reccommended. Don’t waste your money.
Description of Work
Roof repair
Category
roofing
Elijah C.
1.0
03/02/2022
- We were charged $4,325 for a job that took two workers 2 and a half hours. I feel completely tricked by this company who's estimate and language made it seem like the work needed was extensive. In fact, it was something comparable to cleaning your gutters, yet they charged my wife and I $4,325 for two employee to come out and spend 2 and a half hour working. - They had to come out 3 times to complete the work because they didn't do everything on the estimate the first two times. Their workers claimed that not everything on the estimate actually needed to be done. - I believe the work would not have been completed, without us even knowing, if I did not work from home and was not capable of going up on the roof to check that the work was done. I imagine most of their customers do not work from home and may not be capable of going on the roof to check. - The lack of communication was very frustrating throughout the entire process. Besides the main office who would only direct us to call other people, no one would answer their phone or respond in a timely manner.
Description of Work
- One row of shingles on each side of the valley was removed and a leaf blower was used to clean out the valleys. The shingles/roof tiles just lift off easily. -They also added a rubber gasket to a vent (just slid it on). -The repair of the chimney and the work on the ridgeline consisted of them moving shingles and laying down the felt/tar material underneath (again, no tools required. The tiles are just sitting there and the material was just laid on). - Replaced a single shingle.
Category
roofing, roof cleaning
Andrew P.
1.0
10/19/2021
They inspected and would not tell me what was found. Had to wait for a letter from the office, but the inspector said he would "hand carry" the estimate to me and do the work himself. He said it should be "not more than a few hundred dollars." He did NOT show up and the letter was for over $4000 to repair 23 broken tiles and repair one spot of plywood. No one has EVER been on that roof in 21 years! How did we get 23 broken tiles????????? What a racket! I would never hire them! Some tile cement, a ladder, and some time and I will save $4000! Disgusts me!
Description of Work
Repair roof tiles and fix small leak.
Category
contractors
Garrett A.
1.0
10/14/2020
Do not work with this business. It is a terrible company. Our real estate agents had Roof Doctors come inspect our roof during the sale of our home. Roof Doctors found very minor issues (literally a couple nails that were not all the way nailed in the roof). We asked in writing if Roof Doctors would provide a roof certification if our own licensed roof contractor fixed the issue. Mark Vickers confirmed in an email that they would issue the certification. Two weeks later, they refused to issue the certification and charged us $325 to nail in the nails. When we tried to discuss the issue with sales representatives, they were extremely rude and unprofessional. The company also made us sign an insane contract signing away any and all rights. I would never have signed the contract if the closing of the sale of our home were not dependent upon receiving the roof certification from roof doctors. This company is borderline criminal and a total scam. UPDATE: I have attached the screenshot email communications with Marc Vickers where he confirmed he would issue the certification. This company misses the point when it's supervisors make representations and assurances IN WRITING, but the company refuses to honor its own mistake. If it were not required to close escrow on our home, there is no way I would sign the contract or pay this scam of a company.
Description of Work
Roof certification and repairs
Category
contractors, gutter repair, roofing, roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

This reviewer clearly did NOT read the 'Roof Report and Estimate'. In our 'Roof Report and Estimate' it clearly states as follows in caps: "...(iii) THIS ROOF IS NOT CERTIFIABLE IF ANY REPAIRS RECOMMENDED HEREIN ARE PERFORMED BY ANYONE OTHER THAN ROOF DOCTORS..." Our Estimator told this reviewer that we would certify the roof, but NEVER told them that it would be certified if someone else had performed prior repairs. We originally looked at the roof on 9/17/20 and told this reviewer that repairs were needed on a portion of the roof that this reviewer had just replaced two months prior with another roofing company. If this reviewer hadn't have hired an incompetent roofer that did shoddy work in the first place, who wouldn't certify his own work, then there would've been no need to have had us look at this roof that resulted in our recommended repairs. We also offered a 'low-price guarantee' that would have beaten any price by 5%, if a competing bid was lower than ours. We did NOT 'make' this reviewer 'sign away any and all rights'. In fact, there is no such thing in our contract. Our Home Improvement Contract complies with the California Contractors State License Board, which requires that ALL California Contractors have certain provisions written within their contracts. This reviewer could have hired any one of dozens of other roofing companies that would've and could've certified their roof. Why didn't the incompetent roofer, who did shoddy work, that this reviewer hired just two months prior certify this reviewer's roof ? In fact, this reviewer signed our contract willingly, with no duress, the repairs were completed on 10/10/20, and this reviewer PAID US IN FULL for the services that were rendered. There is no rhyme or reason to anything that this reviewer has posted. In fact, we find their review to borderline on the absurd because none of what they have posted is true.
Erica C.
1.0
12/20/2019
We noticed discoloration on our ceiling earlier this year after it rained. We contacted Roof Doctors who inspected our roof and told us they could not find any reason for the roof to be leaking. The next time it rained, it became very apparent that there was a roof leak because our ceiling began to crack open. Contacting Roof Doctors after that became difficult, but they did eventually agree to come out a second time. When they came to our house the second time, they fixed one cracked tile and told us that if our roof continues to leak, the problem is our chimney and they cannot fix chimneys. Sure enough, our roof continued to leak and Roof Doctors became even more difficult to get in touch with. With all the rain we were experiencing at the time, we had no other choice but to call a different roofing company, who sent a contractor out and fixed our roof leak the same day. Interestingly enough, when I told that contractor that we had previously worked with Roof Doctors, he informed me that this was not the first time he had heard of their poor work quality and unprofessionalism. After everything was said and done, we contacted Roof Doctors to obtain a copy of the report their inspector wrote when they inspected our roof the second time. Our insurance company asked for this so they could determine the cause and coverage. Roof Doctors refused. Their exact response was, "All of our interior paper work is for our internal use only, and you will not be provided any copies. Any warranty that you have with us has now been voided and terminated by allowing someone else to perform work on your roof." This response was incredibly abrasive, but also a little funny, because (1) we had no choice but to contact another roofing company to fix our leak because Roof Doctors was incapable of doing so two separate times, and (2) after our first two experiences, we would be out of our minds to ask Roof Doctors to come back a third time. The other roofing company who successfully fixed our roof leak the first time they came to our house was more than happy to provide us with a report to send to our insurance agency. As you can see, this is not Roof Doctor's first negative review. Their overall rating is poor. There are many other capable and trustworthy roofing companies in the area. I'd highly suggest choosing one of them.
Description of Work
Repair roof leak
Category
roofing
barry P.
1.0
05/09/2019
This company does not respond on time, finds loopholes in their contract that allow them to avoid almost any repair, and do not respond to concerns until in trouble with State Contractor's Board. PLEASE do yourself a favor. Read a few other reviews and get a clear vision on this poor excuse of a business. Shame on real estate companies who use this service as a service to its clients
Description of Work
Roof Repair through insurance bought
Category
roofing

Service Provider Response

This Reviewer's review is NOT true. This Reviewer bought a home from a woman that had dimentia in Placerville CA that was not mentally capable of providing adequate seller disclosures regarding the sale of her home to this Reviewer prior to sale, therefore she required that this Reviewer purchase her home AS-IS. The Home Improvement Contract signed by this Reviewer states as follows: "Consumer’s Responsibilities: (i) Any known facts or defects, and any past or present roof leaks and/or roof repairs, whether accessible and visible or not, during any Roof Doctors’ inspection(s), pertaining to the roof at the Project Address must be disclosed by Consumer to Roof Doctors prior to any inspection, prior to any repair, and prior to issuance of a Roof Certification Warranty. If any pre-existing roof leak(s), defect(s) or repair(s) are not disclosed by Consumer to Roof Doctors, then Roof Doctors shall exclude such leak(s) or defect(s) from the Roof Certification Warranty;.." This Reviewer reported a roof leak around the chimney pursuant to the Roof Certification after they closed escrow. After the reported roof leak, our Estimator took photographs from inside the attic showing that the prior homeowner had had a prior leak in the past around the chimney and had hired someone else to perform a repair. Inasmuch as this prior repair was not disclosed at the time of Roof Certification, it was excluded from our Roof Certification Warranty. This Reviewer was NOT satisfied with the contract that he signed indicating that this roof leak was excluded, so they filed a complaint with the California Contractors State License Board ("CSLB"). What this Reviewer failed to mention in their review, is that after they filed their complaint with the CSLB, their complaint was denied and that Roof Doctors did nothing wrong because this current leak was the result of a prior leak that was not disclosed prior to closing escrow.
Daniel W.
5.0
11/29/2017
Appears all work has been performed, We will see with the next winter rain storms whether previous year's leak has been addressed (it only leaked once during one of the strongest rainstorms we had last year).
Description of Work
1) Reset & seal rake tiles at the peaks. 2) Properly seal ridge/hip/rake junctions. use lead flashings at the large gaps. 3) Install new rubber collars on plumbing vent pipes. 4) Remove tiles over roughly 12' of flashing to clean out all debris. Remove valley flashings as needed. Replace any damaged felt underlayment. Cut back wood battens to make room for larger flashing. Install new high profile 5-crown valley flashings to help prevent future spillover.
Category
roofing, roof cleaning
Gerald S.
3.0
06/19/2017
I was not a real big fan. They do free roofing inspections so we had it done to our house when we bought it. Then we sold it and had them do it on our new house. The house we sold, they did a repair. They did it quickly. I don't know the quality because we don't live there anymore. I am not sure about the price because I don't have anything to compare it too. We needed it done quickly. They all seemed kinda rude. They were not professional, they were kinda rude. They were not that responsive. It took a while for them to get back. They acted like it was a big deal. I don't like that with a company, I think they should be accommodating and polite. I would not use them again.
Description of Work
They did a repair on a roof for a house that we sold.
Category
roofing
Jamie M.
2.0
06/09/2017
Tony who managed the project was very friendly but there was no oversight. We waited for three weeks to get an appointment. On the day of, no one came. The next day someone came and they did not have their work instructions so they only did part of the work. Today they are supposed to come and finish the work. We shall see. What a waste of time and energy. Very unprofessional.
Description of Work
I am a realtor. RoofDoctors performed the inspection so I thought they would be good to do the work, which included pest work - they advertise on their site that they repair pest damage.
Category
roofing
Samuel J.
1.0
04/10/2017
First thing was done was put card on door stating everything looked great & everything was done. I'd think this should be done when finished. I thanked them for quick response for inspecting and repairing my roof. Unfortunately at the same time, I was really disappointed to find out from a chimney inspection right after that my stucco around the chase of my chimney is deteriorating pretty badly to the point where water is coming in, AND I wasn't AT LEAST notified that I should be looking into getting it repaired soon. It was not too high to the point where it may have been overlooked, I just think I should have been notified, giving extra confidence in knowing I'm being taken care of. I emailed them, got a response that they would forward to the inspector and he would comment. waited 3 weeks, I replied haven't heard from anyone yet. then haven't received a reply since. Also many of my tiles are still not into place, which I thought would be fixed. Paid 1,200.00.
Description of Work
Inspector found 5 broken tiles throughout the roof. 1 of the broken tiles is not mendable. Small broken corners (less than 3") at bottom edge of tiles are not a leak concern and do not need to be repaired. 5 or more tiles were found slipped out of position. Junctions between ridge, hip, and rake tiles are separated and not properly sealed. Rubber collars are missing or cracked on plumbing vent pipes. Excessive debris blockage was found in 2 valley flashings ,chimney flashing and 2 roof to wall flashings over entry. Inspector removed tiles at flashings and found evidence of blockage which may cause water to leak under tiles and damage felt underlayment and wood sheathing. This is an immediate leak concern.
Category
roofing
David M.
3.0
01/11/2017
I was just informed by the company they do NOT do gutter repairs!!????
Description of Work
Gutter repair
Category
gutter repair
jeff K.
5.0
12/05/2016
As discussed, bid, and contracted. Very satisfied.
Description of Work
Roof inspection, repairs, and 2 year certification for home sale
Category
roofing
Kevin J.
1.0
08/23/2016
We recieved a pre-purchase roof evaluation for our home. After we purchased it, we reached out to set up a time to get the work done. We received a call (we called on Sat and heard back on Tuesday) to set up the work but were told we had to print out something and fax it to them to authorize the work. When I asked if the repair person could bring whatever we needed to sign when they arrive in three days or could we sign it and give it to the repair person, we were told no. We were told that we would be required to sign and return the documents before they could even schedule the visit. The caller then started asking me questions regarding who set up the initial estimate, was it our realtor, etc etc etc. Maybe they didn't really want to do the work and were throwing up barriers. All we wanted was our roof repaired. I'm not sure what the point of this requirement is but it caused me great pause. We won't be using this company and already have calls out to other companies.
Description of Work
Roof repairs and maintenance
Category
roofing
Frank H.
5.0
11/08/2015
Dana was excellent. There was more work that needed to be done than the original estimate, but a lot of it was hidden damage that needed to be addressed. The total cost was more than fair for all the repairs that were done.
Description of Work
replaced trim on one side and repaired rotting underlayment. Cement tile roof.
Category
roofing
Barry M.
1.0
10/14/2015
The lady who answered the phone refused to allow me to speak with a manager or owner.
Description of Work
Not willing to provide services , even when I covered travel time
Category
roofing
G L.
5.0
09/29/2015
Mark was wonderful. He described all procedures, provided information, assessed boards for dry rot, and lubricated the weather vane.
Description of Work
Cleaned valleys and repaired slipped tiles on roof.
Category
contractors, roofing, roof cleaning
Sharon G.
1.0
07/22/2015
I am writing this letter to express the concerns that we have had regarding Roof Doctors, a Wilfley Enterprises Company located out of Fair Oaks, California. The work that Roof Doctors has done has shown that they not only are negligent, but also unethical. On June 13, 2015, my husband came home to find that some of our roof tiles had fallen to the ground, and that some were still hanging off of the edge next to where the others had fallen from. Roof Doctors originally did the roof inspection for our home when we were having the inspections done prior to purchasing it, and they performed it. Naturally, from what we could tell they had done a good job, so we called them this time. I requested that they come out, and they did on Wednesday, July 15, 2015. I asked the company to have the roofer call when he was on his way. He did call, and I mentioned to him that my biggest concern was that the cause of the tiles falling was dry rot, as a previous pest inspection had mentioned that there was dry rot in that general area. About 2 hours later, I called Mike again on his cell phone and asked specifically if the missing tiles could be due to dry rot. He told me ?No. It must have been a raccoon or a cat that was on the roof and knocked the tiles off.? Just to be sure that we had the whole picture, we had a pest control company come out on Friday, July 17, 2015. The pest control company found that the bargeboard into which the tiles were nailed was horribly dry rotted, and that the sheathing underneath the tiled roof was also damaged. I looked on the website for Roof Doctors (www.theroofdoctors.net) and it said that if someone requested an estimate and mentioned dry rot concerns, that they would do a more thorough inspection, but that a pest control company should come out. I had mentioned it, and so I thought that if Mike hadn?t looked at it, he would have told me so, rather than saying that there was no dry rot and that it was a raccoon or cat. I spoke with the pest control company and the inspector who came out, and they knew immediately that the problem was dry rot. Additionally, the damage to the sheathing would need to be taken care of by taking off those roof tiles, and having Roof Doctors repair the damage would have just covered up the problem and allowed it to get worse, had we not been more thorough and just trusted Roof Doctors. On Monday, July 20, 2015, I called Roof Doctors to express my concerns based on what was found by the pest control company. Lisa, who works in the office, answered my call and said that she would contact Mike and have him call me back around noon, during the lunch hour. At 3:15, I hadn?t heard anything, so I called them back. The office worker told me that she got a hold of Mike and that he would be calling my husband in ?2 minutes.? Mike called my husband and my husband expressed his concerns, especially since we had mentioned dry rot. He said that he had noticed that there was damage on the sheathing underneath the roof tiles adjacent to the files that had fallen off, but hadn?t noted it in the report. I am extremely disgusted by the work that Roof Doctors has done. The roofing contractor knew we were concerned about dry rot in that area, saw damage, and didn?t even note it. He said he had tunnel vision and was only concerned about the surface of the roof. I am sure that in many cases, Roof Doctors gets away with trying to cover up the problem like they did with us, but thankfully, this time, they didn?t get away with it. They were negligent in failing to note damage that they saw was there, and unethical in the lies they told us throughout this process. My hope is that, with this informational complain, some other homeowners won?t be swindled by this company the way that we almost were.
Description of Work
Did a 'roof inspection." Admitted to seeing damage and failing to put it in the report, even after being told there were dry rot concerns prior.
Category
roofing
Louise A.
5.0
03/12/2015
They came on time and gave an estimate and the repair person did the work in a timely manner. i don't know how the repair is because it hasn't rained since the repair.
Description of Work
Repaired leak in roof.
Category
roofing
Louise A.
5.0
03/12/2015
They came on time and gave an estimate and the repair person did the work in a timely manner. i don't know how the repair is because it hasn't rained since the repair.
Description of Work
Repaired leak in roof.
Category
roofing
Sonya R.
2.0
02/10/2015
They first sent out a person to give me an estimate. He was very professional, so that made me feel very relaxed about using the service. I found an area that definitely needed repair, and the worker only worked on the areas that I originally had talked to the estimator about. I basically had to stand and tell the worker if something didn't look right. I called them and questioned them about him and they said he was a certified roofer. He did not speak English well at all and it wasn't enough to be able to communicate with him. I had a different company out here to redo some of the work the Roof Doctors did. I had to have some of that work redone. I never called to request a refund or anything.
Description of Work
They repaired dry rot. They had to take the roof off to get to the dry rot. They replaced and repaired dry rot in the eaves.
Category
contractors, roofing

Service Provider Response

[removed member name], We are very sorry about the experience that you had with Roof Doctors. We warranty our work and our repairs. Unfortunately, you did not give us the opportunity to do stand behind our work, if indeed you did have another company 'correct' our work. We just wish that you would had notified our company and informed us of anything that was left undone, because we would have performed any necessary work at no charge. Also, if you had notified us, in advance, of any unfinished work, and we were unable to complete the work that you had agreed to, we would have offered a full refund. However, having another company correct our work, without first notifying us and giving us the opportunity to complete any unfinished work, voids any roof repair warranty or any roof certification warranty that we may have provided to you. Roof Doctors - Owner
Eddy L.
5.0
12/30/2014
Exactly as advertised and for the price they charged, provided peace of mind on a big purchase.
Description of Work
Inspected the roof of our home before purchase, provided 1 yr warrenty on the roof. Re-inspected the roof after solar install was completed.
Category
roofing
Jerry H.
5.0
12/23/2014
Everything turned out well. They were very prompt and professional, they did a good job in a short amount of time, and they didn't leave behind a mess.
Description of Work
They made some repairs to our roof.
Category
roofing
Rita P.
5.0
12/23/2014
Everything went really well. They showed on time and on schedule, they did a good job with the repairs, and they cleaned up after themselves. Furthermore, I didn't have to be at home to supervise them which is also a testament to how well they did.
Description of Work
They made some roof repairs and replaced a damaged downspout.
Category
gutter repair, roofing
Kathy L.
5.0
12/23/2014
Everything went well, and we'd definitely recommend them. They didn't leave any messes, they showed on time, and the roof hasn't leaked since they made the repairs. However, we've only had one major rain.
Description of Work
They made some repairs to our roof.
Category
roofing
Jerry R.
5.0
12/22/2014
I use Roof Doctors often, and I've always had good experiences. They consistently provide excellent customer service, they do quality work, and it's always easy to get in touch with them when necessary. Furthermore, they charge a fair price considering the work and service that they provide.
Description of Work
They inspected the roof of an investment property that I own.
Category
roofing

Phone

Address

8430 Madison Ave

FAIR OAKS, CA 95628

Other Information

Services offered

Roof repair, roof certification, seamless gutter installation, gutter guard installation, dry-rot repair, roof leak repair, shake roof treatment, and pigeon proofing.

Services not offered

New roof, reroofing, flat roof certification.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
PayPal

FAQ

Roof Doctors is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.

Roof Doctors is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Roof Doctors accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal

Yes, Roof Doctors offers free project estimates.

No, Roof Doctors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Roof Doctors does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Roof Doctors offers emergency services.

Yes, Roof Doctors offers warranties.

Roof Doctors offers the following services: Roof repair, roof certification, seamless gutter installation, gutter guard installation, dry-rot repair, roof leak repair, shake roof treatment, and pigeon proofing.

New roof, reroofing, flat roof certification.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

SHEcan2

Angi Certified

SHEcan2

Hello, I'm Terri Harris and I'm the president and founder of SHEcan2. We are a remodel/repair/design home improvement company. Our services range from fixing that loose towel bar in the hall bath to adding on a new master bedroom suite. We also do rental property maintenance and commercial tenant improvements. We are in the business of seeing your project through your eyes. By listening to your ideas and understanding your budget and time allowances, we're able to better understand how we can help.  

MyHouseRenovation

5.0

(33)

Angi Certified

MyHouseRenovation

My House Renovation Inc. specializes in Exterior Renovations. Our services include but are not limited to, Roofing & Gutter Replacement, Window & Door Replacement, Exterior Painting / Coating Services. We provide a comprehensive assessment using state-of-the-art technology to help assess the condition of the home, effective documentation, design support, and CRM software to help support thorough communication with our team and customers. MHR also provides our clients with the best funding options to invest in their homes because of strategic relationships with several financing products to meet any of our customer's financial goals.  

RCI Integrated Construction Inc. Call Now and Get a Fast and Free Estimate: 916-617-1000 Or rcioneinfo@gmail.com Services We offer include: -Residential and Commercial -Interior and Exterior Painting (We use Kelly-Moore Paint) -Laminate Flooring -Replace Siding -Drywall Repairs -Texture matching -Wallpaper Removal -Kitchen Cabinet and Tile -Base Board -Water Pressure Cleaning -Many More Services Upon Call LIC#1003922