Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Qualified Repair Appliances

Founded 2017 • With Angi since March 2017

4.9

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7037 Palm Ave

FAIR OAKS, CA 95628

Description

With over five years of appliance repair experience, I am ready to help you with your appliance needs.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

04/15/2021


Karen B.

Vic was very responsive and made an appointment quickly. He diagnosed the problem and ordered the replacement part. When he came to install the replacement part, he found another problem and had to order THAT part. So an extra service call was required. Vic was professional, friendly and responsive throughout the process.

Description of Work
Repair a dishwasher

Category appliance repair

5.0

03/16/2021


Mike S.

Vic from Qualified Repair was great. He responded within minutes of the request and was able to show up the next day. Repair was done within a couple hours, very respectful/professional, reasonable pricing. For sure would hire him again.

Description of Work
washer repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

03/13/2021


Lanette B.

service was right on time , very respectful. great fast work and cleaned up everything before leaving

Description of Work
microwave install

Category appliance repair, glass repair, small appliance repair, air duct cleaning

5.0

02/19/2021


Allison S.

The technician was very fast, courteous, professional, and fair. The washer was fixed and is working beautifully!

Description of Work
washer repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

02/11/2021


Helen B.

Extremely well. Better than we could have hoped for. Vic was very responsive, pleasant, honest and competent. We could not have been more satisfied. Would definitely recommend him and give him the highest rating of any service person we have ever dealt with

Description of Work
Fridge repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

01/06/2021


Jan T.

Great. Figured out problem pretty quickly although I believe it's a common problem (too much detergent). Finished before the end of my yoga session. Very pleased.

Description of Work
Repair dishwasher

Category appliance repair

5.0

12/28/2020


Paulette W.

Vic was professional, thorough and did a good job

Description of Work
dryer repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

11/03/2020


Natasha F.

Refrigerator stopped running Sunday night and I found Qualified Repair on Angie's List. Left a voicemail for Vic, and he phoned back Monday morning with an appointment for Monday afternoon. Up front with charges from the start and costs were reasonable. He had everything fixed within 20 minutes. I will definitely call Vic at Qualified Repair when needed.

Description of Work
Refrigerator stopped running

Category appliance repair

5.0

10/28/2020


Margaret W.

Great very happy

Description of Work
Repair dryer

Category appliance repair, air duct cleaning

5.0

10/23/2020


Carmelita T.

Very please with the work. Found a fault in the dryer which was pointed out to me. Part secured and repaired within the hour. I will use this company for all other appliances as needed.

Description of Work
washer repair

Category appliance repair

5.0

10/07/2020


Liz J.

He was very nice to work with and did an excellent job on our dryer and came out quickly. Also, I liked that his pricing was the same from the initial quote even when he needed to get a different a part.

Description of Work
GE Dryer repair.

Category appliance repair

5.0

09/25/2020


David D.

He was great 👍 let him help u!!

Description of Work
oven repair installation

Category appliance repair

5.0

09/04/2020


Sherrie L.

Wonderful! The tech was courtious, professional, and qualified. He went above and beyond by explaining everything and even fixed a leaky hose for the washing machine. Great service and great price. Won't hesitate to call him in the future for any repairs!

Description of Work
Dryer not working and it needed to be installed.

Category small appliance repair

5.0

03/25/2020


susan L.

Responded promptly, extremely polite, did job quickly, was able to explain what the issue was and completed it that day! Very courteous to a house full of mature women as well.

Description of Work
Dryer repair.

Category appliance repair

5.0

02/14/2020


Tom F.

Vik is not only a knowledgeable, experienced professional, but is clearly committed to providing his clients with the best service possible. He responded immediately to my Sunday morning Angie search, and was the only one who did. He understood what the problem was within minutes, and proceeded to make things right as if my problem was his own. He stays in touch when a part needs ordering, and makes you feel as if you're his only concern. This is one contact you'll keep in your Rolodex!

Description of Work
LG refrigerator stopped cooling.

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

5.0

10/11/2017


Donna B.

...

Description of Work
...

Category small appliance repair

5.0

08/10/2017


Donna B.

They went out and bought a new one and installed it better than the first one was. They found that the first one was not installed correctly.

Description of Work
They check the microwave for repair, it was not able to be fixed.

Category appliance repair, small appliance repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Glass Specialist

    The Glass Specialist 916-224-3333 CSL# 753099 28 years experience Every job measures to fit your house no mass produced box store items ever installed Single pane windows Duel pane window repair New window installation Patio door repair Patio door replacement Hardware replacement/repair Shower enclosures starting at Tub enclosures starting at Screen repair Screen replacement Sun screens Mirrors Glass table tops and shelves Store front repair See our work at theglassspecialistsacramento.com We do all of Sacramento and placer county Call today for you free phone estimate Monday-Friday 7:00 am to 7:00 p.m. Weekends by appointment Call today and save today 916-224-3333  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Golden Aire Heating & Air Conditioning

    Goldenaire has been serving the Sacramento and Northern California Area since 1982. We Specialize in Residential & Commercial HVAC Sales, Repairs and Installations. Call Us Today and We Will Show You A Difference That You Can Feel!!!  

    Angi Certified

    Gold Country Glass

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    A47588
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    2%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Appliance repair, oven, stove, refrigerator, dishwasher and washer and dryer.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Qualified Repair Appliances

    How is Qualified Repair Appliances overall rated?

    Qualified Repair Appliances is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Qualified Repair Appliances open?

    Qualified Repair Appliances is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Qualified Repair Appliances provide

    Qualified Repair Appliances accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Qualified Repair Appliances offer free estimates?

    Yes, Qualified Repair Appliances offers free project estimates.

    Does Qualified Repair Appliances offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Qualified Repair Appliances does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Qualified Repair Appliances offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Qualified Repair Appliances offers a 2% senior discount.

    Does Qualified Repair Appliances offer emergency services?

    Yes, Qualified Repair Appliances offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Qualified Repair Appliances?

    Yes, Qualified Repair Appliances offers warranties.

    What services does Qualified Repair Appliances offer?

    Qualified Repair Appliances offers the following services: Appliance repair, oven, stove, refrigerator, dishwasher and washer and dryer.