Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Platinum Realty & Construction Inc

4.8

(63) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5536 Lindley Ave

Encino, CA 91316

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Specializing in remodels, hardscaping and painting! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(63) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

56

4

4

3

0

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

house painting (19)drywall (13)home remodeling (11)electrician (10)flooring (9)woodworking (8)lighting (6)hardwood floors (6)stucco (5)tile installation (5)window replacement (2)roofing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 63 reviews
5.0

11/09/2021

Being able to work directly with the owner of Platinum was very important to me. I give the 5 stars for communication, quality of work, and the turnaround that was required for my job. It was also pain-free when I had changes to make to the original contract. I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Electrical

Category electrician,interior painters

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the business and review.
5.0

10/11/2021

The service was very good. I was very happy with their work. They were friendly, clean, professional, and got the job done.

Description of Work
Interior and exterior painting, stucco repair, and electrical work.

Category electrician,stucco,house painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

10/07/2021

Excellent work. I would use Platinum again for any electrical work. They were courteous, pleasant, timely and did the work right. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician,lighting,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the business .
5.0

09/02/2021

Quick estimate response. Clear on what would need to be done. Good communication. No surprises. Job well done. Crew polite and cleaned up well after job.

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks.
5.0

08/30/2021

Great. Quality work and people. Work performed on time and on budget.

Description of Work
exterior painting

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed].
5.0

08/18/2021

Great communication , great price and quality work .will highly recommend platinum for your next project.

Description of Work
painting electrical and landscaping

Category electrician,landscaping,interior painters

Cost $23,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

5.0

07/29/2021

We are extremely satisfied with the incredible professionalism and quality of the work product provided by Rony and his crew.

Description of Work
plaster patch work; painted exterior house and garage

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks
5.0

07/10/2021

Rony's team does great work! Our building looks amazing! The paint job is first rate and I am hiring his team to paint my home next!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General

Category remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Required]!
5.0

07/07/2021

Great quality of work and work ethic. We got several quotes and Platinum was the best value by far. They were very accomodating to our endless requests and were more than fair. For example, got a quote for doors at $3k, Platinum did the same exact work for about half. No gouging, just good solid work. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Painting (interior and Exterior). install metal doors

Category stucco,house painters,interior painters

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2021

5.0

06/27/2021

for the past decades we have remodeled and painted our condominiums and home several times, we are very glad we have found Rony from Platinum. Rony had done the greatest job here at our house , he repainted exterior and interior our house in Porter Ranch ,this was the first time we faced a team that were doing their job perfectly and punctually. we would highly recommend Rony and Platinum for your next project.

Description of Work
painting interior and exterior

Category stucco,interior painters

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2021

Services Offered

We offer all aspects of construction and remodeling, from interior and exterior painting to full kitchen and bathroom remodeling,electrical plumbing,landscaping,windows doors,flooring,blueprinting and additions and new construction.

Services Not Offered

welding

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes