Suburban Pest Control

About

Founded 2010 • With Angi since March 2012

We specialize in pest control services of all kinds! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+5 more images

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pest control (8)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

03/02/2022


Umberto & Mary S.

The technician was absolutely fabulous. He always gave me a call if he will be late. He did a great job.

Description of Work
Pest Control.

Category pest control

Cost $59

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2022

5.0

03/01/2022


Pamela G.

It was great. They were excellent. The communication was good. They would send out an email when I needed to pay already. Their communication skills are good as well.

Description of Work
They sprayed outside for bugs and spiders.

Category pest control

Cost $50

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2022

5.0

02/23/2022


Dan & Dorothy W.

Brent has been working with us for several years. He has helped us out tremendously. He is very conscientious and really helps out.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2022

5.0

02/23/2022


Loretta & Mike S.

Brent, the owner, is very thorough!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Cost $73

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/24/2022

5.0

02/23/2022


Mary S.

Brent has always done a out standing job. He is very thorough every time . I have used Suburban Pest Control for years.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2022

5.0

02/23/2022


Murray & Esther S.

Super service!!!

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2022

5.0

11/03/2013


Jack B.

Brent Lloyd the Owner/Operator of Suburban Pest Control arrived at the scheduled appointment time and immediately went to work on the problem. After he diagnosed what the problem was, he outlined and recommended a course of action to eliminate the ants. He went about his business very professionally and when finished advised us what follow up action we needed to do. He did his customary follow-up a week later and the problem was completely under control. Brent is polite, respectful and was very professional in all aspects of our dealings. Will definitely use him again if we have or need pest control at our home..

Description of Work
We had insects in one of our bedrooms and they diagnosed we had carpenter ants and they treated and eradicated the ants.

Category pest control

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2013

5.0

03/12/2012


Ruth R.

He is good. He comes every two months. His name is Brent Lloyd. He is very thorough. Whenever there's an issue, he handles it right away. I've never had any problems. He's always on time and always punctual. He always calls ahead when he comes by so I know he's coming.

Description of Work
I use Suburban Pest Control every two months for pest control.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2012

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    9005 Meadowdale Way

    Elk Grove, CA 95624

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.suburbanpestcontrolservice.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Animal removal except rodents. Termite work.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    General pest, structural for: Insects. Rodents.flying Insects. Exclusion (Rodent/ insect)

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Suburban Pest Control

    How is Suburban Pest Control overall rated?

    Suburban Pest Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Suburban Pest Control open?

    Suburban Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Suburban Pest Control provide

    Suburban Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Suburban Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Suburban Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Suburban Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Suburban Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Suburban Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Suburban Pest Control offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Suburban Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, Suburban Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Suburban Pest Control?

    Yes, Suburban Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does Suburban Pest Control offer?

    Suburban Pest Control offers the following services: Pest control services of all kinds, including ants, roaches, spiders, termites, bed bugs, ticks, fleas, mice, and more! -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Are there any services Suburban Pest Control does not offer?

    Animal removal except rodents. Termite work.