Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

White Flag Computing

Founded 2003 • With Angi since August 2009

5.0

(27) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

303 W Grand Ave # 3

El Segundo, CA 90245

Description

We specialize in hardware repair, testing and upgrades, virus and malware cleanup/removal, computer tune-ups, new computer setup, training/tutoring, hard drive diagnostics and upgrades, data transfer to/from old to new computer, anti-virus and security software solutions, networking

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/27/2017


Arthur D.

Paul restored the sound the day I took my computer in and I was able to resume work that evening. This was the third time I've used his services.

Description of Work
I lost all sound on my computer, including the audio files which I need for my work.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

I'm pleased we were able to resolve the sound issue quickly! Thanks for the nice review. It's always a pleasure to work with you.
2.0

03/21/2015


MARK E.

MY REQUEST : TO HELP ME EXAMINE WHY I CAN NOT ADD ANOTHER USER ON MY WINDOWS 7 COMPUTER. TO TEACH ME HOW TO SHARE FILES ON A PEER-TO-PEER NETWORK BETWEEN ONLY 2 USERS. THE VENDOR'S EMPLOYEE SPENT 1.5 HOURS ON THE ADDITIONAL USER PROBLEM AND LEFT ME WITH THE ABILITY TO ADD A NEW USER. HOWEVER, WHEN I ADDED THE NEW USER, I COULD NOT TRANSFER THE USER FILES TO THE NEW USER PROFILE, WHICH RENDERED THE NEW USER ON MY WINDOWS 7 DESKTOP USELESS TO ME. STILL TO THIS DAY, THE USER LOGS IN AS ADMINISTRATOR ON THIS DESKTOP. I CALLED THE COMPANY, AND THE OWNER SAID THAT THE ONLY WAY TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM IS TO RE-LOAD THE REGISTRY, WHICH IS AN EXCERCISE I CAN DO MYSELF. AFTER THIS 1.5 HOURS, I TOLD THE VENDOR'S EMPLOYEE THAT I WANT TO SHARE FILES ON A PEER-TO-PEER NETWORK BETWEEN ONLY 2 PEOPLE ON THE NETWORK- NOT WITH ALL USERS OF THE NETWORK. HE WAS SO INEXPERIENCED THAT HE BAGAN SEARCHING AND READING THE MICROSOFT HELP SCREENS ONLINE TO LEARN ABOUT FILE SHARING. AFTER AN HOUR HE DETERMINED THAT WHAT I WANT TO DO IS NOT POSSIBLE.

Description of Work
HE SENT AN INEXPERIENCED EMPLOYEE WHO WASTED HIS TIME, MY TIME AND BILLED ME FOR IT.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

I'm sorry that you weren't pleased with the service. The nature of the problem was not clearly stated at the time of booking the service call. My tech is very experienced, however there will always be situations with PCs that require additional troubleshooting help and assistance. No one tech can know everything. Therefore, I consulted with my tech while he was there, over the phone and via texts, having him do the very things I would have done if I were there myself. Both my tech and I thought the issue had been resolved, as my tech was finally able to create an additional user account on the system. It was later determined that the PC with Registry problems needs to have a reinstall of the operating system to resolve the issue. I offered to return myself to try to fix the issue, free of charge, but the customer did not call me back to schedule that. As to the other issue, as my tech explained it, the customer wanted to do password protected file sharing on a Windows XP Home computer with other computers on the network. That is an option available to XP Professional, not XP Home. Finally, the invoice was for $142.50 (2 hours with a 5% Angie's List discount), not $180. My tech was there for approximately 3.5 hours, but the customer was only billed for 2 hours.
5.0

02/09/2014


Dorothy M.

Paul Nurminen, the owner, was very helpful. He explained the various steps that would have to taken to accomplish this. He also explained some of the pros and cons of the Windows 8 operating system, which my old computer did not have. The person from Paul's office was very personable, friendly, and most important, was willing to explain what he was doing and why. I appreciated Paul 's helpfulness when I first called, and his employee's willingness to answer my questions and explain things. That, to me, is a winning combination. I will certainly use this company again.

Description of Work
I called White Flag Computing for help in setting up a new all-in- one computer and printer that I had just purchased.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words! Upgrading to a new computer - especially when the operating system is a newer version than the one on your previous computer - can require a period of adjustment. Windows 8 is quite a bit different than earlier versions. I'm glad we could help you get more comfortable with it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything further.
5.0

11/19/2013


Derrell T.

Paul contacted me earlier in the day to share that he was sending his best technician instead of himself. (He was still working on a job started earlier that week.) His technician arrived on-time and was friendly and professional. He was able to install my monitor in about 15 minutes. After working on my Apple product / HP printer connection for a good 60 minutes (including two consults call to his boss Paul and another "Apple" expert) we still weren't able to solve my problem. The diagnosis was that this happens often with Apple products not being able to air connect with HP printers. (Something that I have certainly heard previously.) The technician gave an honest effort to resolving this problem; so no fault to White Flag. About 30 minutes after the technician left, White Flag owner, Paul Nurminen, called me to again explain the problem with my connection and offer his regrets for not being able to resolve this problem. I very much appreciated his call. Their customer service level was very good and I would definitely utilize them again!

Description of Work
I had purchased a large computer desktop monitor that I needed installed. Also, over the past two months, the connection between my HP printer and my two Apple products (Iphone & Ipad) has not been working, preventing me from printing directly. So, I ask the technician to investigate and resolve.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words. Given that all of your Apple devices stopped working with your HP printer at the same time, and my technician updated the HP drivers and software, and it still wasn't working, my conclusion is that it's most likely a hardware issue with your printer. Thanks again for your business.
5.0

02/06/2013


Jeannine H.

A couple of weekends ago I started having trouble booting up and shutting down my computer. I suspected the hard drive. First thing Monday morning I called Paul and took him my computer which I purchased in 2008. He copied my data off the hard drive so that I wouldn't lose it and then ran diagnostics. Hard drive had multiple bad sectors and a motherboard hard drive controller problem. In other words, that computer was kaput. So, I bought a new HP laptop with Windows 8. I hated Windows 8 so I bought Windows 7 and Paul uninstalled Windows 8 and installed Windows 7 plus Office and Quickbooks. He restored all my data files and set everything up the way I like it. So, I'm back in business. Paul worked with me every step of the way to make sure my computing needs were met and was a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Paul has been my computer guy since 2008. He has saved me from two hard drive crashes and has set-up two new computers. He is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, professional, and a pleasure to work with. He's very responsive in an emergency and goes the extra mile. When I first started using him I was local to his location. I now live a ways away but still drive to have him do my work because I trust him to do a good job. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone needing a knowledgeable computer person.

Category computer repair, computer training

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the nice report! I'm glad I could help you upgrade to a new computer. And I appreciated your patience as I worked through the hurdles involved in the data recovery from your old damaged drive, your email setup and data importing, and especially the Windows 8 / Windows 7 transition (ie. finding the right Windows 7 drivers for your Windows 8-designed hardware). These issues caused the job to take much longer than anticipated, but the delay was necessary to make certain you had a great experience with the new computer. I hope you enjoy the new laptop, and I look forward to working with you in the future, should the need arise. Thank you again for your continued business!
5.0

12/29/2012


DARRYL H.

I had a positive experience with Paul's work and would recommend him highly to others with computer problems.

Description of Work
Paul did virus removal and also installed a new video game card for my computer. Rather than charging an arm and a leg when he determined it would not be economical for me to keep the computer given how the virus and other problems had compromised the hard drive, he recommended that I buy a new computer and he would only charge me for a limited amount of time for attempting to remove the virus. I thought this approach was very helpful and showed his professional commitment to resolving my computer problems rather than simply trying to make as much money from me as possible.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

I'm pleased I could help you find the best solution to your computer issues. With hardware problems (especially those of the motherboard), it's not always immediately apparent where the trouble may lie. After removing the malware and viruses, replacing the hard drive, and passing the memory and power supply diagnostic tests, it turned out to be a motherboard problem. And, given the age of the computer, and the cost involved in replacing a motherboard, a new system was really the best choice for you. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions, and thank you for your review and for your business!
5.0

12/07/2012


Robert R.

Paul sent out two techs (Daniel and Chris). Both arrived exactly on-time. They were both professional, thorough, knowledgeable, polite -- just a pleasure to work with. Both were extremely efficient and maximized the service provided in the time they were here. They both exceeded my expectations and were very focused on making sure we were happy with the results of their work.

Description of Work
Set up wireless printing on home network consisting of multiple Macs and PCs. Optimized performance of Mac computers. Set up iPad for wireless printing. Set up DVD player for wireless network and enabled streaming of on-line movies (Netflix and Amazon).

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words! I'm pleased that we were able to help you sort out your various computer and printing issues. We sincerely appreciate your business, and your nice report. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need further assistance.
5.0

11/27/2012


judi M.

Paul was very good to work with.He was prompt and got right to work. I had a new computer and needed it set up, and have the info. from the old computer transferred over.Paul was easy to talk to and answered all my questions.He had a lot of patience and helped me understand all that was going on. I would definitely recommend him. In fact, I e-mailed him later in the day with a question about the new computer, and he responded quickly.I will use his services whenever I have computer issues.

Description of Work
Service was to set up a new computer, and transfer all the data from the old computer

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you, setting up your new computer, transferring files from your old PC, and helping you get comfortable with your new PC. Thank you for your business, and nice report, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.
5.0

11/20/2012


KATHY W.

I dropped off the tower at his office because it is a lengthy process to scan through and remove the malware/virus. He also performed security updates and other items that needed to be done. You don't realize how much you depend on computers until you can't go on and get your work done. We are so grateful that Paul was there for us and able to quickly restore our computer. Thank You Paul and your team!

Description of Work
Our small business came to a screeching halt after the computer contracted a nasty virus. We quickly stopped use after the computer was taken over and called our computer guy Paul. He knew exactly what went on, he said they were phishing for credit card numbers.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's unfortunate that this type of "scam-ware" or "extortion-ware" (as I call it) is so prevalent. In some cases, removal isn't possible without wiping the drive and doing a complete reinstall of the operating system. Fortunately we didn't have to do that in this case, as that can mean more downtime. Thanks again for your business, and don't hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions.
5.0

09/19/2012


Bob W.

303I called dropped off my Notebook. Picked it up a couple of days later all fixed and more.

Description of Work
Several problems with my Notebook were corrected. He was a REAL find. I will definitely use him in the future.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. I'm always pleased to help customers resolve their computer problems in a timely fashion. I'm glad you found me here on Angie's List, and please don't hesitate to call if you have any questions or concerns about your computer!
5.0

01/31/2012


KATHY W.

Paul came to our small business a couple of weeks ago and helped us out with our computer. Since we got a new tower there were of course issues that needed to be worked out. Paul came on time, was very knowledgeable about computers, but spoke in terms that non computer people would understand. His prices were very fair and he was very professional as he patiently answered all our questions. He followed up by email reiterating everything that he did and what we still needed to do. We are happy we found him and will definitely call him again.

Description of Work
Paul installed additional scanning software and configured the settings also set up folders and demonstrated usage of scanner. He went over several minor issues such as volume on speakers, set up default on the printer and Internet Explorer and moved things around for easier use. He looked into some software for us after he left that might help with our business and followed up promptly.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice report. It can be frustrating upgrading to a new PC, especially if you're changing to a newer version of Windows or applications. Often times it involves learning new ways of doing things. I'm glad I was able to help you with the issues you were having. It was a pleasure working with you, and please don't hesitate to call if you need any further assistance.
5.0

11/12/2011


KAREN L.

Paul got everything working very quickly. As always, he arrived exactly when he said he would. Performed the work despite the constant request for attention from my dogs. He checked whether he can put in Internet changes on other household wireless computers while he is there (which he does). Very thorough. Has a low-key, delightful personality. Wonderful for an independent 1-person home office consultancy with no IT department!

Description of Work
Paul fixed the Internet connection on my new laptop that I was unable re-connect after returning from a trip where I used a hotel Internet connection. This was after trying to help me fix it myself via email. Paul also added a free anti-virus service to my little-used, older laptop. I have worked with Paul for several years and have always found him to be extremely knowledgeable, always helpful, highly professional, and trustworthy. His fees are more than fair.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind words about my service! I'm glad I could help you resolve the Internet / connectivity problems you were having. It's always a pleasure working with you, and I don't mind the dogs!
5.0

09/30/2011


Dorothy M.

Paul came out and did an excellent job. I am a novice computer tech myself, so he did not mind letting me watch him and he explained what he was doing each step of the way. I had two issues on one of my computers, he diagnosed them both and fixed one, and told me how to fix the other one myself--I would need another piece of hardware. He stayed longer than an hour but only charged me for one hour. He cleaned up my second PC and showed me how to keep it clean in the future. I got a good deal more than I paid for, would use him again, and would definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
Removed old wireless network and helped me create a new, more secure one. Tried to troubleshoot the sound card - will need a clean installation of a new card Cleaned up a second PC, removing a lot of stuff from the registry and start up process He gave me a copy of a nice freeware utility to keep my harddrive cleaned up for speed.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working with you, and thanks so much for the kind words. I'm pleased that your issues could be resolved. And don't hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Happy computing!
5.0

09/18/2011


adrienne B.

This is the 1,000th time I've used Paul....as usual, he got right to the heart of the problem immediately, with expert diagnosis, and repaired my laptop -- and saved my data! He was a referral to me 4 years ago, and since then, I've referred him to numerous friends, all of whom have the same glowing reviews that I do!

Description of Work
Paul repaired my laptop -- hard drive crashed. Backed it up, performed diagnostics, and as always, excellent and timely repair!

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

It's always a pleasure working with you, and I always appreciate your referrals! I'm happy that there was no data loss this time. The backup / imaging software we set up last time did what it's supposed to do. I can't stress enough how important it is to backup your data and system frequently. All hard drives fail - eventually. Unfortunately, you know this from experience too. But at least this time the outcome was a good one.
5.0

08/24/2011


Kevin R.

I called White Flag Computing and left my info. The following day I received a call from the representative. He gathered the details and called me the next day with the detailed costs. Within 2 days I was able to get what Geek Squad couldn't accomplish in over a week. I plan to use this company in the future and recommend to my coworkers and family. Outstanding service!

Description of Work
I needed an estimate on a laptop for my insurance company. I had tried "Geek Squad", which had been recommended by my insurance company, but after paying $85 for them to ship it to their repair center I still had NO estimate. At least I got my $85 back.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice comments. I'm glad I could help you get things sorted out with your insurance company. I look forward to working with you should you need my services in the future.
5.0

06/20/2011


Robin E.

This was the third time my PC was attacked by viruses, malware, etc. The PC would crash on boot-up and was reduced to not much more than an expensive paperweight. I had taken my PC to retail store repair facilities and the only thing they would do is to re-install the OS. That would be fine, but the machine never worked quite the same afterwards. I found Paul and Angie's List and decided to give him a try. Paul was able to repair my PC and it runs rock solid. I had to take the PC back to Paul after noticing that it would not burn or play DVDs. After a second visit, Paul was able to fix the DVD problem. I would suggest going over the system thoroughly with Paul before taking it home. I liked the fact that Paul not only fixed my PC, but downloaded beneficial software onto my PC to keep it protected. He also sold me and installed a lightly used replacement DVD player/burner for a very reasonable price. My first visit to Paul cost $169.25. My second visit to Paul cost $129.44. I would definitely use Paul again.

Description of Work
PC clean-up of viruses, malware, spyware, etc. Re-install missing / corrupt operating files. Replace DVD player/burner. File back-up.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback on my service. While it's certainly everyone's wish, there is no such thing as a completely trouble-free computer. Unfortunately, that's just the nature of computers these days. But I strive to get as close to that goal as I can with every computer I service. Troubleshooting and correcting intermittent system problems, or cleaning up Malware / viruses (and the operating system damage they leave behind) is a very time intensive task, sometimes going into several days. Having said that, I do my best to keep my prices fair, given the large amount of time involved.
5.0

03/29/2011


William C.

He?s a very nice man. He lives in the neighborhood. He?s always pleasant and willing to respond quickly. He?s very reasonable with his charges. He comes to your home. I would use his services again in the future.

Description of Work
We used White Flag Computing. We last used their services this month. We had them over to do some work on our computer. He’s done work for my wife like installing new programmes and correcting problems with the working of the computer. He was dealing with problems with certain functions of the computer and he did some repair, and then explained to me where I was going wrong.

Category computer repair, computer training

Service Provider Response

I'm glad I could help you with your computer issues. Unfortunately, computers still aren't user friendly enough, and strange problems and convoluted error messages are still the norm. I appreciate your kind words, and your business.
5.0

01/10/2011


Suzanne M.

Very happy with service and fixed product.

Description of Work
I found White Flag Computing on Angie's List. Since he was local and had an A rating I gave Paul at WFC a call. I had inadvertently installed a Trojan virus called "Peak Protection" on my laptop. It is basically 'scareware' where a fake Microsoft warning alerted us to a 'virus infection'. I was given the option to download a 'free' anti-virus program to clean our computer, but what it is really did was install itself on our computer and then told us we needed to purchase its 'heuristic module" to clean the infected files. Peak Protection then terminates various computer programs as you use them - esp ones that try to uninstall it. It's a complete scam. Paul at WFC calls it "extortware". It never cleans your computer it opens a backdoor for other maleware to install itself on your computer. Paul had me try a couple of tricks to try to clear it off my laptop (no charge for the phone help). Nothing worked - it was a longshot anyway - so I took my laptop in. Paul kept the computer a few days and it was ready when he said it would be. Since it took longer to uninstall the maleware than expected, instead of charging me an hourly rate, Paul charged me a lower flat "tune up" rate of $155. He also gave me a 10% Angie's List discount! The other charges I had were for a RAM upgrade $60 and a good Anti-virus program called NOD32 which Paul got with his business discount and passed the savings on to me $40. Add CA tax and the total job came to $248.12. I would not hesitate to use White Flad Computing again!

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the nice report. Unfortunately, "extortion-ware" continues to be a big problem for Windows PCs. Many of these companies exist solely to steal credit card information; should you decide to actually purchase this garbage. I'm glad I could get your PC cleaned up for you, and that you didn't fall for the scam. It was a pleasure working with you!
5.0

10/14/2010


JESSICA F.

Both of us have been very satisfied with his work. He had great suggestions above and beyond what we originally came in for and this was much appreciated.

Description of Work
Both my husband and I used Pauls' services for our desktop computers. For my computer, Paul fixed a user profile problem, upgraded the harddrive, and did a number of other smaller cleanups such as removing malware. I'm not certain what was involved in my husband's fix but his computer had completely crashed.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure helping both of you resolve your computer problems. Thank you for your report, and for your business!
5.0

09/08/2010


Linda J.

I was very pleased with the work he did for me. He was able to locate another on/off button for me. He installed the button and my computer is working now. I did not lose any data. I liked the quick service he gave me. It was an excellent service. The guy who came was very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain things to me. I was very satisfied with the service he gave me.

Description of Work
I used White Flag Computing in August for some computer repair. I have had a note book for three years which stopped working. I could not turn it on

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

I'm glad the power / control button panel could be replaced so you didn't need to buy a new laptop! Thank you for your kind words and for your business!
5.0

08/02/2010


John T.

Everything was good and he did a really good job.

Description of Work
I used White Flag Computing to debug my laptop.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. I'm pleased your laptop is still working well.
5.0

07/14/2010


Ellis S.

I am always pleased with his service. He finds the problems very efficiently & is very professional & friendly. I highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
My Outlook was not opening & had some corrupt file. White lag came to the rescue & fixed everything. He also checked my laptop to make sure it was working properly while he was here. I am so glad he makes house calls

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Member. I'm glad I could help you resolve your issues with Outlook. It's a pleasure working with you.
5.0

07/10/2010


mike E.

Excellent job. Nice people. Fair prices. Offered discounts. Worked with me on timing. Did some follow up.

Description of Work
cleaned visues off two computers, installed anti-virus software.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Member. I'm pleased that Chris and I were able to get everything straightened out with your 2 PCs. The new NOD32 Anti-Virus should keep both of your systems much safer than they were before. Thank you for your business!
5.0

03/10/2010


John T.

I use my laptop for work and have all my emails, documents and reports in there so I couldn't be without it for very long. I dropped it off on Friday morning and was able to pick it on Monday. Paul fixed all the problems I mentioned, removed a bunch of malware, and spyware and installed some tools to keep my computer running well. The difference was amazing. My 4 year old laptop know runs like it did when I bought it!!

Description of Work
My laptop, which I use for work, was have various problems, getting error messages and running slow.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm glad your laptop is running so well now, and that you don't need to rush out and replace it with a new one!
5.0

12/04/2009


William C.

Fantastic! I appreciated the extra work and time he put in to not only fix the root problem, but also to give me the extra services that my computer needed along with helpful advice about the type of antivirus software I currently use and some tips on how to further optimize my computer. He brought the old video card and showed me exactly what had failed. The failure was due to my not keeping up a routine cleaning of the computer and he was very gentle in explaining this to me. He is nice, he is professional, and his invoice was very detailed. It included the cost of the replaced video card. I am extremely satisfied and pleased with the high quality of his work.

Description of Work
My monitor stopped working; the screen was blank. I called Paul and he had some ideas of what it could be and he scheduled a visit at my home. Initially he thought the problem was either the motherboard or the graphics/video card. He replaced my graphics/video card. He cleaned the computer completely, ran a full system virus scan. He fixed an error with my sound driver. He aligned some USB Ports that I couldn't use before. He reset the motherboard and he optimized the computer's performance and cache settings and disabled unneeded startup items.

Category computer repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you, and I'm glad I was able to get your computer back "in shape" so you didn't have to replace it with a new one!

    Other local Pros in your area

    My Computer Works

    When your P.C. , Tablet or Cell Phone has you stumped you need an American based tech team on speed dial: Call Now: 877-378-9258. Remote, online, and in home support from the good old USA. In need of a performance improving tune-up? Have a virus or spyware issue? We have you covered. Have questions about a program, your printer, importing photos, working with websites, working with your computer, or just needing advice on what to buy? My Computer Works membership gives you go to access to the IT support you need, a data-back up solution second to none, and training all in one place.  

    Angi Certified

    MacTech Services Inc

    MacTech Services, Inc is a company comprised of a sole employee and subcontractors who have demonstrated the computer knowledge and people skills. We are paid on a hourly rate, with a one hour minimum. After the first hour, rates can be divided into quarter hours. Discounts are given for purchase of blocks of hours, with any hours not used being considered as a retainer for future use.  

    Angi Certified

    Mike's Computer Repair

    Please call Mike at 480-580-9648. I opened Mike's Computer Repair (480-580-9648) in 1994 with the desire to provide honest, reliable and friendly computer services in Maricopa County and across the United States. I provide on-site computer repair at your home or office for any problems or upgrade issues you may be having. I am also able to use remote access software to control your computer and address problems without having to visit. Not sure what to do? Call 480-580-9648 and It will always be Mike that answers the phone! 480-580-9648  

    Angi Certified

    Computer Training
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Hardware repair & upgrades, virus/malware removal, computer tune-ups, new computer setup, computer training, hardware testing, hard drive diagnostic, recovery and upgrades, data transfer, security software, networking, backup solutions (local/cloud), custom PC systems, retro video game console repair (Intellivision, Atari, Odyssey 2, Colecovision), video gaming parts and accessories, MAME/multi-game arcade machines.

    Services Not Offered

    Feel free to give us a call if your particular problem or situation is not listed above.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about White Flag Computing

    How is White Flag Computing overall rated?

    White Flag Computing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are White Flag Computing open?

    White Flag Computing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does White Flag Computing provide

    White Flag Computing accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, PayPal

    Does White Flag Computing offer free estimates?

    Ask White Flag Computing for details on free project estimates.

    Does White Flag Computing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, White Flag Computing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does White Flag Computing offer a senior discount?

    No, White Flag Computing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by White Flag Computing?

    Yes, White Flag Computing offers warranties.

    What services does White Flag Computing offer?

    White Flag Computing offers the following services: Hardware repair & upgrades, virus/malware removal, computer tune-ups, new computer setup, computer training, hardware testing, hard drive diagnostic, recovery and upgrades, data transfer, security software, networking, backup solutions (local/cloud), custom PC systems, retro video game console repair (Intellivision, Atari, Odyssey 2, Colecovision), video gaming parts and accessories, MAME/multi-game arcade machines.

    Are there any services White Flag Computing does not offer?

    Feel free to give us a call if your particular problem or situation is not listed above.