Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Sierra Vista Maintenance

4.9

(405) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since July 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 5213

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Solar Panel Cleaning, Roof Cleaning, Pressure Washing and Dryer Vent Cleaning.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Sierra Vista Maintenance is a family-owned and operated business that specializes in customer service, attention to detail, and the highest quality of work. We stand behind our work 100%. As an experienced cleaning service, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our trained and professional staff will perform the highest quality work at an affordable cost. All power washing is performed by highly trained and efficient staff. All roof, gutter, and downspout cleaning will be performed with the highest level of safety and precision. Our staff will provide before and after pictures of every cleaning. Our window cleaning professionals are courteous, prompt, and streak-free, wearing shoe covers and using drop cloths as they leave your windows sparkling. We have worked hard to be very highly rated by our customers and we highly value our customers. Our power washing services include an exterior home wash, patios, driveways, walkways, lawn furniture, gazebos, and much more. Our window washing services include both interior and exterior, vacuuming and cleaning tracks, wiping down frames, and washing screens. We also clean skylights and solar panels. Our gutter cleaning services include removing loose debris from the roof, cleaning gutters, clearing downspouts, and cleaning up any mess that we make. We service El Dorado Hills Ca, Folsom Ca, and the Sacramento area....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(405) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

375

4

25

3

5

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (326)window cleaning (99)roof cleaning (31)pressure washing (18)leaf removal (12)solar companies (2)gutter repair (51)lawn care (6)blind cleaning (4)oriental rug cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 405 reviews
5.0

11/13/2020

The two workers were prompt and professional and very efficient.

Description of Work
Cleaning of solar panels and skylights

Category solar panels

Cost $276

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2020

5.0

11/12/2020

The team at Sierra Vista are awesome. We have had them clean our gutters annually for years. They always send a friendly reminder email in the fall and schedule us right away. You do not need to be at home for them to complete their work. This year, we also had them clean our windows. Having never done this before, we had no idea how extensive it would be. In less than 2 house, they cleaned all of...

Description of Work
Annual Gutter cleaning and cleaned windows

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $478

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

05/26/2020

Perfectly, on time, knew his job, pleasant. Will use them again in the fall

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $178.5

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2020

5.0

05/22/2020

Solar Panel Cleaning Just had Sierra Vista Maintenance clean my solar panels. Luke showed up 10 min. early. Their time window was 8:00am - 8:15am. WOW what a GREAT job he did. I highly reccommend Sierra Vista Maintenance for all your gutter, power wash, windows, and of course solar panel cleaning needs. Their number is - 916-844-2353 websit is - [*** Link removed ***]

Description of Work
Solar Panel Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,solar panels

Cost $144

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2020

5.0

05/02/2020

Superb work and highly professional

Description of Work
Windows and screens

Category blind cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $175

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

5.0

04/11/2020

He was very friendly and did a great job

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2020

5.0

01/10/2020

Fantastic professional service, on time with pictures taken before and after.

Description of Work
We needed gutters cleaned as part of regular maintenance.

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $269

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for reviewing us and for the opportunity to serve you!
5.0

12/31/2019

Sierra Vista was prompt, reasonably priced and did a thorough job

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for choosing us to clean your gutters! It is our pleasure to serve you!
5.0

12/17/2019

Great job. Before and after pics. Cleaned up the mess. I'll hire them next year.

Description of Work
Clean out rain gutters

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your review! It was our pleasure to clean the gutters for your home in Sacramento. We look forward to serving you again soon.
5.0

12/02/2019

Sierra Vista did a good job. Our rain gutters are finally draining instead of dripping. They were very responsive when we initially contacted them and afterwards as well. We would definitely recommend and will hire again.

Description of Work
Clean rain gutters on 2-story house

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review and choosing us to clean your gutters!

Services Offered

Window Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, LeafBlaster Pro Gutter Guard Installation, Gutter Stick Installation, Solar Panel Cleaning, Cobwebbing, Pressure Washing and Exterior House Washing.

Services Not Offered

Gutter Installation, Major Gutter Repairs, Window Repairs, Dryer Vent Cleaning and Blind Cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
Warranties
No