Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Seasons Windows and Patios

Founded 2013 • With Angi since July 2013

4.5

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

314 S Johnson Ave

El Cajon, CA 92020

Description

All Seasons Windows and Patios guarantees to create your unique living space just the way you want it - with design flexibility, expert workmanship and quality materials, we have what it takes to make your new living area exclusively for you and suitable to your needs. We have a full variety from all major manufacturers of Aluminum Patio Covers that look and feel like real wood without the disadvantages of wood like rotting, warping, peeling, burning or cracking. Aluminum construction keeps your patio looking new and elegant for years!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/24/2020


RODOLFO G.

The subcontractor was terrible and All Seasons did not respond to our concerns.

Description of Work
All Seasons is just the sales entity, subcontracting 100% of the work. The subcontractor was terrible

Category awnings,sunrooms

2.0

07/07/2020


Laura C.

Overall I really like the patio cover but it has been leaking water since it was installed in December 2018. The cam lights underneath fill with water and have been replaced several times. The fans keeps shorting out and the seams are already starting to rust. Despite contacting the company numerous times, no one has done anything more then put a few globs of caulking on the roof. I would not use the company again.

Description of Work
Outdoor insulated awning with lights and fans

Category awnings

5.0

09/17/2018


Godiva L.

Friendly and skilled workers. Courteous- for example they used a rubber pad for metal equipment to avoid leaving marks or damage on existing concrete driveway. The finished work looks great!

Description of Work
Replacement of section of driveway and addition of a walkway with a curb for a planter, all in brown dyed concrete

Category patios

5.0

08/09/2018


Frederick S.

IT COULDN'T HAVE BEEN BETTER. RYAN, PAUL, NATHAN, TYLER ARE EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOYEES. THEY ARE FRIENDLY, PERSONABLE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WORKED THEIR YOU KNOW WHAT OFF IN THE HEAT OF THE DAY AND IT WAS HOT. I SAT IN MY GARAGE AND WHATCHED THEM WORK AND THERE WAS NO LOST MOTION. THEY KNEW EXACTLY WHAT THEY WERE DOING AND HOW TO DO IT. I HAVE MY BACK YARD TO DO AND WHEN I'M READY I WILL DEFINITELY USE ALL SEASONS AGAIN. FREDERICK

Description of Work
INSTALLED ARTIFICIAL TURF

Category landscaping,patios

5.0

01/29/2018


michelle W.

We just recently moved to a new home and needed to shop around companies for shutters. I had a friend who referred me to All Seasons Windows and Patios. Spoke with the manager Larry and who also came to our house and gave us a free consultation. We went with All Seasons b/c they seemed like they definitely knew their products and they suited us best for the price and quality we were looking for. Another guy named Don came to our house before ordering the shutters to double check the measurements which pleased me b/c I am a detailed oriented. Don knew everything there was to know about window treatments and was a pleasure to speak with. A little over 2 weeks later our shutters came and were installed a bit later d/t holiday conflicting schedules (installer was on vacation). But when we finally got a date that worked for installation, 2 guys came, Jerry and Mark, and they were professional as ever and even so nice to my dog. Took about 2 hours to install 16 shutters and did they turn out beautiful. Showed me how to work the shutters, how to maintain them, as well as cleaned up everything. Needless to say, the whole process went very smoothly. From consultation to installation, it was a great experience. I would highly recommend this company, very knowledgeable and experienced staff and great customer service. This company gets 2 thumbs up in my book.

Description of Work
Shutters and faux wood blinds.

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/09/2017


Dewayne D.

Outstanding, the guys that came out were very professional and motivated about getting the job done correctly. I notice every little thing the guys did they would step back and take a look at what they have completed to make sure that every thing looked correctly which I appreciated very much. Outstanding crew that came out to my house.

Description of Work
I had a patio cover installed.

Category awnings,patios

5.0

09/12/2017


Stuart K.

I spoke with All Seasons in January of this year to arrange for installation and payment. It took a total of seven months complete which I find as a reasonable amount of time to complete the entire project. Over all it went very well.

Description of Work
All Seasons installed a Life Room Patio Cover.

Category patios

5.0

09/05/2017


Janie P.

Efficient and friendly from estimator to installer! Have already recommended to friends!!!!

Description of Work
Two different patio structures were replaced.

Category patios

5.0

06/12/2017


Alexander K.

I called, they were friendly, upfront about pricing, answered my questions, made an appointment. I ended up cancelling because we changed our mind, but would consider them again.

Description of Work
Interested in retractable screen door. Website is well-made and informative.

Category doors

5.0

04/10/2017


ELLEN P.

It went well. The installers did a very poor job of cleaning up after themselves; however, the company was very responsive and sent someone else over to do the clean up. We had an issue with a downspout, but that was solved amicably.

Description of Work
We had a wooden patio cover replaced with Alumiwood.

Category patios

    Other local Pros in your area

    C & H Gardens Artistic Landscape & Tree Service

    12 Time Super Service Award Winner! C & H Gardens has been providing residential and commercial property landscape and arboricultural services since 1978. We specialize in creating tranquil, practical and functional outdoor living spaces. Whether you enjoy entertaining, recreation or relaxation we can bring Beauty and Tranquility to your world.  

    Exterior Designs

    Over 44 years experience Block Wall Construction Bricklaying Concrete Masonry Construction Concrete Paving Driveway Construction Firepit Construction Outdoor Kitchen Construction Patio / Porch Construction Paver Installation Planter Wall Construction Pool Deck Construction Retaining Wall Construction Sealcoating Sidewalk/ Walkway Construction Stair / Steps Construction Stamped Concrete Installation Stone Masonry Construction San Diego Premier Landscape Design & Build- Best of Houzz 2015-2018 EXTERIOR DESIGN & BUILD specializes in the complete landscape design and installation of your outdoor project all over Southern California. We have been servicing Southern California since 1975. Our Service areas cover all of San Diego County, Orange County and South Riverside County. https://www.houzz.com/pro/exteriordesignslandscape/exterior-designs-landscape T. 858-756-3508  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Exterior Designs on Angi
    Del Mar Landscape

    Del Mar Landscape Company is the most reliable landscape builder in the greater San Diego area. With many years of experience in both commercial and residential landscape, we have the resources and expertise to turn your landscape dream into your landscape reality. Our competitive prices rank among the best in the industry. Start now with a free design. Call Doug: Cell: (619) 723-0332.  

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1011149
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Here at All Seasons we offer Install and ordering for: Windows Exterior doors Shutters Blinds Turf Pavers Concrete Roofing

    Services Not Offered

    Due to company policy we do not work with repairs unless it is work we have installed.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Seasons Windows and Patios

    How is All Seasons Windows and Patios overall rated?

    All Seasons Windows and Patios is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Seasons Windows and Patios open?

    All Seasons Windows and Patios is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    What payment options does All Seasons Windows and Patios provide

    All Seasons Windows and Patios accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does All Seasons Windows and Patios offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Seasons Windows and Patios offers free project estimates.

    Does All Seasons Windows and Patios offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Seasons Windows and Patios offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by All Seasons Windows and Patios?

    Yes, All Seasons Windows and Patios offers warranties.

    What services does All Seasons Windows and Patios offer?

    All Seasons Windows and Patios offers the following services: Here at All Seasons we offer Install and ordering for: Windows Exterior doors Shutters Blinds Turf Pavers Concrete Roofing

    Are there any services All Seasons Windows and Patios does not offer?

    Due to company policy we do not work with repairs unless it is work we have installed.