Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Seasons Windows and Patios

Founded 2013 • With Angi since July 2013

4.5

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

314 S Johnson Ave

El Cajon, CA 92020

Description

All Seasons Windows and Patios guarantees to create your unique living space just the way you want it - with design flexibility, expert workmanship and quality materials, we have what it takes to make your new living area exclusively for you and suitable to your needs. We have a full variety from

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Rodolfo G.
1.0
08/24/2020
The subcontractor was terrible and All Seasons did not respond to our concerns.
Description of Work
All Seasons is just the sales entity, subcontracting 100% of the work. The subcontractor was terrible
Category
awnings, sunrooms
Denise L.
2.0
08/08/2020
Never was contacted
Description of Work
Screen Door on french door and kitchen back door
Category
screen repair

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We responded to your request on 7-24. Is their a number we can contact you at to go over some of our information regarding the work, thanks. Our office number is 619-521-1795.
Laura C.
2.0
07/07/2020
Overall I really like the patio cover but it has been leaking water since it was installed in December 2018. The cam lights underneath fill with water and have been replaced several times. The fans keeps shorting out and the seams are already starting to rust. Despite contacting the company numerous times, no one has done anything more then put a few globs of caulking on the roof. I would not use the company again.
Description of Work
Outdoor insulated awning with lights and fans
Category
awnings
Godiva L.
5.0
09/17/2018
Friendly and skilled workers. Courteous- for example they used a rubber pad for metal equipment to avoid leaving marks or damage on existing concrete driveway. The finished work looks great!
Description of Work
Replacement of section of driveway and addition of a walkway with a curb for a planter, all in brown dyed concrete
Category
patios
Frederick S.
5.0
08/09/2018
IT COULDN'T HAVE BEEN BETTER. RYAN, PAUL, NATHAN, TYLER ARE EXCEPTIONAL EMPLOYEES. THEY ARE FRIENDLY, PERSONABLE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WORKED THEIR YOU KNOW WHAT OFF IN THE HEAT OF THE DAY AND IT WAS HOT. I SAT IN MY GARAGE AND WHATCHED THEM WORK AND THERE WAS NO LOST MOTION. THEY KNEW EXACTLY WHAT THEY WERE DOING AND HOW TO DO IT. I HAVE MY BACK YARD TO DO AND WHEN I'M READY I WILL DEFINITELY USE ALL SEASONS AGAIN. FREDERICK
Description of Work
INSTALLED ARTIFICIAL TURF
Category
landscaping, patios
michelle W.
5.0
01/29/2018
We just recently moved to a new home and needed to shop around companies for shutters. I had a friend who referred me to All Seasons Windows and Patios. Spoke with the manager Larry and who also came to our house and gave us a free consultation. We went with All Seasons b/c they seemed like they definitely knew their products and they suited us best for the price and quality we were looking for. Another guy named Don came to our house before ordering the shutters to double check the measurements which pleased me b/c I am a detailed oriented. Don knew everything there was to know about window treatments and was a pleasure to speak with. A little over 2 weeks later our shutters came and were installed a bit later d/t holiday conflicting schedules (installer was on vacation). But when we finally got a date that worked for installation, 2 guys came, Jerry and Mark, and they were professional as ever and even so nice to my dog. Took about 2 hours to install 16 shutters and did they turn out beautiful. Showed me how to work the shutters, how to maintain them, as well as cleaned up everything. Needless to say, the whole process went very smoothly. From consultation to installation, it was a great experience. I would highly recommend this company, very knowledgeable and experienced staff and great customer service. This company gets 2 thumbs up in my book.
Description of Work
Shutters and faux wood blinds.
Category
replacement windows
Dewayne D.
5.0
10/09/2017
Outstanding, the guys that came out were very professional and motivated about getting the job done correctly. I notice every little thing the guys did they would step back and take a look at what they have completed to make sure that every thing looked correctly which I appreciated very much. Outstanding crew that came out to my house.
Description of Work
I had a patio cover installed.
Category
awnings, patios
Stuart K.
5.0
09/12/2017
I spoke with All Seasons in January of this year to arrange for installation and payment. It took a total of seven months complete which I find as a reasonable amount of time to complete the entire project. Over all it went very well.
Description of Work
All Seasons installed a Life Room Patio Cover.
Category
patios
Janie P.
5.0
09/05/2017
Efficient and friendly from estimator to installer! Have already recommended to friends!!!!
Description of Work
Two different patio structures were replaced.
Category
patios
David L.
1.0
07/26/2017
Did not provide the price.
Description of Work
I called All Seasons for an estimated my patios. The saleman came, did some measurements and tried to ask me to replace the windows. I refused and told him I just wanted to get the patios. He said he cannot give me the price right away but would email me back next day. It is over a month now and I still not heard back from All Seasons Windows and Patios.
Category
patios
Alexander K.
5.0
06/12/2017
I called, they were friendly, upfront about pricing, answered my questions, made an appointment. I ended up cancelling because we changed our mind, but would consider them again.
Description of Work
Interested in retractable screen door. Website is well-made and informative.
Category
doors
ELLEN P.
5.0
04/10/2017
It went well. The installers did a very poor job of cleaning up after themselves; however, the company was very responsive and sent someone else over to do the clean up. We had an issue with a downspout, but that was solved amicably.
Description of Work
We had a wooden patio cover replaced with Alumiwood.
Category
patios
Clark N.
5.0
02/21/2017
I'm really impressed with All Seasons. I found them by contacting Duralum, a manufacturer of aluminum patio covers; All Seasons is Duralum's factory distributor in San Diego. Within a couple of hours, I had an email from All Seasons offering to schedule an appointment with their sales representative. I had done my homework and knew which style of patio cover I wanted, so when the sales rep arrived, we discussed what I had in mind, he showed me various options, and we signed the contract. All Seasons' payment schedule is 10% at contract signing, 40% when the job engineer surveys the worksite, another 40% when materials are delivered, and the remaining 10% upon satisfactory job completion. They are a speedy organization; the very same day the contract was signed, the engineer called to schedule my site survey. It takes about a week to order materials and another week for delivery, so expect 2 weeks between contract signing and job start. Due to inclement weather (their techs can't work in the rain), we were delayed about 3 days, but when it dried out, the installer was on the job first thing in the morning and completed the teardown of my old patio cover, preparation and installation of the new cover, and site cleanup within 2 days - all by himself! The test of the installation came about 5 days later, when heavy winds and rain returned to my area. My old patio cover had been leaking at its connection to the house; the new one was installed right and was tight and dry - no drips! I'm very pleased with my All Seasons experience and would recommend them to anyone. I'm also happy with the Duralum product, which is nicely styled and well-constructed.
Description of Work
Demolition and replacement of an old patio cover with a new patio cover.
Category
patios
Steve S.
5.0
01/31/2017
It was very good. Top quality service on everything!
Description of Work
They removed and installed a new patio awning. They also installed a synthetic lawn.
Category
lawn service
michelle W.
5.0
10/01/2016
From the beginning to the end, our overall experience went really smoothly. The consultation was done in a timely manner and Larry, the manager, handled our transaction and was very knowledgeable of the products and was very professional. The windows and patio door came within 3 weeks since they were all custom made and we understood they would take a bit longer for that reason. All Seasons was very flexible on when we could do the installation and even handled the paperwork we needed filled out for our condominium HOA forms. The day of installation went really well, it took them about 5 hours to complete. They cleaned up most of the debris afterwards, disposed of the old windows, cleaned the new windows, and re-installed all of my blinds. The windows and patio door were of high quality just as we ordered and looked really beautiful. We have a corner condominium facing a busy street and it gives us pleasure looking at the windows from the street since they are so beautiful compared to other units in our condo. We would totally recommend All Seasons to other clients for windows and patio doors. They know what they are talking about and you would not be disappointed with the final product, customer service, professionalism, and expert knowledge. We've already recommended them to several friends since they have many products in their showroom ranging from windows to astro turf.
Description of Work
Installed 9 custom windows and a custom extra large patio door.
Category
replacement windows, patios
Melissa O.
5.0
08/11/2016
I would highly recommend!
Description of Work
Put in new patio
Category
sunrooms, patios
Adam P.
5.0
02/03/2016
We had several companies come by to give us an estimate for our patio cover, we felt that All Seasons was the best qualified to handle our project. All Seasons offered us the best price & customer service. In addition to that, they had a beautiful showroom that displayed all the different product lines they offer. Visiting the showroom gave us a better understanding on how our new patio cover will look like once installed. Gary, the project coordinator, was very efficient in coordinating my measure & installation appointments to best accommodate my schedule. They over- delivered & exceeded what they had promised & installed my patio cover in one day. We are so thrilled with our new patio cover!!!
Description of Work
All Seasons Windows & Patios installed an aluminum lattice patio cover.
Category
awnings, patios
Ruth R.
5.0
03/26/2015
.
Description of Work
Installed retractable invisible screen doors over extra tall glass doors leading to patio. Matched colors of door frame perfectly - changing the color of the bottom frame to match the darker color. Work was done immaculately and on time.
Category
doors, solar panels

    Other local Pros in your area

    C & H Gardens Artistic Landscape & Tree Service

    12 Time Super Service Award Winner! C & H Gardens has been providing residential and commercial property landscape and arboricultural services since 1978. We specialize in creating tranquil, practical and functional outdoor living spaces. Whether you enjoy entertaining, recreation or relaxation we can bring Beauty and Tranquility to your world.  

    Angi Certified

    General handy man service

    In business since 2007. Proudly serving the San Diego area with all of your handyman needs. We are reliable and punctual! Call us for a free quote today!  

    Angi Certified

    Fresh New Fruit Landscaping

    Fresh New Fruit specializes in food landscaping in San Diego. We install irrigation, teach harvesting and more. Weed abatement, water conservation, and local plants that use low water are all priorities. We do everything at a flat, fair rate and maintain the highest standards in the industry. http://www.freshnewfruit.com  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1011149
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Here at All Seasons we offer Install and ordering for: Windows Exterior doors Shutters Blinds Turf Pavers Concrete Roofing

    Services Not Offered

    Due to company policy we do not work with repairs unless it is work we have installed.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Seasons Windows and Patios

    How is All Seasons Windows and Patios overall rated?

    All Seasons Windows and Patios is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Seasons Windows and Patios open?

    All Seasons Windows and Patios is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

    What payment options does All Seasons Windows and Patios provide

    All Seasons Windows and Patios accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does All Seasons Windows and Patios offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Seasons Windows and Patios offers free project estimates.

    Does All Seasons Windows and Patios offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, All Seasons Windows and Patios offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by All Seasons Windows and Patios?

    Yes, All Seasons Windows and Patios offers warranties.

    What services does All Seasons Windows and Patios offer?

    All Seasons Windows and Patios offers the following services: Here at All Seasons we offer Install and ordering for: Windows Exterior doors Shutters Blinds Turf Pavers Concrete Roofing

    Are there any services All Seasons Windows and Patios does not offer?

    Due to company policy we do not work with repairs unless it is work we have installed.