Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A1 Septic Services

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
001060
Trade License Locale
San Diego County
Trade License Authority
Dept. of Environmental Health
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2019
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

9787 Snow View Dr

El Cajon, CA 92021

Description

A1 Septic Services provides septic tank pumping (aka septic cleaning) east San Diego County including El Cajon, Alpine, Descanso, Pine Valley, La Mesa, Crest, Santee, Lakeside, Poway, Jamul, Campo, and Spring Valley. We take pride in our work, and focus on safety, cleanliness, and professionalism. 5 start service is our goal on every job, no matter how big or small....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

septic tank service (7)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

04/23/2020

It was a great experience. They were hard workers. They were easy to get along. They answered all my questions.

Description of Work
They cleaned out the septic tank.

Category septic tank

Cost $520

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2020

5.0

04/23/2020

It was excellent. They were very friendly. They answered the questions that I have. They were efficient. They were pleasant to deal with. They got the job done.

Description of Work
They cleaned my septic tank.

Category septic tank

Cost $480

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2020

4.0

04/21/2020

It went very nice. Everything explained ahead of time. Owner came out and did the baffling.

Description of Work
They did septic tank pumping and on the second day they replaced the baffle and added a new concrete lid.

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

Aaron at A1 septic is a great guy. I really appreciate that they actually answer the phone. So many other companies have you leave a message and never return a call. A1 Septic was able to schedule service right away, was on time, and were pleasant and respectful to work with. They were able to locate my septic tank without a problem and left the site clean. I would highly recommend them to anyone ...

Description of Work
Septic Tank Pumping

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

Great, very professional and on time.

Description of Work
Septic Pumping

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

04/21/2020

Very courteous and professional. Prompt service!

Description of Work
Septic Tank

Category septic tank

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

5.0

04/20/2020

Excellent! A1 Septic Service returned my phone call promptly, showed up on time, took safety very seriously, and was able to complete the job in a timely manner for a reasonable price. Their employees were very professional and all their equipment is top notch. I would highly recommend A1 Septic Service to anybody on a septic system.

Description of Work
Septic Tank Cleaning

Category septic tank

Cost $480

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2019

Images

Review for A1 Septic Services - 9787 Snow View Dr, El Cajon, CA - 38512318

+2 More

    Services Offered

    We provide septic tank cleaning, pumping, maintenance, troubleshooting, certification, inspection, blockage clearing, locating, and excavating.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer porta-potty services, RV or Trailer Tank Service, major repairs, or installation.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No