Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Advance Solutions Co

Founded 1997 • With Angi since March 2010

4.6

(144) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12812 Clemson Dr

Eastvale, CA 92880

Description

Advance Solutions Co is family owned and operated business specializing in custom bathroom and kitchen remodeling projects. We have been in business for 15 years and have grown from two employees to over 30 employees. Advance Solutions Co. is licensed by the State of California under a General Contractor’s license (B). We are premier installers and craftsmen serving the upscale residential and commercial markets with convenient office locations in Calabasas, Los Angeles, Malibu, and Beverly Hills. Advance Solutions Co provides premier installation services for all types of tile, natural stone, brick work, marble, slate & granite. We specialize in upscale residential projects. In addition to our residential work we also complete a great deal of work in the commercial markets. Our depth of skill coupled with our depth of financial strength enables us to serve large commercial installations projects with confidence. Additional contact name: Eric Jones. Additional address: 2851 Bedford Lane. Chino Hills, CA. Ste. 150 ....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/01/2016


Robert H.

Everything looks phenomenal- I am very satisfied. These guys are the best. When something minor arose, they came out immediately and fixed the situation.

Description of Work
They removed a tub, installed a beautiful shower, installed 2 new countertops, and placed ceramic tile in my floor. They also installed a new sink.

Category home remodeling

1.0

05/28/2016


Michael B.

Never was contacted by Vendor; deal appears to be a scam.

Description of Work
I purchased the $59 Angie's List Special to have the vendor provide plans and a quote for a bathroom remodel. After 3 weeks of not being contacted by the vendor, I called. Vendor stated he did not do work for the public and if I want a refund I need to go through Angie's List.

Category home remodeling

3.0

03/24/2016


RAYMOND S S.

It was not very good. They weren't exactly what we wanted, so we ended up not to using them and they didn't charge me. I really didn't use their service.

Description of Work
They came over, but it wasn't what I wanted.

Category home remodeling

1.0

03/09/2016


Jessi D.

I made an appointment to meet with Advance Solutions for a quote to remodel my master bathroom. The woman I spoke to on the phone was very friendly; however, no one showed up on the meeting day. After the contractor was half an hour late, I called, left a voicemail, and never heard back from them.

Description of Work
Booked a meeting time to give a quote, but then never showed up or contacted me.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

02/14/2016


Mike M.

unable to secure date to complete job. A refund was provided. No issues

Description of Work
install door

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/12/2016


Johanna D.

The repairs we needed were not what the company specialized in, but he did recommend companies he knew of that did the work we needed. Again, I emphasize that he did discover we had multiple gas leaks at our house, and spent extra time looking finding the points where gas was coming from, and did not charge us for pointing these things out to us. We appreciated the fact that even though he could not provide us the services we needed, he spent extra time at our home because he was concerned about the health of our 1yr old son.

Description of Work
We had Rayshon come out to our house to provide us with an estimate on restoration repairs to our bathroom and hallway. He was very nice, professional, and helpful. He and was also able to detect a gas leak in our kitchen, garage, and our water heater, which had nothing to do with why we called him out to the house. We are grateful because we had no idea we had gas leaks. We were abe to fixthe leaky valves the same day. I highly recommend him.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/05/2016


Mike H.

We are very happy with the help received. In fact, we are having Advance Solutions Co. come back out to provide written estimates/quotes to fix the poor job done by previous contractor. Once we're able to recoup some of the costs from the first job, we will be employing the services of Advance Solutions Co. to correct/rework/redo the multitude of mistakes we've encountered. I am very happy and very much appreciate all the help Ray has been providing during this very stressful life event. Thanks Ray!

Description of Work
We previously had the downstairs of our house renovated (with another contractor) and encountered multiple issues/problems. Advance Solutions Co. came out to our location and started helping identify the issues with the previous work and provided lots of helpful information on how to proceed.

Category home remodeling

1.0

01/18/2016


Michele G.

Terrible I got my money back and dealt with another contractor.

Description of Work
Absolutely nothing but talk a almost good game. ($2500.00)

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

In response to [Member Name Removed]'s review, we would like to say that we worked for month with this client and her Insurance agency submitted the claim for her . After [Member Name Removed] received the payment from her Insurance to fix her damages she decided to no longer utilize our services as now she felt that our cost for repairs were to high…. we however have to stay with in the guidelines of her Insurance company and the quote given. We refunded [Removed Member Name] her deposit money in full. ( in fact the refund was issued within in hours after her request) We wish her best of luck with her project.

5.0

11/21/2015


Eric D.

Rayshon was very professional he picked everything out from start to finish. He sat down with us and went over what he thought would look amazing in the house and he was in fact right! Ray and his employees took our outdated bathrooms and kitchens and turned them into something amazing! Each day until work was completed his employees showed up on time and were very respectful and always shared updates with us! I would definitely utilize his services again in the future!. He also picked out an amazing backsplash that complimented and set everything off! I've never been happier with the decision to remodel instead of moving out of the home I've been in for quite some time. Thank you Rayshon and advance solutions.

Description of Work
Advance solutions remodeled all 3 of my bathrooms and my kitchen.

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

11/16/2015


ada S.

Advance Solutions Co/ Ray Foster and his crew did such an amazing job! We are so in love with our new kitchen! We had our cabinets replaced, countertops installed , backsplash put in, as well as new floorings and appliances replaced. Advance Solutions Co. did an exceptional , meticulous job. They exceeded our expectations. Anytime we run into a small hiccup ( you know with any Reno you will run into those...) Ray went above and beyond to address or fix it. The end result is a Kitchen better then we could have ever hoped for. We are so happy to have used such experienced team and we will make sure to use them for our future projects.

Description of Work
Full Kitchen Remodel. Replace Cabinets, countertops , backsplash & flooring

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

11/03/2015


Dorothy S.

I was blown away by his helpfulness.

Description of Work
Ray Foster was very upfront and honest in what his company could do for me. He then referred me to those people he thought could be most helpful to me since he could not accomodate my needs at this time.

Category home remodeling

1.0

10/16/2015


Jacqueline B.

I am needing to have a tub reglazed. Although in this company's listing it states they refinish bathtubs when I spoke with their representative I was advised they, in fact, to NOT offer this service.

Description of Work
Nothing

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We apologize to have caused confusion. We do not specialize in bathtub reglazing and advised (Removed member name) of such. As in all fields it is best to hire someone with the right kind of expertise, which a company specializing in re-finishing and re-glazing tubs would serve her best. We wish (Removed member name) best of luck with her project.

5.0

09/24/2015


Robert H.

Outstanding work with quality material and workmanship. We would highly recommend to our family and friends. Please keep advertising in "The Home Improvement Guide!" Thanks.

Description of Work
Master bathroom. Removed tub, installed a complete shower & ceramic sink. Counter tops in both bathrooms, kitchen ceramic tops, new lighting, and installed new microwave above stove.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, lighting, home remodeling

5.0

09/11/2015


Robert H.

They did a wonderful job, it is a really big shower, granite counter tops, he did guest bathroom, new faucets, beautiful job, we ended up in the kitchen, added granite steel counter tops, and put in the stainless steel sinks. they put in the most beautiful counter tops, he also took out the ceramic lights and added recessed lights. I would recommend them to anyone, because they do a perfect beautiful job. Very outstanding company.

Description of Work
They started in master Bathroom, the shower/tub taken out, and just wanted a shower. Also did guest bathroom, and kitchen.

Category countertops, electrician, plumbing, marble & granite, home remodeling, cabinet refacing

5.0

09/09/2015


Brian P.

Ray is the first and last contractor we will ever call as he is the only guy I will ever use to work on my properties again. He is local to us and always finds time in his busy schedule to take on projects big or small. This was a small project for him and yet he was able to get it done and go above and beyond our expectations. The quality of work was fantastic and he worked around our schedule and timeline. Ray made us feel like family and his workers at Advanced Solutions are top notch. They are very nice and friendly and always clean up as they go so when they are gone its like we did not know they were even there. We will continue to use Advanced Solutions and only Advanced Solutions because of the quality of work they do and because of how Ray can take our ideas and create something better then we expected.

Description of Work
We hired Ray and Advanced Solutions because he has passion for what he does and always comes up with a vision based off our ideas that exceeds our expectations. We have used Ray before to completely remodel our house so when it was time to create an entertainment center outside or home Ray was the first and only call we made. He did hardscape and landscape work as well as designed a custom bbq center and made a tropical oasis for us.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

09/07/2015


Nicole I.

From start to finish, Advance Solutions did an outstanding job remodeling our master bathroom! Anyone who lives in Eastvale knows all about the plastic liner showers that the builders use. Ours cracked on the bottom of the shower floor, and by the time we hired Advance Solutions we were so ready to say goodbye to the nasty plastic, and hello to a nice tiled shower. We were expecting a simple tiled shower and bath, but what we got from Ray and his team at Advance Solutions was so much more. It greatly exceeded our expectations! Our bathroom is a work of art, with a beautiful tiled shower and tub, gorgeous tiled floor, new granite counter tops, new lighting, mirrors, and so much more. Ray was very patient and helpful in creating a color scheme that adds beauty and value to our house. He walked us through every step, and it was clear that our project was a priority for him. He even went so far as to call me one day and tell me that he didn?t like the granite backsplash they had already installed, and that he wanted to change it to put in a feature wall that would look even better. The granite backsplash looked good, but the mosaic feature wall he changed it to is amazing! It is one of my favorite parts of the bathroom! This really showed me how much Ray cares about the work that he is doing. Most contractors would simply have left the granite backsplash in place. It looked good, but Ray wanted our bathroom to look great. I was truly impressed with his work ethic and attention to detail. This was also true of the team of workers that Ray has assembled at Advance Solutions. Victor, Alfredo, Nestor, and the rest of the guys who worked on our bathroom were personable, on time, and knowledgeable about the work they were doing. Their work was clean, and they made every effort to protect the areas of our house they weren?t working on. They put down cardboard to protect the carpet, and used drop cloths to protect the stairs. Stacey is Ray?s secretary, and she does a great job of fielding calls for Ray. One of the things I liked most is that questions we had ran through Stacey, and she promptly got answers from Ray and got back to us. This made it clear that when Ray was meeting with us and working on our project, he was focused on our work. Having to field phone calls for other projects did not distract him. Ray?s focus was 100% on our job, and working to make our bathroom look amazing! I highly recommend Advance Solutions, and am already looking forward to hiring them to redo our other ?builder special? bathroom.

Description of Work
Advanced Solutions remodeled our master bathroom.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

08/06/2015


Simone D.

From the first meet with Ray Foster of Advance Solutions we felt that we were dealing with trustworthy professionals. Following the initial meeting, we promptly received their quote which, compared with others, was reasonable. We agreed a price for the service and to buy the materials ourselves. Ray introduced us to various suppliers from whom we received good discounts. Ray accompanied us to several places where, with his expert advice, we chose good quality material at advantageous prices. Ray's team started working in the project precisely in the agreed date. Two workers arrived each day on time, for approximately one month. All were experienced, hard working, clean, courteous and trustworthy. From the Advance Solutions office we received amazingly efficient and friendly support from Stacy. Throughout the project Ray proved what we thought and hoped he was: professional, responsive, friendly, patient, trustworthy, honest and helpful. Ray consistently went the extra mile in order to please us and to provide The best service service. The result is the gorgeous bathroom that I dreamt of for a long time!! I have no hesitation to recommend Advance Solutions, Ray Foster and his most excellent team. Thank you, Ray!

Description of Work
Complete remodeling of master bathroom.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

1.0

08/06/2015


Gary W.

After reading the good reviews, we called Ray to come out for an estimate on our 2 bathrooms. We had to wait 4 or 5 days , but we figured OK, busy is good. Ray seemed very professional, at first, but as soon as he heard our budget concerns, he was no longer interested (we are experienced woodworkers so we did not need everything he wanted to do). He warned us multiple times against taking the lowest bid. Not only have we been contractors (wood, not plumbing or electrical), but have worked for very high end contractors so we are well aware of value vs cost. He used "trade technical" language that really didn't mean much (we understood exactly what he was saying), but I guess it made him think he sound more qualified. He said we should have an estimate in 2-3 days. A week later, we still had no estimate and it took 3 calls to get an e-mail stating he was having "trouble" fitting the job into our budget and the current total was more than 2 1/2 times what our last bid was. I responded to the email stating I wanted to follow his advice and not just take a lower bid and to please send a detailed bid so we could compare apples to apples. Several weeks later, we have still not heard a word from Ray or the company A simple call or email from Ray or the company stating," thank you for the opportunity, but we are not the right fit for you" would have been professional and appreciated, but to just leave us hanging is totally unacceptable

Description of Work
Nothing.. that was the problem

Category plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

First we would like to apologize to all potential and future clients. After running our family business for several years we have learned there are many customers that make you really appreciate the passion and desire you have for design and construction. On the other hand, there are other clients who really want something for nothing and make you question if you are truly in the right field. Thankfully there are more good people in the world than bad people. As Vice President of Advance Solutions I promise that Advance Solutions will always go the extra mile within reason to keep the client happy and safe. Advance Solutions is a company that prides themselves on their workmanship, work, and work ethics. In closing, Advance Solutions will not be held hostage or blackmailed for a good review.

1.0

07/16/2015


mike G.

Ray agreed to do a partial kitchen remodel. We wanted new counter tops, a new sink in the kitchen and new tile and counter tops in the bathrooms. The work was fantastic. but there still was a problem. Ray placed in the contract that he does some basic plumbing work. We needed a couple toilets and sink faucets replaced and the contract clearly states that this type of work could be completed. Ray refused to complete the plumbing work and says that the contract doesn't in fact include that type of work. Ray and his workers took out the toilets and faucets and now refuse to put in the new ones that we purchased. I have spoke with him numerous times to see if he would finish the work and he has refused. I have also spoken with Ray a couple times to see if he would work with me on the amount that is due for the work that was completed. He refuses to work with me on the price and has also threatened to put a lean on the house if we don't pay the full amount. At this point, I am extremely frustrated and am prepared to take all the actions necessary to fight this and to get fair treatment. It just baffles me how he can have in the contract one thing, but refuses to honor it. In my eyes this is dishonest and extremely unprofessional. Ray says that everything needs to be in writing. He says that nothing that he says verbally will be honored unless it is in writing. Se essentially he is saying that he is not a man of his word. I will never be using this provider again. UPDATE- After offering to reimburse us part of our money Ray Foster/Advance Solutions Co have AGAIN gone back on their word. They stiplulated they wanted all negative reviews removed from all social media for the return of our money. They stated this to the Angies list complaints resolution team. We, in good faith removed all negative comments from BBB, Yelp, The bonding agency, and the CSLB (the angies list one was to be removed by AL once a check was issued/photocopied as proof for them) 3 weeks later Ray was still dancing around the repayment of our money and ignoring requests for it. All TRUE/ACCURATE reviews are going to be returned to all social media and we will be taking legal action. Since our first request Ray Fosters substandard install of angle stops throughout our house resulted in a bathroom flood which ruined our downstairs wood flooring. We will not stop until we are satisified with the end result, no matter how long that takes. DO NOT HIRE ADVANCE SOLUTIONS CO.

Description of Work
This provider did a partial kitchen and bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

In response to this complaint, Advance Solutions would first like to address that the clients repeateadly asked for our company to do things that were not contracted to be done. He himself states in the review that Advance Solutions was contracted to complete a "partial kitchen and bathroom remodel." Being that the jobs were partial renovations, the contract detailed specifically what we were to do. As the job progressed, the clients repeatedly requested for Advance Solutions to complete projects that were not agreed upon in the contract. When the requests were not granted, the client and his wife would state that Ray had previously verbally agreed to do these things. After repeated attempts to have employees do things that were not contracted, it was pointed out to the client that per Advance Solution's contract, where the client and Advance Solutions had initialed, it states "once this agreement is signed, no terms or conditions can be changed unless both parties agree in writing and a change form has been signed to make the changes." It also states, and was initialed by both the client and Advance Solutions, that "if Adance Solutions verball promises to do additional work at no charge, the client must have Advance Solutions put it in writing the same day." A copy of the contract with this clien'ts signature agreeing to these conditions will be included with this form. Advance Solution regrets that these clients were not happy with the services they received as our client satisfaction is of great importance to us. We wish them luck as they move forward with their new home. In closing, our client satisfaction and reviews over the last 6 years shows and proves that we go above and beyond.

4.0

06/17/2015


Richard M.

Went well, but they did nothing more than take our ideas and make up a drawing. They did not come up with anything new or different from our thoughts.

Description of Work
Evaluated kitchen and sent design

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

05/29/2015


Roger B.

Advance Solutions remodeled our master bathroom. They took the bathroom all the way down to studs and helped us come up with a more functional configuration. After meeting with Ray and giving him all our ideals and desires from the space, he came up with a deign that was even more perfect than we could have imagined. We had multiple design sessions with Ray where he shopped with us and assisted us in picking materials that would work well together. Once all materials were ordered and the project began we started working with the Advance Solutions employees almost on a daily basis. They were easy to work with and were awesome when it came to communicating what was being worked on on any particular day. Ray was very diligent and we felt secure knowing he was on top of every aspect of our remodel. I would definitely recommend Advance Solutions to anyone who is looking to remodel a bathroom.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom Remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

05/25/2015


Vicki P.

Advance Solutions was a god send. When I first purchased the condo I always knew that I would want to redo it as it was outdated, however, I was fearful of the process. I assumed it would cost massive amounts of money and it would take months. Living in a construction zone was not something I was particularly looking forward to. When I first contacted the company, they were very friendly and worked with my schedule to set up a consultation. The consultation went so well we agreed to do a design session that weekend. While out on the design session with Ray, I was so impressed with his design ideas and his knowledge of the products. We worked together and came up with exactly what I wanted. Ray put together an estimate which I was very surprised to find was even below the budget I had told Ray I wanted to stay within. Once the project began, the workers were such a pleasure to have around. They were friendly and always were so informative. Ray communicated with me regularly and always eased my mind even with the littlest issues and questions I had. The hours the guys worked allowed me to maintain some type of normalcy in my life. It was always such a surprise to come home at the end of the day and see what had been done. The project was finished right when Ray promised it would be. He not only came in on time but under budget. I absolutely love the results and can not wait to work with Advance Solutions again when I redo my upstairs bathrooms. Everyone that comes to my house comments on how beautiful my kitchen is. I always recommend Advance Solutions to all of my friends and family. Thank you Ray and Staff!

Description of Work
Advance Solutions redid my entire down stairs including Kitchen, bathroom and entire floor. The job came out more beautifully then I could have even imagined.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

3.0

05/12/2015


Marjorie S.

I asked for an estimate for repairing/replacing several outdoor wooden stairs and for shoring up the hand railing. Ray pointed out that there was extensive termite damage and dry rot. I was told that no contractor would agree to do the job without replacing everything. I received the estimate for the whole job including the deck, which we never even discussed. The scope was much more extensive than I requested. I opted to have my landscaper shore up the bottom two steps. It will hold for another year or two until we can do a more extensive repair.

Description of Work
Estimate

Category woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Advance Solutions is not a company who will cut corners and jeopardize anyone’s safety. With all of the damage that was present, merely replacing a few steps was not a solution. By having your landscaper/gardener replace the steps, it further validates that other contracting firms had the same input regarding the safety of your current structure. As a reputable company, we would rather take these digs of low letter grade reviews than waver on our morals and business model. We take pride in every job that we do and are not willing do work where corners are cut and our clients are left unsafe. This review, as well as all other low letter grade reviews where work have not been performed, ensures the legitimacy of Advance Solutions moral foundation.

5.0

05/04/2015


amber P.

Advance Solutions was a pleasure to work with from day one to the completion of the job. They assisted us in every step of the way. We had design sessions before work began so they were sure to give us exactly what we wanted. Ray was good about listening to our ideas and then showing us the most cost effective way to get our dream kitchen. The employees were a pleasure to work with each and every day. They were so friendly and would always take the time to answer any questions we would have. The level of skill these men have is amazing. The project not only came out better then we could have imagined but Ray was able to come in under budget, which in renovations, is always nice. I will definitely be calling Advance Solutions back out when it is time to redo our master bathroom.

Description of Work
Advance Solutions did our kitchen remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

04/28/2015


Squeaker B.

The changes were phenomenal! Our bathroom was over 30 years old. Now as senor citizens we needed to completely modify our bathing area. Out came the "over-sized" man made 750 gallon bathtub to a totally flat area where we just walk in and out of the shower without any curtains or shower doors, and a new "walk in" bathtub off in a corner, and the most amazing arrangement of different coordinating tiles on the walls and floor! I might add here that we are talking about 140 square feet area! Rayshon has a very keen eye for design and layout. He and his crew were on time every day, cleaned up after themselves every evening, and very professional in every area. I would strongly encourage people to use his services, and would also do so again myself!!! I only wish I could leave pictures!

Description of Work
TOTAL BATHROOM MAKE-OVER

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, glass repair, remodeling, window treatments, home remodeling, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Cabinet and Flooring Solutions

    Cabinet and Flooring Solutions specializes in flooring sales and installation. We also do full kitchen and bathroom remodels. Cabinet and Flooring Solutions is a local Norco based family owned and operated business Our team has over 20 years experience in the construction industry.  

    Dry County Restoration

    Here at Dry County Restoration we are a Five Star Rated Family owned and operated company out of Corona Ca. We are a fully licensed and insured Water Damage Mitigation company working with all residential and commercial clients. We specialize in Water Damage, Mold Remediation, and Restoration of your home to bring it back to its Natural Beauty. We work with all insurance carriers and bill them directly. We offer FREE Water Damage analysis and FREE Leak Detection through our Partners RT Olson Plumbing. Our Co. owner Stephen Gimenez is a previous high level Large Loss field adjuster who has handled over 8,000 claims as an adjuster and knows the insurance and claims world backwards and forwards. No one can navigate a complex insurance claim like Dry County Restoration. Call us today for Free Water Damage or Plumbing Leak Inspection / Detection. We take over your claims and work for you to get you the maximum return to restore your home.  

    Royal Group Construction

    We have been in the business for over 30 years specializing in Exterior and Interior painting, stucco. plumbing,electrical, cement, plastering, windows, We are Licensed and Bonded. We offer 100% quality work and experience. No job is too big or to small we are here to serve you.  

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling. Mold Abatement

    Services Not Offered

    Mold testing.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Advance Solutions Co

    How is Advance Solutions Co overall rated?

    Advance Solutions Co is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Advance Solutions Co open?

    Advance Solutions Co is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    What payment options does Advance Solutions Co provide

    Advance Solutions Co accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express

    Does Advance Solutions Co offer free estimates?

    Yes, Advance Solutions Co offers free project estimates.

    Does Advance Solutions Co offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Advance Solutions Co does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Advance Solutions Co offer a senior discount?

    No, Advance Solutions Co does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Advance Solutions Co offer emergency services?

    Yes, Advance Solutions Co offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Advance Solutions Co?

    Yes, Advance Solutions Co offers warranties.

    What services does Advance Solutions Co offer?

    Advance Solutions Co offers the following services: Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling. Mold Abatement

    Are there any services Advance Solutions Co does not offer?

    Mold testing.