Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Coast Builders Inc

Founded 2010 • With Angi since December 2013

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6675 Merchandise Way

Diamond Springs, CA 95619

Description

All Coast Builders, Inc. is family owned and operated serving the Northern California area since 2010. As a fully insured siding company, All Coast Builders specializes in re-siding your project in fiber-cement siding by James Hardie Building Products. The owner, Edio Delfino, has over 20 years of experience with James Hardie installation, and strives to provide the best service with the best product. Our trusted crews are factory trained and preferred elite installers by James Hardie. POB 672, Placerville, CA, 95667. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

02/14/2020


Judy H.

haven't chosen a contractor yet

Description of Work
vinyl siding

Category siding

Service Provider Response

Unfortunately this wasn't a project that fell into our scope of work. We responded but were not able to meet the customer's needs.
5.0

01/23/2019


Pamela M.

They were great! I will recommend and use them, again.

Description of Work
Installed Siding

Category siding

5.0

01/23/2019


Larry & Mary K.

They are great guys! The craftsman, salesman and owner are all very good and I couldn't say enough about them. I will recommend and use them, again.

Description of Work
Installed Siding Over Entire House, Windows

Category siding

5.0

01/23/2019


Dale S.

The company was excellent. The quality of the work was excellent. They came early every day, cleaned every day, and worked very hard. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
New siding on our home.

Category siding

5.0

01/23/2019


Carol H.

I've used them twice and I really like them all. They are very courteous, keep everything clean and neat doing exactly what they say they are going to do. I will recommend and use them, again.

Description of Work
Installed Siding

Category siding

4.0

09/04/2017


Francine S.

They did return my call and they do not do Stucco siding. Would consider calling them again if I have other work to do.

Description of Work
Stucco siding

Category siding

5.0

05/26/2017


Karenda M.

Great company with very professional crew. The craftsmanship was great - nice to see a group take such pride in their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering Hardi siding.

Description of Work
Siding

Category siding

5.0

03/24/2017


Karen A.

Excellent!!! From the first meeting with owner Edio Delfino, we knew we were dealing with a company that was professional, knowledgeable and who would be a partner in guiding and addressing our concerns about the job. Edio was able to provide us with an online Visualizer tool, so we were able to play around with colors and siding options on images of our structures. This was really helpful....and amazingly accurate in retrospect. We decided on (and LOVE) Hardie's new color, Antique Pewter with the Arctic White trim, using a combination of 7" lap siding - and board & batten panel siding. The quality of the work itself was top-notch, as was the courtesy, neatness and friendliness of the crew. Justin (our project manager) was never more than a call or text away, and was often on site to check on progress, our satisfaction or to just chat. We wholeheartedly recommend All Coast Builders, and would use them again if/when the time arises.

Description of Work
New siding on our house and an outbuilding (carport/shop). Soffits and fascia as well.

Category siding

5.0

03/10/2017


Cori C.

Great. They took great pride in their work. Paid alot of attention to details . Always on time and finished in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this company for a job.

Description of Work
We had all new siding put on our house.

Category siding

5.0

06/30/2015


Consuelo V.

We had a very positive experience. Edio was very responsive to our questions, he walked us through the process. He kept us to the amount on the quote, which for our old house, there's usually a surprise cost or two, so there was none of that. All the work was very quickly and professionally done. Herman and his crew were all very courteous and answered all my questions and they were extremely professional. There's nothing really that I wish could have been done better, I probably would have cleaned out the gutters on our home before hand and made sure more stuff around the edge of house was secured as there was a lot of hammering. Overally we were super pleased about all the work done on our house, totally worth getting done.

Description of Work
Took out dry rot wood siding on exterior of our home, installed Hardie board cement siding on exterior of our house.

Category siding

    Other local Pros in your area

    Northwest Exteriors

    Home improvement company specializing in window replacement, doors, patio covers, LifeRooms, sunrooms, siding, solar and HVAC Systems. We are committed to providing you with the highest level of customer satisfaction & finest home improvement products available. We've been in business since 1995. We are Diamond Certified and are rated A+ with the Better Business Bureau. Our competitive pricing guarantee ensures we will meet or beat any competitor's written quotes. We have many different finance options available! Simply the Best...Trust Northwest!  

    Brothers Home Improvement Inc

    Family Owned and Operated since 1994. Nine Brothers & Sisters Striving For Your Complete Satisfaction! Energy Efficient, Replacement Windows and Doors. No Subcontractors! No High-pressure Sales! Ranked Among The Top Nationwide by Qualified Remodelers! AAMA Certified and Members of the Better Business Bureau. Quality Craftsmanship. Lifetime Warranties. Financing Available. Additional phone numbers: - (916) 791-9170 (510) 498-5987, (925) 828-5789 & (650) 573-0256. Save $75 per window & $150 per door.  

    Hall's Window Center

    Since 1976, Hall's Window Center has served over 50,000 extremely satisfied homeowners and commercial property owners, becoming the most trusted service company for windows and doors throughout the Sacramento area. The company’s team of expert designers, installers, and craftsmen has earned the stellar reputation for honesty, integrity and superior workmanship. Whether you’re a homeowner looking for replacement windows, an architect designing a unique custom home with specialty doors, or a contractor managing a commercial project, Hall’s is ready to make your vision a reality. We are the window & door company that you can trust. Call us today at (916) 669-1469 for your free in-home quote, or visit our showroom in Rancho Cordova, CA. Let our decades of knowledge and experience provide you with the very best the window industry has to offer.  

    Offers by Hall's Window Center on Angi
    General Remodeling
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    955034
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Installation of Fiber-Cement Siding by James Hardie Building Products.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer service of wood or vinyl siding repairs.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Coast Builders Inc

    How is All Coast Builders Inc overall rated?

    All Coast Builders Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Coast Builders Inc open?

    All Coast Builders Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does All Coast Builders Inc provide

    All Coast Builders Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does All Coast Builders Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Coast Builders Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does All Coast Builders Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Coast Builders Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by All Coast Builders Inc?

    Yes, All Coast Builders Inc offers warranties.

    What services does All Coast Builders Inc offer?

    All Coast Builders Inc offers the following services: Installation of Fiber-Cement Siding by James Hardie Building Products.

    Are there any services All Coast Builders Inc does not offer?

    We do not offer service of wood or vinyl siding repairs.