Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aqua Dream Pools

Founded 1993 • With Angi since August 2013

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
980396
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

Custom in ground pools, spas, waterfalls, grottos, landscaping, concrete, pavers and more. Member of the Better Business Bureau Member Chamber of Commerce Established 1993...

Other local Pros in your area

Unique Paver Stones, Inc

Unique Paver Stones has the skill, experience, and great client communication to meet your residential home build needs.  

NAB Construction Inc

NAB Construction Inc specializes in creating stylish outdoor spaces for homeowners. Each garden is carefully crafted to meet the taste, lifestyle, and personality of its owner. The directors of NAB Construction describe the company as “a medium-sized, independent hardscape company. Large enough to have the technical expertise to complete any backyard makeover to a high standard; yet small enough to truly value our clients.”  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Souza & Sons Inc

Souza & Son’s Inc is a family owned business, that designs and installs driveways, patios, walkways, pool decks, walls, steps, and more! We work with interlocking pavers and segmental retaining wall blocks. We also install synthetic turf for lawns. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all of the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/17/2020


Randy A.

Aqua Dream Pools was incredible in every phase of this project. The name proved to be true. Working with Steve was truly a dream. From his design and vision through every step of the project, Steve was as good as it gets. His management of our project made it go far quicker and far smoother than we could have imagined...and the finished product was nothing short of spectacular!

Description of Work
New Pool and Spa

Category swimming pools

5.0

12/31/2019


MaryLou E.

It came out nice. They did a good job and we were happy.

Description of Work
They built a pool for me.

Category swimming pools

5.0

11/18/2019


Amie Van G.

Steve and his pool team are on point. Steve has his pool installation process down and things flowed smoothly. He was quick to respond if questions arose and he followed up throughout the process to make sure things were going well. Side-note: I recommend choosing your tile and coping early in the process so it can be ordered and ready to go. Our coping wasn’t in stock (no fault of Steve’s) but waiting for it to come in put a hold on our project for a bit. We are very happy with the end result and our family is enjoying the new pool! Thanks Steve for a job well done!

Description of Work
New Pool

Category swimming pools

5.0

08/30/2019


karen Martin C.

It was excellent. They listens to what I want, very professional, and if I tried to call them they were always available.

Description of Work
They built a large spa or spool.

Category swimming pools

5.0

08/16/2019


Gene D.

The company was fine. Whenever there was a problem he showed up and the owner came up to take care of it. Price was competitive

Description of Work
They built a pool.

Category swimming pools

5.0

08/08/2019


Annette M.

The process with aqua dream pools went great! Steve was amazing. I’m very happy with how it turned out and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
pool sales/installation

Category swimming pools

    Aqua Dream Pools

    Founded 1993 • With Angi since August 2013

    5.0

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    9000 crow canyon rd. #S140

    Danville, CA 94506

    Services Offered

    Free design, CAD drawings and estimates. Concept to completion Lifetime Warranty

    Services Not Offered

    No pool maintenance

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes