Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

AP Remodeling Inc

5.0

(75) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since April 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1049032
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5555 Inglewood Blvd

Culver City, CA 90230

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
General Remodel - Redondo Beach CA

General Remodel - Redondo Beach CA

home remodeling202190277
Kitchen and 2 bathroom remodel project

Description

WE OFFER SPECIAL PRICING FOR ANGIE'S LIST MEMBERS. AP Remodeling Inc. was founded with the ideals of transparency, top-quality work, and outstanding customer service and satisfaction. The most important part of our business is that our clients get the top results on time and on-budget. From the free consultation to the completion of the job, our goal and commitment are to provide you with honest information, including budgetary and logistical, so that you can make informed decisions that are best for you and your needs. We're a General construction and remodeling company. We specialize in design and remodel Bathroom, Kitchen, Complete Home Remodeling, Garage Conversions, and Roofing. GIVE US A CALL TODAY to schedule a free consultation, at home, or virtual, and we’ll get started on your home remodeling and building goals!...
ADU ( Accessory Dwelling Unit)  project
ADU ( Accessory Dwelling Unit)

home remodeling

202090292
General Remodel - Mar Vista CA project
General Remodel - Mar Vista CA

home remodeling

202190066

Verified Reviews

5.0

(75) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

74

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (55)roofing (11)interior painting (11)architect (10)plumbers (9)drywall (8)electrician (6)cabinet makers (5)home builder (4)hardwood floors (4)plastering (3)insulation (3)
Showing 1-10 of 75 reviews
5.0

05/24/2021

The shower looks amazing, we are very happy with the finished product. We were also able to upgrade the fan and light switches with sensors.

Description of Work
We remodeled our shower and installed a new vanity.

Category home remodeling,interior painters,mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/24/2021

Images

Review for AP Remodeling Inc - 5555 Inglewood Blvd, Culver City, CA - 39343743

+3 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for an amazing review and thank you for putting your trust in our company! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to any future projects together! Aviv AP Remodeling Inc. (818) 748-8709
5.0

05/23/2021

We hired AP Remodeling Inc to do a kitchen remodel and a fireplace refresh in our family room. I can't say enough about this company! Professional, efficient, friendly and they do great work. We highly recommend them, and will likely use them again for future projects.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for an amazing review! We are so happy to hear you're enjoying your new kitchen remodel! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to any future projects together! Aviv AP Remodeling Inc. (818) 748-8709
5.0

05/23/2021

Aviv and his team did a great job gutting the two bathrooms in our condo and installing all of the pieces that I sourced myself. Their pricing was competitive and they're clearly hard workers. Like every remodeling project, there were bumps along the way but we got everything figured out in the end.

Description of Work
Condo Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for an amazing review! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We are so glad you're enjoying your new bathroom remodel! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to any future projects together! Aviv AP Remodeling Inc. (818) 748-8709
5.0

05/15/2021

Super quick response on initial inquiry for an estimate on my bathroom remodel. Job was completed earlier than originally estimated. Aviv and his team cleaned up everything after each day's work and did an amazing job overall on the bathroom which was pretty much an entire overhaul of what existed.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad you're enjoying your new bathroom remodel! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to any future projects together! Aviv AP Remodeling Inc. (818) 748-8709
5.0

04/26/2021

I have done 2 bathroom remodel by two different contractors and Aviv stood out to be the BEST! The project took three weeks and everything was well handled by Aviv. Articulate and dedicated team of remodelers. The quality of materials used was top notch and would recommend

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for an amazing review! We are so happy to hear you're enjoying your new bathroom remodel! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to any future projects together! Aviv AP Remodeling Inc. (818) 748-8709
5.0

04/24/2021

I am a grateful and satisfied customer. Aviv was our lead project manager and he lead by example. He gave us good ideas on the way the bathroom could be better with the remodel. His ideas came out great and you could tell that he has experience in the remodel sphere.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad you're enjoying your new bathroom remodel! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to any future projects together! Aviv AP Remodeling Inc. (818) 748-8709
5.0

03/25/2021

This was a good and smooth remodel project I have ever had. It was my first remodel and I am happy my experience was a good one. I have heard many stories of bad remodels but Aviv and hos crew gave my bathroom a whole new look. Would recommend.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for an amazing review! We are so glad you're enjoying your new bathroom remodel! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to any future projects together! Aviv AP Remodeling Inc. (818) 748-8709
5.0

03/24/2021

What started out as a professional relationship with Aviv at AP Remodeling has turned into a friendship because like a true friend, Aviv looked out for us, gave us advice and made sure to be there for every step of our remodeling project. Where do I begin with why you should hire Aviv's company for any construction needs in LA?: 1) Transparency: From day one, Aviv was honest and upfront about what...

Description of Work
Kitchen and Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

Service Provider Response

There are no words to express how much we appreciate you and your family! Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us. We are so glad to have been able to meet your expectations and we thank you for putting your trust in our company! Aviv AP Remodeling Inc (818) 748-8709
5.0

03/20/2021

Aviv and his crew just completed a kitchen remodel and ooh my!! It is so beautiful and I would recommend AP Remodeling Inc to people who might need remodel projects.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for an amazing review! We are so happy to hear you're enjoying your new kitchen remodel! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to any future projects together! Aviv AP Remodeling Inc. (818) 748-8709
5.0

03/12/2021

This was my very first remodel job with a contractor and Aviv never let me down. Aviv's crew did an exceptional job and everything they did touched turned out perfectly fine. My kitchen looks much better than before and my neighbors have recognized Aviv's work as quality.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad you're enjoying your new kitchen remodel! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to any future projects together! Aviv AP Remodeling Inc. (818) 748-8709

Services Offered

We specialize in design and remodel Bathroom, Kitchen, Complete Home Remodeling, Garage Conversions (ADU), and Roofing. GIVE US A CALL TODAY to schedule a free consultation, at home, or virtual, and we’ll get started on your home remodeling and building goals!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes