Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Orion Exterminating

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
OPR13515
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: General
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2024
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

173 Del Mar Ave

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Orion Exterminating provides quality termite control with service that is out of this world. Offering competitive pricing for real estate, residential, and commercial properties in Orange County and surrounding areas....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (7)animal removal (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

04/28/2020

The work was done completely and efficiently. I had subterranean termites under the garage concrete slab. They drilled and treated. They treated around the whole home. The wood work was repaired. They came back to do the woodwork in a timely way. I highly recommend this company

Description of Work
Termite and replacement of damaged wood

Category pest control

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you and helping you take care of your treatment/repairs.
5.0

11/21/2019

Spot treatment was excellent and work was done as agreed upon. Chris' work showed great care and the effort went beyond what I expected going into it. I'd definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Termite Treatment

Category pest control

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business! It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

10/01/2019

I can’t say enough great things about this company. I called for a termite expectation. They came out that same day. It was determined that we had termites. Tenting was scheduled for the following week. Everything was done with such professionalism and care. 10/10 I’d recommend this company to anyone for pest control. I’ll be letting everyone I know about the fantastic service I received from Orion. Thank you for helping us save our home from being eaten by these darn termites!

Description of Work
Termite inspection and fumigation

Category pest control

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed].
5.0

08/27/2019

It was good. The exterminator was good and he truly inspected. He checked every corner and tell us what the best things to do. I will recommend him to my friends and families.

Description of Work
He did a fumigation on subterranean termites.

Category pest control

Cost $2,350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

5.0

08/12/2019

Very good. They were very responsive, professional, on time and they cleaned up after themselves.

Description of Work
They did termite inspection.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2019

5.0

08/12/2019

It was very good. They just gave me a report about the inspection.

Description of Work
Termite inspection.

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2019

5.0

08/05/2019

Chris and Mike were very informative about what was going to be done and followed up with all of our questions. They went over the property to explain exactly what needed to be moved, packed, etc. The exterminators who came to place the tent were courteous and professional. The time frames for the tent going on and off were given which was really helpful. We highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Termite Control

Category animal removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2019

5.0

08/05/2019

Prompt and Professional Team

Description of Work
Termite Control

Category pest control

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/05/2019

    Services Offered

    Termite Inspections, Fumigation, Local Treatments, Structural Repairs

    Services Not Offered

    General Pest Control

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes