Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

HP Roofing Pro

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
C-39-1043546
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
CSLB
Trade License Expiration
11/07/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

2458 Newport Blvd #C

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Tile Roof

Tile Roof

roofing202092831
Tear-off and Replace Tile Roofing

Description

HP Roofing Pro specializes in flat roof replacement and installing composition shingles. We are a certified GAF installer for their products. We have a roofing solution that can accommodate any budget. Contact us for a free roof consultation....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (11)skylight installation (2)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

09/17/2020

The entire roofing construction went well. The roofers were very professional, neat and clean with their work. Price was fair and the customer service was good.

Description of Work
Replaced Residential Roof

Category roofing

Cost $15,799

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2019

5.0

05/19/2020

The repaid was successful and was completed in a timely manner. The customer service was excellent.

Description of Work
Roof repair for leaks

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

07/07/2019

I was looking for a roofer for a few weeks and found HP Roofing Pro through an online ad. I called the company and Jeff picked up. He came out the next day to evaluate the roof. He gave me a quote a couple days later and after a couple weeks of shopping around, they were the lowest by at least 30%. I went with them and they came out and started the job two weeks later and they finished everything ...

Description of Work
Roof leak prevention

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks for the kind words.
5.0

07/06/2019

Contractor did great work. I am very satisfied with the results.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing,skylights

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2019

5.0

07/03/2019

Very responsive and very punctual. They do really good work. I would recommend their service.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2019

5.0

06/27/2019

Job was well done in a timely manner! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Roof was leaking

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2019

5.0

06/27/2019

These guys mean business. Showed up on time, very professional, and job was completed a day earlier than expected. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Replaced entire shingle roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2019

5.0

06/20/2019

HP Roofing Pro is very experience and professional. Price is reasonable.

Description of Work
Reroof my house

Category roofing

Cost $55,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/05/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

06/11/2019

It went good. They showed up on time, very professional and quick.

Description of Work
They fixed my roof.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2019

5.0

06/11/2019

It was great, everything went well.

Description of Work
They did some roof patch works and also consulting services regarding a roof leak.

Category roofing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2017

Services Offered

Specialized commercial roofing contractor. Roof repair, roof maintenance and reroof services for low slope roofs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes