Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

HP Roofing Pro

Founded 2017 • With Angi since June 2019

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2458 Newport Blvd #C

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Description

HP Roofing Pro specializes in flat roof replacement and installing composition shingles. We are a certified GAF installer for their products. We have a roofing solution that can accommodate any budget. Contact us for a free roof consultation.
Tile Roof project
Tile Roof

roofing

202092831

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/17/2020


Jeff C.

The entire roofing construction went well. The roofers were very professional, neat and clean with their work. Price was fair and the customer service was good.

Description of Work
Replaced Residential Roof

Category roofing

5.0

05/19/2020


Creighton C.

The repaid was successful and was completed in a timely manner. The customer service was excellent.

Description of Work
Roof repair for leaks

Category roofing

5.0

07/07/2019


Samson L.

I was looking for a roofer for a few weeks and found HP Roofing Pro through an online ad. I called the company and Jeff picked up. He came out the next day to evaluate the roof. He gave me a quote a couple days later and after a couple weeks of shopping around, they were the lowest by at least 30%. I went with them and they came out and started the job two weeks later and they finished everything within a week. They showed me pictures of the completed roof and everything looked so clean and professional. There’s been one two days of light rain since and so far so good.

Description of Work
Roof leak prevention

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks for the kind words.
5.0

07/06/2019


Kai G.

Contractor did great work. I am very satisfied with the results.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing, skylights

5.0

07/03/2019


June C.

Very responsive and very punctual. They do really good work. I would recommend their service.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

06/27/2019


Alan N.

Job was well done in a timely manner! Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Roof was leaking

Category roofing

5.0

06/27/2019


Omar L.

These guys mean business. Showed up on time, very professional, and job was completed a day earlier than expected. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Replaced entire shingle roof

Category roofing

5.0

06/20/2019


Fui Ming T.

HP Roofing Pro is very experience and professional. Price is reasonable.

Description of Work
Reroof my house

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

06/11/2019


Erin E.

It went good. They showed up on time, very professional and quick.

Description of Work
They fixed my roof.

Category roofing

5.0

06/11/2019


Wayne H.

It was great, everything went well.

Description of Work
They did some roof patch works and also consulting services regarding a roof leak.

Category roofing

5.0

06/10/2019


Jeffrey W.

We have a warehouse that was experiencing quite a few leaks throughout. HP Roofing re-roof the roof by coating it. They stopped all the leaks and also prolonged the life of our current roof.

Description of Work
Roof Coating

Category roofing, skylights, roof cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pristine pressure solutions

    We are a local small business with a solid background on the trade we have been pressure washing for 4 years now and we would love to bring quality work to your home or commercial property to meet your highest expectations.  

    Angi Certified

    Jetstream Power Wash

    Jetstream Power Wash is a full service exterior cleaning pressure washing company operating out of Corona, CA. We are the leading provider of exterior cleaning services for all residential, commercial and industrial properties throughout the Inland Empire, Orange County and the surrounding areas. We are a step above the rest in the mobile hot-water pressure washing industry with state of the art equipment that provides professional results every time. We can provide one time, bi-weekly and monthly services to keep your property looking it's best. Jetstream is a locally owned and operated, fully licensed & insured family business.  

    Angi Certified

    Bresnahan Rain Gutter Cleaning

    We would prefer a call or text for the fastest service. Thank you!!! **Please call and text Pat at 323.314.7837 if you're interested in service. He answers all inquiries very quickly.** Specializing in all aspects of rain gutters and rain gutter maintenance, Bresnahan Rain Gutter Cleaning has valuable experience dealing with common rain gutter problems, such as unwanted water drips, standing water, water that overshoots the gutters, gutters that pull loose from the roof and debris trapped in gutters. We offer a wide range of gutter services, such as aluminum gutter installation, custom gutter installation, gutter cleaning, gutter maintenance and gutter repair and top-notch Commercial rain gutter cleaning. We also provide window washing and window cleaning services. Additional website: https://cleanraingutter.com/ For fastest scheduling please call or text Pat at (323) 314-7837.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1043546
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Specialized commercial roofing contractor. Roof repair, roof maintenance and reroof services for low slope roofs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HP Roofing Pro

    How is HP Roofing Pro overall rated?

    HP Roofing Pro is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are HP Roofing Pro open?

    HP Roofing Pro is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does HP Roofing Pro provide

    HP Roofing Pro accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does HP Roofing Pro offer free estimates?

    Yes, HP Roofing Pro offers free project estimates.

    Does HP Roofing Pro offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, HP Roofing Pro offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HP Roofing Pro offer emergency services?

    Yes, HP Roofing Pro offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by HP Roofing Pro?

    Yes, HP Roofing Pro offers warranties.

    What services does HP Roofing Pro offer?

    HP Roofing Pro offers the following services: Specialized commercial roofing contractor. Roof repair, roof maintenance and reroof services for low slope roofs.