A's Roofing

About

Founded undefined

A’s Professional Roofing Inc. have been providing roofing services since 1998, A’s Professional Roofing Inc. Roofing is all about quality over quantity by providing the best workmanship including materials. Having over 23 years of experience and offering a variety of roofing services such as steep

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Roofing Project

roofing

Re-Roof flat roof
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (11)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5.0

08/26/2022


Anthony M.

A's did an amazing job start to finish on my home. I got a lot quotes and they were competitevly priced and professional. The workmanship on every detail around the roof and new facia boards blew my mind. My older home looks like a new build with even better quality materials. I have already referred them to my close friends, family, and neighbors.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2022

Images

Review for A's Roofing - 985 Mission Dr, Costa Mesa, CA - 39851532
5.0

08/25/2022


Jon R.

The owner, Martin came by the house and dropped off shingle samples and explained the details of the job to me and my wife. He was knowledgeable about the county requirements for replacing roofs. He told us that they would get the required permits needed to do the work. We were impressed with his presentation and detail of what we could expect from his company. Martin's crew started the day he said they were going to start. I can not say enough as to the quality and workmanship of his crew. The replacement of various pieces of damaged facia boards and bad wood on the roof itself was actually better than what was on the house originally. They replaced my A/C stand that was on the roof with a custom built wood stand and metal deflectors for rain run off. His crew showed up every day same time, always took time to answer any questions I had and always smiling. The overall work performed met my expectations, I couldn't be happier. Martin came by every day to check the work and to ask me if I had any questions with the progress of the job. I am going to have them come back at a later date to replace the metal roof on my enclosed patio. I would highly recommend Martin and his company to anyone looking to have their roof replaced. Sincerely, Jon & Berniece

Description of Work
removal of old roof and install new roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2022

5.0

05/31/2022


Gloria J.

Excellent they where fast and neat.

Description of Work
Re-Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2022

5.0

05/31/2022


Gabriel P.

Excellent from Martin and team. They fixed the pitch on our roof-- no pooling and I am able to control flow of water away from house since they repaired reset all my rain gutters too.

Description of Work
Re-Roof

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2022

5.0

05/28/2022


Kim N.

10 out of 10! They did a fantastic job!

Description of Work
Re-Roof

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2022

5.0

05/18/2022


victor L.

Martin and his team did an amazing job on my roof. Professional and fast. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a roof repair/replacement.

Description of Work
roofing

Category roofing

Cost $5,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2022

5.0

11/29/2021


Khaing M.

Excellent team, on time, prompt, easy to work with, fair

Description of Work
re-roof

Category roofing

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

5.0

10/28/2021


Steven H.

Very good, I was very happy with the entire process from start to finish.

Description of Work
Re-Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

5.0

09/21/2021


trien D.

I'm glad that I found Martin he and his dad did a very good job, had professional manners, and competitive prices. I would recommend this vendor to my friends.

Description of Work
reroof and skylights replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

09/11/2021


Tony M.

They did an excellent job. They did a great job. They were very conscientious about their work. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did my entire roof, which they replaced it.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

09/09/2021


Bernie S.

Well done. The work was completed on time and at the quoted price. I intend to use this company again for all my roofing work.

Description of Work
Roofing Repair

Category roofing, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    985 Mission Dr

    Costa Mesa, CA 92626

    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    www.aroofing.co

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1079777
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A's Roofing

    How is A's Roofing overall rated?

    A's Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are A's Roofing open?

    A's Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does A's Roofing provide

    A's Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does A's Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, A's Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does A's Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A's Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does A's Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, A's Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does A's Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, A's Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by A's Roofing?

    Yes, A's Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does A's Roofing offer?

    A's Roofing offers the following services: Asphalt Shingles, Tile roofs, Flat Roofs, Steep Slope Roofs, GAF Shingles, CertainTeed Shingles, Eagle Tile, Boral Tile, Auburn Tile, PVC Roofs, TPO Roofs, Roof Coatings, Roofing Repairs, Wood replacement ( Fascia,Shiplap, T&G, Rafters, and Patios)