Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

San Diego Flood Restoration

Founded 1992 • With Angi since February 2011

4.8

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

SDFR-San Diego Flood Restoration Incorporated was conceived in 2007. However our experience goes back to 1992 when we started a flood restoration and carpet cleaning business. Now after 17 years of sustainable growth, we have expanded operations to meet the growing demands of our clients, some of which have included The City of Coronado Police Department, Public Library and Golf Course, Mount Helix School District, Cox Communications, and the Department of Veteran Affairs. Additional phone numbers are (619) 265-7337 and (619) 435-3355....

Other local Pros in your area

Orange Restoration

We understand that water damage to your home or business is a major disruption to your life. Orange Restoration will carefully walk you through the entire process, from containing the infected area to working with your insurance carrier. We have extensive experience in dealing with all sources of water damage in New Orleans and surrounding areas, including floods, major storms/precipitation, faulty household appliances, pipe leaks and bursts, septic systems, HVAC systems, and roof leaks. Not only will we assess the damage and extract the liquid, but we will work to get your property, and your life, back to normal.  

Super Dry Flood Restoration

The SuperDry difference… makes all the difference Our in-depth services include emergency services for flood damage, basement water damage, sewage damage and mold damage. All work is performed by trained professionals to ensure consistency and high quality on every job we perform. When it comes to emergency water service, you want the professionals who know their business. Expert service We provide 24-hour expert emergency water extraction. We’ll dispatch an expert to the loss site who will assess the scope of damages to correctly determine the cost of each stage of the restoration procedure. We’ve got the experience necessary to do the job right the first time. Remember, we’re the cleaning people who care. It’s not just what we do but how we do it that makes all the difference. We provide our customers with the most professional cleaning and restoration services available. We utilize the latest in state-of-the-art techniques and equipment to ensure you the job will be done right the first time. We use the original, no residue dry vapor method for deep penetration. Our experienced technicians will be glad to give you a free estimate or an on-site appraisal. 100% Satisfaction For every action, there’s a reaction, and when you deal with our team of professionals, your first reaction will be one of 100% complete satisfaction. That’s been our way of doing business since we first opened our doors, and it will remain at the cornerstone in the way we treat you, our valued customer. Quality, reliability, and professionalism – that’s what you’ll receive from the cleaning people who care. Professionally Trained Our professionally trained and qualified professionals do it all. We offer complete residential and commercial care. We specialize in 24-hour emergency water extraction. We work with all insurance companies to respond to water and flood damage.  

Offers by Super Dry Flood Restoration on Angi
Tony's Best Way Cleaning

Tony’s Best Way Cleaning is a high end cleaning company that has been a San Diego staple for 48 years. Bottom line: we offer effective results on all 9 of our services - along with high-quality customer service and friendly, experienced technicians. We are actually referred by our competition for tough cases because of our expertise. We use the best methods available and are committed to five star service. We guarantee your satisfaction. We want to be the best you have ever used.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/14/2017

They fixed it all

Description of Work
Renters smoked house and almost burnt it down

Category carpet cleaners,drywall,water damage restoration,muralist,interior painters

5.0

01/30/2017

Exceptionally well.

Description of Work
Water line inside bathroom wall blew out flooding bathroom and part of walk-in closet in master and kitchen. SD Flood was superb: quick, responsive, and performed quality work including a negative air pressure environment to account for the asbestos in the drywall tape in my 45-year old house. I'd use them agin in a minute!

Category carpet cleaners,drywall,water damage restoration,interior painters,mold removal

5.0

11/14/2016

They did a fantastic job. They were punctual and able to get to us quickly for the first leak. We ended up having a second leak and they were able to get to our home quickly for that as well. The personnel were very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone needing that service done.

Description of Work
We had a flood in our home due to a water heater leak. San Diego Flood Restoration worked with our insurance company. They took care of getting everything dried out and then our insurance had another company finish the restoration portion.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

02/10/2016

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category carpet installation,drywall,water damage restoration

5.0

12/03/2015

unknown

Description of Work
San Diego Flood Restoration was the first responder to a major flood in a commercial building. They were prompt, thorough, and cooperated with the insurance claim.

Category water damage restoration

3.0

06/03/2015

They gave me a quote which was overpriced for a small job.

Description of Work
.

Category wallpaper removal,interior painters

Service Provider Response

We are sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory experience with our company. Our records indicate we have not done any work for you. Can you verify what services we've provided for you that you were unhappy with, other than us coming out and giving an estimate? Thank you, San Diego Flood Restoration
5.0

06/03/2015

.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation,drywall,water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review, (removed member name)! It's always a pleasure doing business with you. Tom, San Diego Flood Restoration
3.0

06/02/2015

They over exaggerated the damage to get extra work.

Description of Work
.

Category water damage restoration

Service Provider Response

We are very sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory experience with our company. We take your comments very seriously and adamantly deny that we would ever exaggerate damage to inflate the price. Integrity is at the core of our business at San Diego Flood Restoration. We were honored when your insurance company recommended us to you, and we strived, as always, to provide stellar service with fair,...
5.0

04/24/2014

It went awesome with San Diego Flood Restoration. I had several clients of mine in Colorado that had flooding and mold issues. He came in and remediated those at label of competing rates because mold and flood remediation can be a very expensive business. It’s no real fixed cost for it. I’m at real estate and when we find any issues with flooding, moisture or mold, they have to be remediated. It’s...

Description of Work
I use San Diego Flood Restoration for flooding and molding issues.

Category water damage restoration,mold removal

Service Provider Response

I just read your review. Thank you for your comments and entrusting your clients to us! Sincerely, TF
5.0

02/17/2011

My office had used them before so that is how I found them. He got the work down within a week which is outstanding. He was very professional and he got the work done quickly for a reasonable price.

Description of Work
We had a mold problem in a house that I was selling so San Diego Flood Restoration went in there. He identified the problem, opened it up, and fixed it quickly.

Category mold removal

    Services Offered

    Water Damage Clean Up, Fire & Smoke Damage, Mold Remediation, Drywall Installation, Flooring Installation, Cabinet Installation, General Demolition, Painting, Trim & Baseboard Installation. Light Remodels, Carpet Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Discover, Visa, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No