Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Frankie's Construction and Restoration

Founded 2002 • With Angi since June 2012

4.9

(80) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

420 N McKinley St

Corona, CA 92879

Description

We are a small family owned business here to provide the best craftsmanship service to our customers just the old fashion way, wether with only our crew of 3 guys or our extended family of general and special contractors from roofers, electricians, making no job to big or small. Interior or

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Cliff B.
5.0
10/05/2022
We have had problems with various contractors in the past trying to get work done the way we want it done and in a timely fashion. I have to tell you that Frankie and his construction crew are absolutely solid. We called him to come out and look at the work we wanted done, for estimating purposes, and he came out to see us the following Saturday. In our master bedroom, we wanted to eliminate a sliding glass door and replace it, and the window next to it, with large picture windows. After we agreed to his very fair prices, Frankie immediately ordered the windows from his supplier, and as soon as they were available, he brought them out to the house. He had to build a short wall where the slider he removed used to be, to support the new window. This included framing, drywall, stucco work, waterproofing, painting, etc. We also wanted to remove the carpeting from the master bedroom, a long hallway, and two small bedrooms and their closets upstairs, and replace it with hardwood flooring. Frankie designed the work for us and suggested flooring appropriate for the travel of a very heavy power wheelchair, and for general use. Soon after, Frankie and his team began work. Removing all of the carpeting and laying the new flooring upstairs only took them a couple of days to complete, and it turned out beautifully. The window work took just a few days more to complete, as structural work was involved. The finished windows turned out fantastic, and stucco outside and the paint inside, matches perfectly. They created a barrier where the door/window work was taking place, so that at night we were still able to use that bedroom. At the end of each workday, Frankie’s crew cleaned their work areas completely, like they were never there. We are happy with all facets of their work, coordination, design, and execution. Frankie was extremely accessible, overseeing all of the work that was done, and quickly addressing any questions that we may have had. He is the consummate professional, and seems to be able to repair, design, build, and renovate anything. These guys are the real deal. I would recommend them to anyone, without hesitation.
Description of Work
Hardwood flooring design and installation; sliding door removal; framing; window installation; stucco, interior and exterior painting
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor, insulation, interior designers, remodeling, fireplaces, house painters, interior painters, doors
Noelle K.
5.0
03/28/2021
Frankie provided excellent service in a timely and professional manner. All work was done with great attention to detail. The crew kept a clean worksite and a reliable schedule. High quality service at a reasonable price!
Description of Work
Replaced load bearing posts, rebuilt wood railing, painted exterior
Category
woodworking, house painters
Sue S.
5.0
01/13/2021
Terrific! I sent Frankie photos of the damage & despite working on another big job, he sent an electrician that same week, rewired the fan & put in a GFI. They replaced the toilet, repaired the walls & painted. They finished the job 5 days later - 2 days before Christmas! The work was fantastic! It looks like a brand new bathroom! They were extremely clean, professional & very thorough. I WILL be hiring them again for other jobs!!! A+++ work!!!
Description of Work
Bathroom fan caught fire causing electrical & damage to the walls
Category
ceramic tile, electrician, plumbing, water damage restoration, interior painters
Georgia C.
5.0
07/21/2020
Frankie and his workers are all amazing. Professional, efficient & all-around good guys. Finished work is phenomenal. Pricing is more than fair. I will hire them again for sure.
Description of Work
Remodel bath, upstairs flooring, stair flooring, painting, electrical
Category
ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing, doors
Adina B.
5.0
03/06/2020
We met Frankie and his team in 2018 when he came to help as a subcontractor on our project of building our dream home in a private community in Laguna Beach. Our first contractor didn't work out and it looked like our second contractor was also getting overwhelmed by the complexities of building a custom home designed by a well known architect whose work has been featured in magazines like Architectural Digest. After a few weeks on the job we realized that Frankie was the one who could get us out of this stressful situation, so we asked him if he could step in and take over the project. Although reluctant at first, in the end he took the challenge and on March 1st 2019 he became our contractor. One year later and one dream home finished, we couldn't have made a better choice and we couldn't have made it without Frankie and his team! They were fully dedicated and involved in every step, from framing, concrete, plumbing, electrical, steel, waterproofing, stucco, dry wall, hardscape, landscape, painting, masonry, custom stone and custom marble work, custom Italian windows installation. Frankie was always proactive, never took no for an answer, never gave up until the problem was solved, he was ready ahead of time for pulling permits and schedule inspections, making sure that his team and all the subs met the challenges of working in a community known for its strict rules for construction building. He also made sure to liaison with the neighbors and the HOH personnel. In one year we never got a complaint or a fine! He also constantly shopped around for the best deal and fought for every dollar that went into the house. Unlike other contractors, getting materials from construction stores was done early in the morning and late in the evening, outside the construction hours, so that the workflow on the construction site would run uninterrupted. Anyone who remodels or builds a home knows how incredibly stressful the process can be, not only financially, but emotionally as well. Throughout the most difficult moments of this emotional and financial rollercoaster year, Frankie was there to reassure us and never let us doubt the fate of our dream home. Thank you for not giving up on us, we couldn't have done it without you and your team!
Description of Work
New Home Construction
Category
ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, glass repair, hardwood floor, insulation, interior designers, landscaping, irrigation systems, lighting, masonry, mulch, plumbing, remodeling, water damage restoration, fireplaces, woodworking, marble & granite, muralist, house painters, interior painters, cabinet refacing, doors, patios
Rick P.
5.0
04/23/2019
Frankie and his team of over a decade were complete professionals. We had used them previously for a bathroom remodel and were excited to have them on board for our new project. They came in on day one ready to work and continued with that great attitude everyday. The team prepared our home for the demo of existing wood floors by covering all my furniture and moving things to the garage. They even took pictures of where items would be put back. After the demolition they prepared the rooms for the new installation. Frankie’s team installed 2K feet of tile beautifully and they had wonderful attention to detail. Frankie spoke to us every step of the way. We felt included and each morning knew what was to be expected going forward. At the conclusion of each hard-working day they organized work areas and cleaned up any mess. Ultimately, we absolutely adore our new flooring and would highly recommend Frankie’s design and construction. We look forward to using them again when we update our kitchen!
Description of Work
Replacement of existing flooring
Category
ceramic tile
Jesse M.
5.0
10/05/2018
Frankie takes a personal interest in his customers. Prompt and professional. When he saw rain forecast he rescheduled the work to make sure the home was protected before the rain -- without being asked! His crew were very professional and skilled. He has become my "go to" contractor.
Description of Work
Outside Wood trim repair
Category
remodeling, woodworking
Vernon C.
5.0
10/03/2018
They were fantastic. Beautiful work.
Description of Work
They did a total remodel of my backyard.
Category
remodeling
Jane C.
5.0
10/03/2018
Frankie and his crew removed my tub and replaced floor, shower and added a beautiful granite counter top after overhauling my bathroom cabinets. His keen eye and artistic talent resulted in a beautiful bathroom worthy of a palazzo in Italy! I didn't expect such elegance... I am overwhelmed with its beauty :))
Description of Work
Master bathroom was completely remodeled.
Category
countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters
William M.
5.0
08/26/2018
The work was exceptional.. My granite island top became cracked so I called Frankie and he told me where to go to choose another top and I picked quartz and he came measured my top and he also told me I could do a desk top with the same material ...He also changed my sink to a stainless deep dble sink and changed my faucet...When he got the quartz and had it ready to install, the work took 2 days and was so great I am so very happy he did this work for me...Respectful, prompt and so very clean.....Never had to do anything...If you need work done, Call Frankie's construction & Design...Triple A rating !!!!
Description of Work
installed quartz island top, new faucet and desk top
Category
countertops, plumbing, remodeling, marble & granite
John G.
5.0
06/15/2018
Prompt, courteous, competent, Honest, And with Reasonable pricing, I will be working with these professionals again in the future for my bathrooms and many other home improvements I will be needing around the house. Found them on Angie's list and glad I did!
Description of Work
Fire Place repair, interior painting laid laminate flooring
Category
flooring contractor, insulation, masonry, remodeling, fireplaces, interior painters, doors
Tamara A.
5.0
04/26/2018
Frankie and his crew were amazing. Always punctual. Super clean and tidy. Couldn't ask for a better contractor. Very competitive pricing. I'm very glad to have found Frankie. He will be doing the rest of my projects and I'm excited to have him return. Thanks Frankie.
Description of Work
Kitchen counter top replacement with new backsplash. Travertine floors.
Category
countertops, electrician, plumbing, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters
Jami B.
5.0
03/12/2018
Frankie and his crew are the best! Everyone was friendly and responsive to my requests and needs. The work was done quickly and professionally. The end result was beyond my expectations. My home looks brand new! Frankie kept me informed of the schedule and checked with me frequently to make sure all was well. The workers were amazing -- professional, quick, and thorough. Despite the disorder in my home as a result of water damage, the workers left everything clean and orderly when they left each day. I have recommended Frankie to everyone I know!
Description of Work
Repair water damage
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, water damage restoration, home remodeling, interior painters
Jason K.
5.0
02/14/2018
We called Frankie on a Saturday evening to take a look at a leak in the ceiling that we were concerned with. He came out Sunday morning and gave us a quote and started working on the project. While he was there we told him other concerns we had around the house. Since we were going to sell our home, he gave us suggestions and what things needed to be repaired to be able to get a good sale on the house. He fixed various leaks, patched up cracks on our counters, fixed our kitchen sink and was able to catch a leak from our refrigerator hook up that we didn’t even know was there. Frankie and his team went above and beyond and we couldn’t be happier with his work.
Description of Work
Repair drywall from water damage, fix leaks and other various maintence on home.
Category
plumbing, water damage restoration
Allene B.
5.0
02/10/2018
Frankie and his Team came in the day after I found them on Angie's List, immediately assessed the damage, contacted my insurance company, and restored everything all within just a few days; they were very courteous, punctual, and professional the entire time. Frankie was here every single day, and practically held my hand the entire time (since this was my first time ever needing restoration work)! They're FABULOUS!
Description of Work
Severe wind storms, and rain caused damage to my Roof, a couple of walls in my Living Room, and also ruined my Hardwood Floors! Needless to say, I had water damage, and needed restoration asap!
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor, insulation, remodeling, roofing, water damage restoration, woodworking, interior painters
Courtland S.
5.0
12/14/2017
Typical of all the jobs they have done for me - excellent workmanship and service (read my other reviews over the last few years involving complete renovation of 2 bathrooms and our kitchen.) I won't go anywhere else whenever I need work done to my home.
Description of Work
Complete new Roof - Entire exterior house and garage painted.
Category
roofing, house painters
Courtland S.
5.0
12/01/2017
Like it always goes with Frankie's - quality work at a very fair price. This isn't my first rodeo with Frankie's Construction and Restoration, so you can read my previous 3 reviews and see for yourself the consistency of excellence maintained by this company over the several years I've used them. This particular job featured a complete new roof and full exterior paint job. Quality materials (CertainTeed Landmark Architectural Laminate shingles and Sherwin Williams exterior acrylic latex paint) quality prep and installation with an eye to detail. The house looks brand new. Think I'm blowing smoke? Check this out: The building inspector decided to drop by for a surprise inspection. He stopped all work, climbed up on the roof, and took a thorough look around the entire job. He asked the workers to remove water heater, chimney, and vent boots and flashing and measured clearances. He spent 30 minutes up there, came down and asked to speak with me in private. HIS WORDS: "After inspecting the work so far completed I can assure you that you're getting a quality roofing job including premium weight underlayment throughout and starter strip shingles around the entire perimeter. The clearances for the water heater vents and chimney boots are spot on. These guys do good work." Enough said?
Description of Work
Complete re-roof of ranch style single story house and detached garage. New extruded aluminum gutters, downspouts and rain chains. New steel sectional garage door with opener installed. Complete exterior house repair & repaint - stucco walls - wood gables & eves. Repaired stucco and repainted over 150 ft. of masonry retaining wall in front yard.
Category
remodeling, roofing, house painters
Dominic C.
5.0
07/17/2017
They did a excellent job, a highest quality of work. They are the best, the people where great, they always came on time and they are amazing skillful, leave the job very artful plus they've done very good in clean up and it was prestige.
Description of Work
They did 10 star quality of work, repair restore, water damage on the front living room.
Category
insulation, water damage restoration
Courtland S.
5.0
06/22/2017
It feels like we live in a resort. The new kitchen is adjacent to and shares space with a very "Ranch Style" family room (rustic open beam ceiling, huge ceiling to floor brick fireplace, etc..) Frankie came up with an elegant "Country Kitchen" design that absolutely hits a home run. The two rooms are now one and the vibe is like we walk into a National Park Lodge every morning. Brand new "Mocha Rope" cabinets, Ceramic "Wood Replica" plank flooring, gorgeous granite counter tops, new kitchen window, recessed LED lighting, new appliances, custom designed and crafted "Country Style" range hood, and the most beautiful brick back splash treated with "The Wet Look" sealer that really brings the whole project together. We especially like Frankie's solution for our unique "Island." It's amazing. What makes it amazing is that it's the most versatile island ever made. We wanted it moveable, not only for utility but also serving purposes. He custom built a huge island on industrial wheels so we can re-position it to suit the occasion. To look at it, you could never imagine that it isn't stationary. I could go on and on... Here's the main take-away from this review: This is our 3rd project with Frankie (two prior bathroom remodels.) His design and construction skills are amazing, and he does top drawer work within a very reasonable budget that you could not conceive possible once you see the finished product. THIS is what Angie's list is all about - finding exceptional professionals, and Frankie is that man. The fact that he gives you so much more than you expect for the money is what puts him over the top in my opinion. Like I've said before: "We won't use anyone else. Period." If you live in his service area - you probably shouldn't either.
Description of Work
Full kitchen tear-down and complete remodel.
Category
ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, doors
Jane C.
5.0
03/10/2017
Frankie knows how to get it done right; I won't have anyone else work on my house! Honest, reliable and leaves no mess whatsoever...love these guys :))
Description of Work
After installing a beautiful Italian porcelain floor in my kitchen, Frankie's Construction refreshed and repainted my cabinets and my island. The results are both elegant and beautiful! I couldn't be more pleased with the results. He also rebuilt my master closet, installing shelves and areas to hang my clothes. Now I have some storage space :)
Category
flooring contractor, interior designers, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing
Julie M.
5.0
01/27/2017
Frankie and his team are the best! They just finished a complete kitchen & laundry room remodel for me, and they did an absolutely amazing job! The transformation is unbelievable! My new kitchen looks like something in a magazine now! When I'm ready to remodel my bathrooms, I will be using them again! In fact, Frankie is my contractor for life now! I won't use anyone else! I trust him and his team completely with my home! They also did all of the flooring in my house back in July 2016, and I couldn't be more please with the results! Frankie has a great eye for design and style! I seriously recommend Frankie's Construction & Design! Friends that have seen my kitchen have already asked for his number! He's the real deal! You won't be disappointed if you hire him and his crew!
Description of Work
Complete kitchen design and remodel, laundry room build/remodel, new slate flooring throughout the entire house, master bathroom shower repair, bathroom door repair, interior painting throughout the house, plumbing issues fixed, and other repairs.
Category
countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, doors
marilyn L.
5.0
12/08/2016
My husband and I had the pleasure to work with Frankie Contruction on our house renovation. Frankie and his team perform great work while providing innovative ideas along the way. They provide quality work that looks great. Throughout the course of the renovation Frankie was professional. He was accurate in his initial assessment of the scale and cost of our project. Our renovation was done with care and precision. He and his team are extremely clean and tidy in the workplace. They never left the worksite in disarray. Once the construction process was completed, Frankie followed back with us to make sure were happy with the final outcome. When we presented him with a concern, Frankie quickly addressed these issues in a timely manner. We love the outcome of our renovation. It was a great pleasure working with Frankie Construction and we highly recommend him as a general contractor for any of your projects. Frankie and his team were wonderful throughout the project, they do amazing work, and have become a part of our family. We love these guys!!
Description of Work
We had a slab leak and the plummers completed a re-route. Frankie Construction repaired and textured all the drywall, torn out the existing flooring, layed tile and laminated flooring, installed recessing lighting and completed a total makeover over to the fireplace.
Category
flooring contractor, hardwood floor, interior designers, lighting, remodeling, water damage restoration, fireplaces
Jana W.
5.0
12/07/2016
Frankie and his crew did an AMAZING job! We love all the new upgrades! He quoted us a fair price for all of the work and they completed the jobs in a timely manner. Frankie and his crew are all very professional and easy to get along with. Frankie has a great eye for design. He designed the built-in cabinets for our entertainment center and they look BEAUTIFUL! I've already referred Frankie to two of my friends. We have our next project in mind! Frankie and his crew will be our go-to guys for all of our home improvement needs!
Description of Work
Recessed lighting in our living room, kitchen, and upstairs loft (all LED lights with dimmers) Custom built-in for our entertainment area of our living room (with lighting) Kitchen hood replaced with stainless steel hood Upper cabinets in our butler's pantry area with glass fronts
Category
electrician, interior designers, lighting, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing
Jane C.
5.0
10/19/2016
The job went very smoothly. Frankie found water damage/mold and mildew under the floor and promptly took care of the damage before resuming the job, which took five days. His crew carefully replaced my appliances and furniture. Frankie remodeled my kitchen two years ago when I moved here, and I could not recommend him more highly. He is trustworthy beyond reproach.
Description of Work
Tile floor in my kitchen and entryway was removed and replaced with Italian porcelain tiles. He did an amazing job-the carpet was redesigned to complement the new floor and the result is stunning! All my furniture was covered and protected during the installation-his crew takes great care. Frankie chose a silver grout for the floor which is a perfect match, and he replaced the tiles on my fireplace with Carrara marble. The care and professionalism mean as much to me as the beauty of the floor.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, water damage restoration, fireplaces, marble & granite
Devora B.
2.0
09/20/2016
I interviewed and selected Frankie several months ago. He offered a reasonable price and had great energy and ideas regarding the job. He referred me to a fantastic architect to get the details laid out and permitted and then...... nothing, no real response, no firm pricing based upon project edits and scope. I was terribly disappointed and made several attempt to engage Frankie to review his desire and or ability to take on this project as did the architect he referred me to. To date he has not responded or communicated.
Description of Work
Home remodeling and update of a 1928 home. Project to include electrical, plumbing, HVAC, demolition, flooring etc.
Category
countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, interior designers, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aerations Plus

    Since 1994, Aerations Plus has been serving Southern California residents with top-notch sprinkler repair and irrigation system installation services for residential and commercial properties. Our team of technicians undergoes thorough background checks to ensure the safety of our customers, and we are dedicated to building long-lasting relationships with them through high quality work and exceptional service. Our mission is to be the go-to provider for all your lawn care needs, and to consistently exceed your expectations. Contact Aerations Plus today to learn more about the different irrigation systems available and to schedule a free lawn assessment. With our Water Wise program, our technicians will also conduct regular inspections to make sure your system is functioning properly and not wasting water, helping you conserve resources and save money.  

    Angi Certified

    Oasis Turf & Hardscape

    #1 Artificial Grass Company in Southern California We carefully and closely work with your vision to help you create an invigorating and functional space with artificial grass, putting greens, pavers and more... that not only looks great but is also one that can be enjoyed for many years with very little maintenance and a lifetime warranty!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Lucky Sully Chimney and Duct Cleaning

    TheOur family owned company stresses customer satisfaction. Michel Sullivan is a certified chimney sweep through the National Chimney Sweep Guild,(www.ncsg.org/) and Dan Sjostrom is certified thhrough the National Fireplace Institute (http://nficertified.org/pages_consumers/consumers-1.html) These keep us up to date on industry standards for all woodburning and gas fireplaces. We also carry above industry standards of insurance, bonds, and workmans's compensation. This means if we fall off your roof, we are liable and not you.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    975130
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Interior Decorating. Color Coordination. Painting. Faux & Venetian Wall Finish. Murals. Wood Floors & Stone Installation, Sales & Finish. Stained Concrete. Wood Work. Custom Built Vintage Furniture & Fireplaces. Kitchen Upgrade. Granite & Backsplash. Base & Crown Molding. Stained Concrete Floors. Exterior Painting. Wood Decks. Exterior Landscaping & Designing. Gates. Fences. Electrical & Plumbing Services. Remodeling. Disposal 12' And 14' Trailer Drop Off, Water & Smoke Damage

    Services Not Offered

    Framing. Roofing. Solar System. Garage Doors. Concrete Pouring.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Frankie's Construction and Restoration

    How is Frankie's Construction and Restoration overall rated?

    Frankie's Construction and Restoration is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Frankie's Construction and Restoration open?

    Frankie's Construction and Restoration is open:

    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Frankie's Construction and Restoration provide

    Frankie's Construction and Restoration accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Frankie's Construction and Restoration offer free estimates?

    No, Frankie's Construction and Restoration does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Frankie's Construction and Restoration offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Frankie's Construction and Restoration offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Frankie's Construction and Restoration offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Frankie's Construction and Restoration offers a 20% senior discount.

    Does Frankie's Construction and Restoration offer emergency services?

    Yes, Frankie's Construction and Restoration offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Frankie's Construction and Restoration?

    No, Frankie's Construction and Restoration does not offer warranties.

    What services does Frankie's Construction and Restoration offer?

    Frankie's Construction and Restoration offers the following services: Interior Decorating. Color Coordination. Painting. Faux & Venetian Wall Finish. Murals. Wood Floors & Stone Installation, Sales & Finish. Stained Concrete. Wood Work. Custom Built Vintage Furniture & Fireplaces. Kitchen Upgrade. Granite & Backsplash. Base & Crown Molding. Stained Concrete Floors. Exterior Painting. Wood Decks. Exterior Landscaping & Designing. Gates. Fences. Electrical & Plumbing Services. Remodeling. Disposal 12' And 14' Trailer Drop Off, Water & Smoke Damage

    Are there any services Frankie's Construction and Restoration does not offer?

    Framing. Roofing. Solar System. Garage Doors. Concrete Pouring.