Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

American Highland Roofing

Founded 2007 • With Angi since August 2019

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

712 W 10th St

Corona, CA 92882

Description

Need a roof? Call us today for a FREE ESTIMATE! We have 15+ years of experience, we specialize in roof replacement , roof repairs, and maintenance. A trained professional will inspect your roof Provide you with service recommendations and the cost to repair it. Our company is accredited with the

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/08/2019


Mari B.

They're very nice and professional.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

5.0

09/30/2019


Jorge B.

Excellent Job. Very good quality with affordable price

Description of Work
complete tearoff on house and garage

Category roofing

5.0

09/23/2019


Faustino H.

Very good there’ were on time and were very clean

Description of Work
Residential Roof/Modified Bitumen

Category roofing

5.0

09/23/2019


Carol K.

It was a great experience from start to finish. Work was completed in timely manner so it never interrupted our store operations. They are highly professional and knowledgeable and best of all honest.

Description of Work
Commercial Roof

Category roofing

5.0

09/19/2019


Minerva B.

Very good. They did what needed to be done. They were very clean and cleaned up everything. They knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to other people.

Description of Work
They completely replaced the roof and the garage roof.

Category roofing

5.0

09/19/2019


Donna A.

They did a fantastic job. They were right on time and showed me pictures. They explained to me and the neighbors how things would go. They cleaned everything up after they were done and I would definitely use them again. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They replaced my roof and replaced windows on my home.

Category roofing, replacement windows

5.0

09/17/2019


Errol G.

It was fine and it was exceptional.

Description of Work
They did an installation of the roof.

Category roofing

5.0

09/17/2019


Daniel G.

It was fine and they did a great job. The workers were very nice and very polite.

Description of Work
They put a ridge cap on the house.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Gio Roofing, Inc.

    Gio Roofing Inc has been in business since 2017. It is owned and founded by Giovanni Orantes. This family run business makes Gio Roofing Inc unique do to the reliability it brings to our valuable customers. Many of our jobs come from good recommendations and word of mouth. Our jobs speak for themselves and because of this, we have been growing ever since. At Gio Roofing Inc, we realize that a high-quality roof is important for both appearance and function. We strive to satisfy our thousands of residential and commercial roofing customers with a high-quality finished product that will last for years! Our expert team is professional and ready to solve any type of roofing problem, including re-roofing, fire resistant installation and more.  

    Angi Certified

    Dove Roofing and Construction

    New roof and roof repairs -See our Deals Page to save on shingles, metal, tile, wood shake, slate, and flat roofing. We also do polyurethane spray foam, hot mop, torch down, TPO, energy efficient roof coatings also Coordinate with solar installs. Locations in PalmDesert, Riverside and Beaumont Ca. each location services 60 miles radius We are known as one of the reliable roofing companies. We are a team of 10 people that are dedicated to providing quality roof repair, replacement, and other roof-related services to clients who are in need of our expertise. Even though the company has started in 2007, we have been working in the industry for over 25 years. That is over 2 decades of experience! We provide service to both residential and commercial customers. Whatever the job, you can count on us to provide you with quality roofing service! Construction side of Dove Remodels, room addition, concrete slab, driveways, kitchen, bathroom remodeling, complete home renovation, house flips  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Universal Builders Co

    Universal Builders Co has been serving Southern California since 1997. We have been assisting our customers with their roofing repairs and replacements. We strive to keep our customers happy and meet all their construction needs. http://Http://Universalbuildersco.com  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1057595
    Trade License Locale
    State of California
    Trade License Authority
    CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2021
    Bonded
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing Repair, Roof installation, Modified Bitumen, Asphalt shingles Maintenance, Rain Gutters, Tile Roofing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about American Highland Roofing

    How is American Highland Roofing overall rated?

    American Highland Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are American Highland Roofing open?

    American Highland Roofing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does American Highland Roofing provide

    American Highland Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard

    Does American Highland Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, American Highland Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does American Highland Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, American Highland Roofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does American Highland Roofing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, American Highland Roofing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does American Highland Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, American Highland Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by American Highland Roofing?

    Yes, American Highland Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does American Highland Roofing offer?

    American Highland Roofing offers the following services: Roofing Repair, Roof installation, Modified Bitumen, Asphalt shingles Maintenance, Rain Gutters, Tile Roofing