Platinum Plumbing And Drains

Founded 2022

platinum plumbing and drains we are new plumbing company that specializes in drain cleaning and repair also we work on water and gas service repair also water heater repair and replacements thankless toilets faucets and fixture installation we are a honest company and trustworthy we been working for over 7 years on this business industry

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (10)drain cleaning (2)drain pipe installation (2)water heaters (2)sewer cleaning (1)gas leak repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Tom S.
5.0
03/14/2023
Excellent, Jorge did an excellent job, was very professional and courteous, will use him again
Description of Work
faucet installation and sink
Category
plumbing
Cost
$480
Hire Again?
Yes
Cindy L.
5.0
11/05/2022
the best plumber in the bay area, very reasonable prices, and very professional. 100% recommended
Description of Work
Plumbing
Category
plumbing
Cost
$1,200
Hire Again?
Yes
Angel R.
5.0
11/04/2022
Went amazing, Jorge from Platinum was on time, took his time explaining the problem and solution and helped me understand. And his price compared to other quotes i had gotten was amazing
Description of Work
Plumbing and water heater
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Hire Again?
Yes
Christian R.
5.0
11/04/2022
This company was very responsive to my call. They sent a plumber out within an hour. He thoroughly inspected the pipes, connections, and crawled under my home to check for the source of the problem. Very quickly he gave me a diagnosis. I am impressed with his professionalism and overall good service.

Images

Review for Platinum Plumbing And Drains - Located in, Concord, CA - 39935190
Description of Work
Plumbing
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Cost
$189
Hire Again?
Yes
Jayro O.
5.0
11/04/2022
Platinum plumbing came out for leak i had under my house after another company never showed up. Jorge answered and quickly added me to their schedule. An hour later he shows up throughly checks the crawlspace for the leak. He then showed me pictures of the leaking pipe and explained how he was going to fix it. The price was reasonable considering all that needed to be done. Thanks again Platinum Plumbing!
Description of Work
Plumbing
Category
plumbing
Cost
$900
Hire Again?
Yes
Emely R.
5.0
11/04/2022
Everything went great very professionally and fast amazing Plumbing company.
Description of Work
Plumbing
Category
plumbing
Hire Again?
Yes
Hugo R.
5.0
11/04/2022
Excellent service very prompt and knowledgeable Jorge changed the shower valve that was leaking access was made in the opposite wall and very little damage it was easy to patch I’m happy with the work and definitely will use Platinum plumbing again
Description of Work
Plumbing
Category
plumbing
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thanks again [Member Name Removed]
JAIME N.
5.0
11/04/2022
Jorge do it job on my house he replace the all bad drain plumbing for abs on my growls pace and replace my water heater I recommended 100% good price and very professional
Description of Work
Plumbing, Water Heaters
Category
plumbing, water heater repair, drain pipe, gas leak repair, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning
Hire Again?
Yes
Hugo A.
5.0
11/03/2022
Platinum plumbing Wass Great I called about my water heater not working they showed up in time diagnosed the problem and within the next couple of hours my family Wass happy the fact that hot water Wass working again, i highly recommend this company honest and reliable thank you.
Description of Work
Plumbing
Category
plumbing
Cost
$1,800
Hire Again?
Yes
Alex V.
5.0
11/03/2022
Jorge with Platinum Plumbing was real helpful and is a true plumbing professional. He explained everything that was going on with my kitchen drain line (was corroded) and showed me the entire job in pictures throughout the way.
Description of Work
Plumbing
Category
plumbing, drain pipe
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    Concord, CA 94520

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 11:59 AM

    Website

    https://www.platinumplumbinganddrain.com/

    Other Information

    Services offered

    drain cleaning, drain repair or replacement, water heater repair or replacement, main water line repair or replacement, sump pump repair or replacement, gas line repair, fixture repair and installation, shower fixture repair and replacement, toilet repair and replacement, sewer lateral inspection, hydro jetter cleaning service residencial and comercial, whole house re piping, whole house re drain

    Services not offered

    false we don't do any wall or surface repair due to access needed for plumbing repair

    Covid-19 update

    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Check
    PayPal

    FAQ

    Platinum Plumbing And Drains is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Platinum Plumbing And Drains is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:59 AM

    Platinum Plumbing And Drains accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal

    Yes, Platinum Plumbing And Drains offers free project estimates.

    No, Platinum Plumbing And Drains does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Platinum Plumbing And Drains does not offer a senior discount.

    Yes, Platinum Plumbing And Drains offers emergency services.

    Yes, Platinum Plumbing And Drains offers warranties.

    Platinum Plumbing And Drains offers the following services: drain cleaning, drain repair or replacement, water heater repair or replacement, main water line repair or replacement, sump pump repair or replacement, gas line repair, fixture repair and installation, shower fixture repair and replacement, toilet repair and replacement, sewer lateral inspection, hydro jetter cleaning service residencial and comercial, whole house re piping, whole house re drain

    false we don't do any wall or surface repair due to access needed for plumbing repair