Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Icon Construction & Design

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1024834
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • California: Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 04/30/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1520 Cole Ave

Clovis, CA 93612

Description

If your home or business needs a face-lift, you need reputable remodeling contractors on your side. Icon Construction & Design assists residential and commercial clients with their biggest remodeling projects, including kitchen renovations and bathroom upgrades. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (5)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/31/2020

It was great. It was our second project and we would highly recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a remodel.

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

5.0

03/27/2020

They did a great job. They made it so I could roll into the shower and sloped everything to make it drain right. Everything was on time, everything they said, they did, and they even came in under budget. They were real professional and when it was all over, the bathroom looked spectacular. I would highly recommend them and I would only go to them if I ever needed to again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They completely remodeled my bathroom to make it fully wheelchair accessible.

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

5.0

03/26/2020

It went very well. They were very polite. They kept us informed when they were coming and what there were going to do each day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2019

5.0

03/19/2020

I hired Icon to remodel my family room, downstairs bathroom, backyard and kitchen. Every worker was professional and made me feel comfortable. They never made me feel bad for asking questions and always took the time to explain what they were doing or what they suggested. The team was highly professional and helpful. Hands down best construction workers!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/19/2020

5.0

03/19/2020

Nick and Jenn were my first contact w Icon. Immediate good impression. Nick did the estimate after asking what I needed done. Jenn was so helpful w suggestions as colors, countertops and accessories were chosen. Once work began, Mike kept me informed daily as to what was scheduled and time workers could be expected. Everyone that came in to do the work were respectful and considerate. The project ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

5.0

10/05/2017

ICON construction is amazing! They are extremely professional, honest and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking into remodeling their home. The pricing is also very competitive.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and bathroom remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2017

    Services Offered

    Specialize in remodeling of ALL kinds including; home remodeling, kitchen renovations, bathroom upgrades, commercial remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes