Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Happy Growing Landscaping

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
1035178
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located In

Clovis, CA 93619

Canary pine Removal

Canary pine Removal

tree service202093727
Removed a pine tree in between 2 houses

Description

Here at Happy Growing Landscaping, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in our trade and take pride our commitment to quality from beginning to end of your project. We look forward to earning your business. Call us anytime with any questions you may have. Thanks for your time and have a great day....
Redwood Removal  project
Redwood Removal

tree service

202093726
Oak removal  project
Oak removal

tree service

202093728

Verified Reviews

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

12

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

tree service (12)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

05/20/2021

It went fantastic and rapidly, we were in serious need of a lot of work done and Lorenzo responded very quickly, highly recommended and will use them again. He was very efficient and professional on the quality needed and understanding, and had well maintained and quality equipment and worked in a very timely manner, a family oriented business and knowledgeable. And was very fair on the price of t...

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category lawn service

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2021

5.0

04/01/2021

Happy Growing Landscape Service did a great job. They trimmed a eucalyptus and 2 Oaks. Also pulled up dead bushes and small trees. We are very happy with the service and highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

01/04/2021

Went well as scheduled and as agreed

Description of Work
tree pruning

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

11/27/2020

Great. Fun to watch. He even trimmed up our Chinese elm for a very reasonable price

Description of Work
Cutting down a 70' palm tree

Category tree service

Cost $1,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/19/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

Lorenzo was a pleasure to work with... Was very satisfied,,,,

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

They did a very good job. It was a very tall tree and they had it down in 4 hours. They charged us a very reasonable price and I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

09/26/2020

First of all, they were not on time. They were early, that was a good thing. Secondly, job was scheduled at my convince. It was completed in a timely manner. Even the neighbors were impressed. Finally, their technic was very professional and impressive. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2020

5.0

06/26/2020

Excellent service, punctual, professional, friendly, and affordable price. I will definitely hire them again! Thank you for their referral!

Description of Work
Tree Service

Category tree service

Cost $650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

It was excellent, it was very good. They were very polite, they did their job, and very hard workers.

Description of Work
They did some tree trimming and put decomposed granite for me

Category tree service

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

It was very good. They were very professional, cleaned up after themselves, and they didn't left any mess.

Description of Work
They cut and trimmed my trees.

Category tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Services Offered

Tree Trimming, Irrigation, Lawn Mowing, General Lawn Maintenance, Trimming, Edging, Stump Grinding, Tree Removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No