Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Gonzalez Fence Company

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
1034373
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

585 Santana Dr

Cloverdale, CA 95425

Description

With more than 15 years of experience, in Gonzalez Fence company always the satisfaction of the customer is the main objective....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

fence company (9)decks & porches (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

10/15/2020

Carlos and his Crew were professional, highly efficient, and thorough in their approach in building our fence. We are so pleased with the outcome. More than happy to refer Carlos to anyone that needs fencing.

Description of Work
Fencing along side yard and front yard

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2020

5.0

09/11/2020

Perfect! Our new fence looks beautiful. Carlos and his crew were are on time, efficient, professional, fast working and very respectful of our property. And they are really nice guys. Carlos fixed a (sagging) gate done by another company, free of charge. We have 600-700 more ft. of shared fencing to go. 6 different neighbors..... we will be calling Carlos in the future.

Description of Work
over 200 ft. replacement neighbor-shared fencing

Category decks,fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

08/22/2020

very well.

Description of Work
new fences

Category decks,fencing

Cost $2,196

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

5.0

03/23/2020

He responded right away

Description of Work
Put in a new fence and gate

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2020

1.0

03/08/2020

Took several days to contact me, cancelled appointment to go out of town, said he would call on the following Sunday, called on Monday. I hired another fencing contractor.

Description of Work
Replace fence

Category fencing

Work Completed On 02/15/2020

1.0

11/10/2019

Never contacted me

Description of Work
Residential Fence replacement

Category fencing

Work Completed On 11/10/2019

5.0

01/17/2019

It was amazing. I had a lot of fence guys out, they are hands down-the best!

Description of Work
They put a bunch of privacy fence and fixed some gates.

Category fencing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2018

5.0

01/10/2019

It was great!

Description of Work
They installed a new fence and lattice.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2018

5.0

01/09/2019

Excellent.The owner and the workers are fabulous. Great communication and they did a great job.I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Did my fence and my and my neighbors fence.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/10/2018

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes