Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Pro Tile

Founded 2015 •

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located in:

Citrus Heights, CA 95610

Description

At ProTile we take pride in our work. We enjoy making your home, your dream home. We have 6+ years of experience and going. We do ▪︎Bathroom Remodels, ▪︎Kitchen Remodels, ▪︎Granite and other stones ▪︎Flooring ▪︎Laundry Room Remodels, ▪︎Tiling Outdoors and so much more. We guarantee your
Fire place project
Fire place

tile installation

2021

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/23/2021


Diane Y.

Daniil was patient with us during the design process and easy to work with. His work is professional, thorough, and efficient. We are incredibly happy with our remodel.

Description of Work
2 bathroom remodels and backsplash

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

12/06/2021


Eric C.

Finished job in 2 days. Helped with moving of furniture too.

Description of Work
Replacement of carpet with hardwood laminate flooring in Master Bedroom

Category flooring contractor

5.0

10/16/2021


Brian T.

Daniil was excellent to work with and meticulous with his craftsmanship. I highly recommend him

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

10/16/2021


Alex P.

Well pleased with the tile work, great quality, got the job done with no issues and really respectful. Would recommend!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category ceramic tile

5.0

10/15/2021


Ron H.

Daniel did an excellent job. We hired him to install large plank tiles, which I know take more time and are more difficult than standard size tile. He has a high attention to detail which really shows in the finished product. I would definitely use him again.

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile, countertops, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

10/15/2021


Victor M.

Professional, honest, punctual, delivers quality, and fair pricing. What else can you ask for?

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

10/15/2021


vitaly K.

Excellent work, quick, quality. A+

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

10/14/2021


Alex K.

It went great! Daniel us a top-notch quality installer and I highly recommend his services

Description of Work
Ceramic Tile

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Bonafide Flooring Design

    At Bonafide Flooring Design we take pride in providing you with professional flooring services and we make it simple, just pick out your flooring and leave the rest to us. We strive to provide you with the best quality of workmanship and leave you with a positive experience every time.  

    Angi Certified

    Bay Tile Inc

    Bay Tile Inc. in Sacramento a locally owned family business, provides premier service and quality custom tile work installation for residential and commercial spaces. Customer service is top priority. Our professional team helps stylize and personalize your home with mosaic or handmade, glass, or Wood look porcelain tiles. Our work has included 100s of installations in the Sacramento area. From kitchens, stairs, chimneys, floors, bathrooms, or beautiful patios. With over 15 years of experience, our skillful work has also included projects for temples, churches, restaurants, apartments, and commercial centers. Call or text (415)233-2174 or (916)308-5780  

    Angi Certified

    Chriswell Home Improvements

    Chriswell Home Improvements, Inc. is a veteran-owned home remodeling company specializing in Green Energy roofing, exterior home coatings, siding, and windows. We also offer aluminum patio covers, HVAC, bathroom remodeling, and more! We have many financing options, as well as veteran & senior discounts, available to help make your home remodeling dreams a reality. Contact us today for a complimentary consultation!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    ▪︎Kitchen & Bath Remodeling,▪︎Ceramic Tile, ▪︎Countertops, ▪︎Marble & Granite, ▪︎flooring

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pro Tile

    How is Pro Tile overall rated?

    Pro Tile is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pro Tile open?

    Pro Tile is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Pro Tile provide

    Pro Tile accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Pro Tile offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pro Tile offers free project estimates.

    Does Pro Tile offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pro Tile does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Pro Tile?

    Yes, Pro Tile offers warranties.

    What services does Pro Tile offer?

    Pro Tile offers the following services: ▪︎Kitchen & Bath Remodeling,▪︎Ceramic Tile, ▪︎Countertops, ▪︎Marble & Granite, ▪︎flooring

    Are there any services Pro Tile does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!