Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Phase Plumbing Inc

Founded 1997 • With Angi since May 2013

5.0

(38) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
746793
Trade License Locale
C-36, B
Trade License Authority
CSLB
Trade License Expiration
11/30/2017
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

We are a family owned and operated plumbing company whose been serving the Sacramento Valley since 1997. We will send a qualified technician to your home who will arrive on time and offer you a no obligation, free estimate for your job at a flat rate. Know the cost before the work begins! We do trenchless sewer, tankless water heaters, pex repiping and all standard plumbing repairs and installations. Additional Phone: (916) 789-9332 or 916-929-9019....

Other local Pros in your area

Boyd Plumbing, a Bonney Company

We are a full service plumbing & drain service company. One call gets a licensed, insured, and uniformed technician to your home. We always wear shoe covers inside the home and a drop cloth at our work area. What makes us unique is our level of customer service and the latest tools and training we have. We are an A+ rated BBB company. We always provide a written upfront quote before we start the work; that way there are no surprises.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Five Star Water Heater Services

Five Star Water Heater Services specializes in installation and repair of water heaters, leak repairs, and other plumbing services. We strive to provide an exceptional quality of service at an affordable price, with a quick response. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

Miracle Works Plumbing & Drain

Miracle Works Plumbing & Drain is a Sacramento based service and repair company. Our primary focus is to provide both residential and commercial clients with a 5-star customer experience, the best warranties in the industry and a satisfaction guarantee. Water Heater, Tankless Water Heater, Drain & Sewer, Hydro Jetting, Re-pipe, Gas Line, Water Filtration, Water Main, Water Service, Shower Pan, Fiberglass Tubs, Jacuzzi, Shower Valve, Garbage Disposals, Irrigation Repair, Toilet Service (repair & replacement)  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/16/2019


Bob M.

We had a great experience with All Phase Plumbing Inc. We had previously used them to find and repair a leaking water pipe between the water meter and our house. Based on this previous successful experience, we decided to get a quote for them to install a new kitchen sink. Brandon, from All Phase Plumbing, reviewed the job, thoroughly explained our options, and gave us a reasonable quote for the work. Based on his recommendations, we ordered the sink and associated parts. The new sink was to be installed in a tile countertop. Brandon, and his helper Eric, cut out the old undermount sink without incident, installed the new drop-in sink, faucet, garbage disposal, drains, and air gap. We also added the installation of two new toilets to the job. They were both very pleasant, neat and clean, and did a great job. An added bonus with All Phase Plumbing is dealing with the very pleasant Ami at their office.

Description of Work
Kitchen Sink Replacement

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

It has been a pleasure serving you on this project and we are very glad to hear that you're so satisfied with our company and the service we have provided! Thank you very much for this review!
5.0

09/05/2018


Karen D.

Matt was there as planned. He quickly figured out exactly what he needed to fix the problem and went to get the parts. He replaced the parts and it works so much better than it ever has. It use less water and fills up really fast now. He even showed me how to adjust how much water goes into the tank to save on water and money (water meter). Great Job. Thanks

Description of Work
Water was leaking inside toilet tank causing it to slowly fill and overflow and waste a lot of water and money.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

We are so happy to hear that you are so pleased with the service we provided! Thank you for your review!
5.0

09/25/2017


Ken K.

Good communication, service and experience. They made sure everything was right before leaving.

Description of Work
Had my pressure regulator replaced.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review! It was our pleasure and we appreciate your business!
5.0

08/28/2017


Patsy K.

I'd give them an A all the way down, that's why I used them again.

Description of Work
They replaced the insides of my toilet, the sink part. That was including parts.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
5.0

08/07/2017


Michael R.

Brandon was very personable and helpful. He explained what he was doing, and was happy to do some additional work (installing the showerheads) since he was already here and had an allotted time.

Description of Work
Fix a leak in master bathroom shower; install two low-flow shower heads

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and your review!
5.0

07/14/2017


debbie D.

The best! You will love the service and expertise.

Description of Work
I recommend hands down! Everyone from my initial call (Heather) to the gentleman that fixed my leak (Brandon) were just incredible. It is not often that you find people who truly like what they do and care about the service they provide. I can't say enough - they were the best. I also spoke to Amy when calling in after my service to say "thank you"; she was so welcoming and kind - one of the owners. You just have to give them your business. They were honest, affordable and know their business. Thank you!

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

We truly love what we do and care about our customers! Thank you so much for your amazing review!! We are so pleased you were so very satisfied with the service you received!
5.0

05/08/2017


CRISTINA R.

All phase diagnosed the problem and fixed it that day. We have used them in the past to install a water heater, we chose all phase because they are detail oriented, did not try to upscale and made sure the installation met code.

Description of Work
We had a kitchen sink and bathroom sink that was plugged.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review! Pleasure serving you again!
5.0

04/10/2017


Frank J.

Efficiently done and I even learned something the methods of repairing the damage. Very professional job.

Description of Work
Dry wall repair near shower area.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/17/2017


Jose M.

The technician (Brandon Amelio) was very professional. He knew right away what the problem was and got right into it. He also gave me some useful recommendations to minimize this type of problem from happening again.

Description of Work
Kitchen sink starts backing up. I removed the drain pipe under the sink, thinking that the clog was there. Pipe was clear, so there and then I knew the problem was farther down the line. I called All Phase Plumbing, the technician showed up on time, and problem solved.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank so much for your business and time in posting your review!
5.0

03/16/2017


Richard F S.

This was a Wed., we had 14 people coming over the following Sunday. Anxious! I called one of the All Phase #'s and actually got a person instead of a machine. Happy! Ami arranged for for Brandon to come the same day. He checked under the home. Determined the leak was connected with sink and that the underfloor had not been affected. He quoted a price before he picked up the part but found that he could fix it with a less expensive part and replaced what was cracked. After we paid him Brandon asked if we were concerned about anything else. I mentioned the overflow drain from dishwasher. He cleared it at no extra charge. He was very careful to put shoe covers on during his multiple trips in and out of our home. We did not get a 2nd estimate for this job but were so pleased it was done promptly. This is a good small company to hire.

Description of Work
We live in a set-down mobile home. We thought that we had a leak under the home when our guest bathroom smelled musty and a small area of the carpet at the entrance to the bathroom was damp.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and taking the time to post your review of your experience with our company!

    All Phase Plumbing Inc

    Founded 1997 • With Angi since May 2013

    5.0

    (38) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    PO Box 8743

    Citrus Heights, CA 95621

    Services Offered

    Plumbing – Faucets, Garbage Disposals, Sinks, Toilets, Bidets, Water & Drain Line Repairs & Replacements, Traditional & Trenchless Sewer Line Replacements, Pex & Copper Re-Piping, Tankless & Tank Water Heaters, Re-Circulation Pumps, Storm Drainage Systems, Drain Cleaning, Hydro-Jetting, Insta-Hots, & Sprinkler Systems & Repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Solar Water Heaters. Boiler Installs & Repairs. Septic Pumping. Propane Conversions.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes