Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Complete Pool Services

Founded 1991 • With Angi since May 2005

4.8

(89) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

16084 Tamarind Ter

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Description

Complete Pool Services is a licensed swimming pool contractor. We specialize in swimming pool repair, design and remodeling. We pride ourselves on competitive pricing, honesty, integrity and reliability. 12 Employees, uses subs. Cost is flat rate on some services, by bid on others. License #

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/12/2020


John M.

Excellent troubleshooting and leak detection process. Repair was completed and successfu.

Description of Work
Leak detection and repair on spa

Category concrete repair, pool cleaners

5.0

12/03/2019


Bonnie V.

They started work on 11/14/2019 and completed on 11/25/2019. They were very professional and cleaned up when job was completed. I would highly recommend this company and I will use them in the future. Mike the owner was great as well as Michael the employee. Honest and very hard working. Thank You for a Job Well Done

Description of Work
Replace the skimmer and install new mastic and remove and replace approx 195 sgft of concrete.

Category concrete repair, pool cleaners

5.0

03/14/2019


Jesus O.

I called several contractors and Steve was one of the few to follow trough and eventually finished the job. Most of them never even called back with an estimate. He was punctual and quick to respond and him or his guys were always there when they’d say they be there. Him and his guys were professional and knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. I was very pleased with the install

Description of Work
Installed brand new pool automation system including: pentair easy touch panel, salt generator, wifi transmitter and 2 automation valves

Category pool cleaners

1.0

03/13/2019


Dion C.

I contacted Complete Pools on February 4th and spoke with the owner Mike and I was excited to do business with him after reading his many positive reviews on Angie's List. Mike told me to text over pictures of my pool as well as give him additional information on the scope of the work so I promptly text him all the information he requested. A few days later Mike came out to look at the pool and a week or so later I was provided a written estimate for the repairs via email. I was comfortable with the scope of the work as well as the price but needed a minor change to the proposal for an additional repair that was not listed on the initial proposal. On Feb 13th Mike informed me to take additional measurements for the aforementioned repair and text it over to him so I did, promptly and I agreed to the proposal and emailed it back to him the same day requesting that he also acknowledge and sign the proposal as well as provide a start date for the repairs--He basically ignored that request and I never received his signed acknowledgment of the proposal or the confirmation of a start date in writing. I was only ever given a verbal start date which was the 1st week of March. On Feb 23rd (10 days later) after hearing nothing I text Mike to follow up inquiring about the proposal and measurements to ensure he received everything and to make sure we were on schedule. He simply replied, "Yes we are on schedule". I waited patiently for nearly 2 weeks assuming that he'd be starting around the 1st week of March as promised or at least receive some sort of update regarding any delays but I heard nothing so I decided to reach out to him again on March 5th requesting an update on a firm start date. After two days of no response, Mike messages me back on Thursday March 7th saying that he is behind due to the rain but he can start on Monday. I agreed and waited for Monday to arrive. Monday March 11th comes and I'm sitting home all day in anticipation of Mike arriving and starting my project but he never shows. As the evening approaches, I'm expecting to get a call or text from Mike saying that things got busy or he's still running behind but he never contacts me. Finally, Monday has come and gone and Mike has not come by nor has he contacted me at all. I finally decide I've had enough of my time wasted and enough of this guys major lack of communication and lack of professionalism so I text him on Tuesday morning and respectfully inform him that I'll be seeking out another pool contractor to get the work done and within minutes I receive a text back from Mike saying, "Ok I will take you off the schedule". I mean, WHAT?!? I was never on a schedule dude! You basically wasted over a month of my time with seemingly no intention to ever starting or completing my pool project. I don't even know why you wasted time coming out to give me an estimate. A little communication goes a long way, at least with me! While you may be knowledgeable of your craft, you need to master the other side of business which is providing excellent customer service to your clients and making yourself available to ensure they're kept well informed about the status of their project. Had your communication been better and had you not been so vague, you would not be receiving this negative review. Remember, I'm paying you to provide a service to me--not the other way around! Don't waste your time!

Description of Work
concrete work, lighting, tile/coping, mastic remove/replace, pool refill/ startup

Category concrete repair, plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

This potential customer canceled the job, because we didn't show up on a rainy day when my crews were given the day off due to the weather. Sorry we can't send our crews out if its raining in the morning when they are supposed to begin their day. An "F" rating really., I don't really think he my kind of customer, I hope he finds the contractor he deserves.
5.0

09/27/2017


David D.

We had a 29 year old skimmer in our pool, which developed a leak that slowly got worse and worse, and the time finally came to replace the skimmer. We were told about Leakfinders by our pool care chap, and a local pool supply store, and had Mike come check-out the situation. We knew it would have to be done at some point, and a couple of months later it suddenly got worse quickly, and we were bale to schedule with Mike for the following week. Frankie did the job, and we couldn't be happier. It was in the top three of insanely-tough skimmer replacements he's ever done, and that week it was 110° so we kept offering him water and he never missed a beat. We've also had problems with movement in our pool deck, so our tile was bit of a mess in places and especially around the old skimmer. All I could find were several once-used pieces of the original deck tiles, that were covered with old Thinset on the back, but when Frankie was done the decking tiles around the new skimmer looked brand new and better than any other tile section in the yard.

Description of Work
Replace 29 year-old pool skimmer, and the deck tiles around it

Category pool cleaners

5.0

09/02/2017


Lisa B.

Mike responded right away, made an appointment to come take a look and give me as estimate, showed up for both estimate and repair work as promised and now my fountain works beautifully again. Actually better than it's worked in quite a long time. He cared about getting it right and he was patient with us when we had to hold off kind of mid-repair as my husband and I disagreed on an esthetic issue. It had been difficult to find someone for this job and I couldn't be happier.

Description of Work
we have a 20+ yr old tile fountain built into a wall in our courtyard - it was leaking in somewhere and the pump and it's housing were on it's last legs

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/14/2017


Kathleen K.

We are so pleased with the service we received from Mike (the owner) and his technician. We have been dealing with a leak since we had our pool redone several years ago. The person who did the pool originally made several attempts (most of which we were charged for) but was unable to resolve the issue. Mike came out found that the skimmer was installed incorrectly and was pulling away from the wall. First he tried a "quick fix" which seemed to get us though 1 summer, but it started leaking again. This time he replaced the skimmer. In addition, we were ready for a new heater. We received a couple quotes. Initially, we were looking for a higher BTU heater. The other person came out reviewed our situation and sent us a quote that was significantly higher than Leakfinders. Over the phone, Mike gave me a much lower quote, but when he came out he explained that our current plumbing would not accommodate the larger BTU's so we went with a lower BTU (I think the first company would have ended up charging us to replace our plumbing). The heater and the new skimmer have been working great since March. Lastly, we discovered we also had a leak where the pool light is, so we had Mike fix that and replace it. Again he tried a quick (cheap) fix first, but as expected that didn't hold. We were having out of town visitors who were looking forward to playing in the pool, so he made a point of getting it installed quickly. And I am very happy to say that our water level has stayed the same for a full week - Whoo Hoo!!! I would highly recommend Leakfinders for all your pool needs. They are very professional and take the time to explain everything.

Description of Work
Replaced skimmer and pool heater

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We are so pleased that we could help!
5.0

05/15/2017


Larry S.

The repair tech did a beautiful job. He needed to drill 5 holes in the pebble tech surface of my spa. He repaired the leak in the bubbler system and patched the holes almost perfectly. I can hardly see the repair area. If you are concerned about the appearance of your pool or spa this is the company to hire. Leakfinders is worth the dollars paid. They also repaired a leak at the same time in our spa waterfall.

Description of Work
I have an in ground pool and spa combination. The water level of the spa was down 4" to 6" everyday. Leakfinders did a very through job of finding the leak. The technician even inspected the bottom of the pool and all inlet pipes and drains for the leak by putting on a "frog man" suit and swimming to the bottom. He inspected the spa by draining it and found a leak in the bubbler system. He took pictures and submitted to Leakerfinders Technical people for a cost determination. The quote was detailed and accurate.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review!
5.0

04/12/2017


Ken D.

Mike came out and immediately made us feel a lot better, as he said our plaster looked to be in pretty good shape, and with an acid wash and polish, and some new water we should be good for several more years. Frank came out and emptied pool and then went to work with the acid wash and polish. Our pools is so smooth and so clean looking it's like having a new one. We are very happy and will call them again when we need to re-surface or doing and major pool work. Thank you guys.

Description of Work
Our Pool was built in 1965 and in pretty good shape, but our plaster was looking a little worse for wear and the water had created such an awful crystallized calcium buildup that we thought we were going to need new plaster.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

01/16/2017


Gary C.

Mike was courteous, knowledgeable, and willing to share information. Professional.

Description of Work
Helped determine the cause of pump cavitation. Turned out to be a line obstruction, and air leaks caused by dry and/or damaged orings.

Category concrete repair

5.0

05/21/2016


Trish D.

Mike and his staff at Leakfinders are consummate professionals. All phone calls and emails answered promptly. Mike is personally very responsive, and provides fast, helpful answers to technical and cost questions. This project was second time I've called on Leakfinders for pool equipment repair. This time around, as expected, all work was completed in a timely manner and all equipment in working order as expected. Mike is extremely knowledgable, and was able to program my somewhat older AquaLink controller to accommodate new pump. Would highly recommend Mike and Leakfinders for pool equipment diagnosis and repair.

Description of Work
installation of new variable speed pool pump, plus new pool filter and backwash valve

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member name removed]! Hope you were able to get the SCE rebate (I know it was while supplies last.)
5.0

04/01/2016


my ngoc A.

I called Leak Finders after my contractor hired two other companies who were not able to find leaks in our pool/jacuzzi. Leak Finders had great reviews, rightfully so and was the bases for my call. My appointment was made and when Mike was running late, I was well informed beforehand. He was able to find the leak by actually getting in the water and pin pointed that it was in the lights. He had me monitor the water level several days later and only when I was satisfied that the leak was found was I billed for his service. I'm so glad I took the matter into my own hands and called Leak Finders. I would definitely make referral to them.

Description of Work
Found leak in our jacuzzi and fixed it.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Let your friends and family know who you can trust for their pool needs! Thank you for your business. Let us know if we could be of any assistance in the future.!
5.0

03/05/2016


JOAN V.

Mike is very friendly and knowledgable. He is also very punctual. In addition, Mike promptly answered the many questions I sent him by email or over the phone. The installation went very smoothly, and Mike brought in an excellent electrician to do the work on the new 220-volt. I would also like to add that Mike's workers are very skilled and friendly.

Description of Work
Mike inspected our entire system and determined the cause of the water loss in our pool. It turned out that the filter was leaking. We decided to ask Mike to replace replace the filter, and at the same time also replace our old pump with a money-saving variable speed pump. The new pump required the installation of a separate 220-volt line

Category plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

02/10/2016


Richard M.

Mike Ulibarri (company owner) arrived on-time and completed both tasks promptly and professionally. I was impressed with his ingenuity in devising a simple fix for the existing submersible outdoor fountain pump, rather than replacing the pump with a new one which would have required disassembly of the heavy concrete fountain to access electrical connections. This approach succeeded and certainly reduced cost. Secondly, Mike removed a submersible light from a backyard waterfall which had continually filled with water and was no longer required for outdoor lighting. He also removed the electrical cord which supplied power to the light and ran underground to the outdoor time clock. All work was completed within 1 hour and the repair cost was very reasonable. I will certainly utilize Mike in the future and will recommend Mike and Leakfinders to my friends in the future.

Description of Work
1. Repaired malfunctioning submersible pump in outdoor decorative fountain. 2. Removed malfunctioning submersible light (which was no longer in use) and sealed underwater electrical connection in outdoor waterfall.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

Glad we were able to help. Thank you for your business!
5.0

07/25/2015


Aldonna B.

Contacted Leak-finders (Mike Ulibarri) to come out and find what was causing our Jacuzzi to lose water. Mike checked his schedule and we received a call the next day to let us know someone would be out that afternoon. After testing the pool and Jacuzzi we were informed that one of the spa jets was broken. The repair began immediately and was completed within a few hours. Once a match for our colored stamped concrete was found they returned to finish the job. The workers are knowledgeable and professional. We are very happy with the services we received.

Description of Work
Tested pool / Jacuzzi for leaks and found broken spa jet. Repaired jet plumbing.

Category concrete repair, plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

It was my pleasure to serve you! I appreciate you as a customer.
5.0

07/11/2015


amy P.

I spoke to the owner- Mike Uliburri- on Monday, and he sent out one of his workers the next day. His worker completed two minor jobs. Because I was impressed with his punctuality and quality of work, I hired Leakfinders to complete 3 bigger jobs that I had been debating on having done. Mike came to check on the job twice. The work he did on the pool light and light switch was pretty involved- there were some complications- and he still did not charge me more than he said he would and his price was $150 less than quotes I had obtained at local pool stores. My tile looks new and my pool is spotless. His workers were really nice and they did 3 extra small things for my pool before they left. I would highly recommend Leakfinders!

Description of Work
I had my tiles diamond sand blasted, 2 missing tiles replaced, my pool light replaced and the switch rewired. my filter cleaned, my pool seal replaced and the filter timer put in concrete,

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

It was my pleasure to help. Thank you.
5.0

06/25/2015


Mark D.

I previously used Mike Ulibarri for a pool leak and everything went really well. I was really impressed with not only how much he knew, but his honesty. It is SO important to find someone honest in this business, and believe me they are scarce. When it was time to have the pool re-plastered and re-tiled I got several bids, and again Mike came in at a reasonable price. Everything went as planned after I accepted the bid - he spelled out everything that was going to happen, gave me the dates and it was DONE. I read one of the previous reviews (that gave him a C) complain about how he wasn't on site everyday. I personally don't feel this is necessary. I was constantly in touch with him either by phone or email, and he responds promptly. Whether the guys were working on the plaster or the tile, there was always a lead person who could answer my questions. I guess if you wanted Mike to be on site more often you could request it, but again, not necessary. I would definitely use him again. Also, I notice there's a company with a similar name called 'Leak Finders' based in Montclair. It's NOT the same company. Make sure the person you deal with is Mike Ulibarri.

Description of Work
The pool was re-plastered and re-tiled, the mastic was replaced, diving board was taken out, and the main drain was brought up to code.

Category plastering, plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

I look forward to servicing your future projects. Thank you.
3.0

05/09/2015


David F.

We are delighted with the completed work. The tile work in particular came out perfectly and the pool looks terrific. The crews that the owner, Mike Ulibarri, sent were all professional, courteous, efficient, and the work they did was of high quality. The entire project was completed within the time frame and for the price I was originally quoted. Having said all this, the reason why I gave an overall rating of "C" has to do the with management of the process. Mike himself did the original leak testing, and he impressed me with his knowledge, which led me to select his company for the project. However, he managed the process by phone and never came on site to supervise. This led to me discover several errors that required my involvement in the supervision process. These errors included the plastering crew arriving with the wrong plaster, the pool pump motor not functioning due to a miswire (which my own pool service technician discovered), and the electrician who was later sent to correct the error didn't know about the problem with the pump. In addition, when crews were due to show up on a particular day but didn't, it was left up to me to call Mike for an explanation. Finally, I noticed that my credit card was being charged for the final installment before I authorized it. (I had authorized the second installment, and the third and final payment authorization was meant to be done at the conclusion of the entire project.) In fairness, I should say that Mike did correct all of these problems. In summary, I am very pleased about the quality of the completed project, however I feel that it would have gone a lot smoother if Mike had been on site to supervise.

Description of Work
Leakfinders did a "bucket test" to check for leaks (none were found). Later a contract was written to re-plaster the pool, replace tile and selected areas of concrete decking, and some electrical work, including replacing the pool filter pump with a variable-speed motor and replacing 2 lights.

Category pool cleaners

5.0

05/06/2015


Mark D.

I was told by our poolman that there was a leak in the pool - waterline was going down, air bubbles coming out of the return. I had no idea who to call, so I started checking out reviews on both Yelp and AngiesList. It's such a gamble who you call to come out and even do the leak inspection, and expensive, too. it seems the going rate to come out and just do the inspection is $350!! Anyways, long story short, called 2 guys to come out - LeakSolvers and LeakFinders. Watch out, really similar business names, totally different business ethics. I totally wasted $350 on LeakSolvers, and by then was skeptical of anyone who came out. But I totally lucked out on calling LeakFinders. Mike Ulibarri came out to do the inspection - he was very professional, really knows his stuff, and flat-out told us what needed to happen next. So his workers came out on May 1 to do the work, and found the leak just where Mike thought it was. They fixed the pipe that had the hole in it, and that was that. Totally honest company. I could have been taken for a ride and gouged, but I wasn't. I HIGHLY recommend Mike Ulibarri, he just does business right. By the way, the other company 'LeakSolvers' wasn't on AngiesList...never again.

Description of Work
Found the pool leak and repaired it.

Category plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

I appreciate your confidence in my company and my work. Thank you.
5.0

03/17/2015


Chrissie D.

I have used Leak Finders twice : one for my boss' rental home in Hollywood Hills in 2013 (where he found a leak, patched it up and gave recommendations on maintaining the pool) and in her home (replaced the pool heater) in 2014. I highly recommend Mike and his crew. He honors his estimates/quote and is professional. When we had to replace the pool heater, his pricing was the cheapest and he explained why it was best to go with this versus the other model our pool service company was telling us we should (and it cost more). I like that he is looking out for the interest of his client and just tells us what we need and not upsell us.

Description of Work
replace heater.

Category pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thanks for the kind words. Who wants to be upsold? Let's get you what you need at the most affordable price, am I right? Thanks for your continued business!
5.0

11/12/2014


Brian W.

The work was well done and the price was fair. We had other bids. My only advice would be to make sure everything thing is covered in the contract even small stuff. Don't assume it's covered. All in all we were happy.

Description of Work
Leakfinders did a complete remodel on our swimming pool, they replaced all the plaster, tile, and created all new coping. This involved removing all the old plaster not just plastering over the old plaster. The new coping involved cutting the deck concrete that was the coping and pouring a new colored bull nose coping. It looks nice. They added a "Baja bench" approx. 50sq ft. They replaced approx. 40sq ft of decking around the pool. They installed all new equipment, pump, filter, heater, lights, added additional drains. They work quick when they work. Things were delayed a couple weeks waiting for the tile we ordered, and for general scheduling issues. It was almost like getting a all new swimming pool. The work was well done and the price was fair. We had other bids. My only advice would be to make sure everything thing is covered in the contract even small stuff. Don't assume it's covered. All in all we were happy.

Category plastering, plumbing, pool cleaners

Service Provider Response

I am glad your happy with our work. I appreciate the kind words.
5.0

07/28/2014


Margaret J.

He showed up when they indicated they would; due to a language problem, I did not at first fully understand the nature of the leak as explained at the end of the work; he did an excellent job of cleaning the in ground spa that had not been used for several years due to the leak; he gave me estimates of what it would cost to repair everything including equipment replacement and re-plastering. If I decided to have the work done, there would be no extra cost to repair the leak. The $300 include spa cleaning and leak detection. I decided to hire them to completely get the spa operational including new equipment. When I have time I will do the review on the additional work that I requested to be done.

Description of Work
Detected a leak in spa line and cleaned the spa; provided estimates of spa repairs; a separate review will be written later for Spa Repairs

Category pool cleaners

5.0

07/23/2014


Jean L.

My pool was leaking. I had contracted another company in 1/2013 to do the leak detection test. for a fee of $375. The leak was coming from my skimmer. The other company wanted to charge hundreds of dollars more to fix the skimmer than Leakfinders Inc. and refused to match their price. I am glad I had the work done by Leakfinders Inc. as they were very prompt, professional, did a good job, and saved me a lot of money.

Description of Work
Replaced the skimmer on my pool as it was leaking. They had to tear up the cement and did a good job on the finish. The work was done in 3/2013. I had a subsequent problem and in 7/2014, the supervisor, Mike Ulibarri, did not hesitate to come out and fix the problem. They really stand by their work and want to make sure their customers are satisfied!

Category pool cleaners

5.0

06/13/2014


Suzanne G.

Service starts at $350 to diagnose. Pool must be crystal clean before they can get in the pool. After cleaning pool there's no leak

Description of Work
Call only

Category pool cleaners

3.0

06/10/2014


Quintin S.

I waited a year to review this company to see if the quality of the work held up. So far it has.I have mixed feelings about this company.They fixed the leak and replaced my skimmer fine but the valves leaked badly after installation and they reinstalled the pavers near the leak and the skimmer in a very unsightly, amateurish way. They did come out the next day to fix the valve leaks but I did not want them touching my pavers again as I think they lacked the expertise to replace them. Instead, I called the paver company who recently did the work to come out and replace them. I think if I had a concrete deck it would have been ok. Also, you can't beat the price and we needed the lower price after just going through a backyard/pool remodel. I probably wouldn't hire them again but if I was cash strapped I would have to seriously think about it.

Description of Work
Repaired a leak in pool plumbing, replaced 2valves and skimmer.

Category pool cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lucky Sully Chimney and Duct Cleaning

    TheOur family owned company stresses customer satisfaction. Michel Sullivan is a certified chimney sweep through the National Chimney Sweep Guild,(www.ncsg.org/) and Dan Sjostrom is certified thhrough the National Fireplace Institute (http://nficertified.org/pages_consumers/consumers-1.html) These keep us up to date on industry standards for all woodburning and gas fireplaces. We also carry above industry standards of insurance, bonds, and workmans's compensation. This means if we fall off your roof, we are liable and not you.  

    Dove Roofing and Construction

    New roof and roof repairs -See our Deals Page to save on shingles, metal, tile, wood shake, slate, and flat roofing. We also do polyurethane spray foam, hot mop, torch down, TPO, energy efficient roof coatings also Coordinate with solar installs. Locations in PalmDesert, Riverside and Beaumont Ca. each location services 60 miles radius We are known as one of the reliable roofing companies. We are a team of 10 people that are dedicated to providing quality roof repair, replacement, and other roof-related services to clients who are in need of our expertise. Even though the company has started in 2007, we have been working in the industry for over 25 years. That is over 2 decades of experience! We provide service to both residential and commercial customers. Whatever the job, you can count on us to provide you with quality roofing service! Construction side of Dove Remodels, room addition, concrete slab, driveways, kitchen, bathroom remodeling, complete home renovation, house flips  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Oasis Turf & Hardscape

    #1 Artificial Grass Company in Southern California We carefully and closely work with your vision to help you create an invigorating and functional space with artificial grass, putting greens, pavers and more... that not only looks great but is also one that can be enjoyed for many years with very little maintenance and a lifetime warranty!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    777993
    Trade License Locale
    california
    Trade License Authority
    CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    02/01/2018
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pool & spa service, leak detection, repair, remodeling, construction & consulting. Plastering, & tile. Solar swimming pool pumps. Structural swimming pool repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Complete Pool Services

    How is Complete Pool Services overall rated?

    Complete Pool Services is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Complete Pool Services open?

    Complete Pool Services is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Complete Pool Services provide

    Complete Pool Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Complete Pool Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Complete Pool Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Complete Pool Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Complete Pool Services offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Complete Pool Services?

    Yes, Complete Pool Services offers warranties.

    What services does Complete Pool Services offer?

    Complete Pool Services offers the following services: Pool & spa service, leak detection, repair, remodeling, construction & consulting. Plastering, & tile. Solar swimming pool pumps. Structural swimming pool repair.