Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

California Deluxe Windows

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2005

4.3

(64) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

20735 superior street

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Description

For the month of DECEMBER 2018 we will donate a portion of every project to the California Fire Survivors fund. We are a direct manufacturer of high quality vinyl Custom Egress Windows, Patio Doors, French Doors, Arch Windows and many more in a variety of colors and finishes! Located within the heart of the San Fernando Valley in the City of Chatsworth, California Deluxe Windows® has established itself as a leader in quality and performance in the custom window manufacturing industry. California Deluxe Windows® Industries, Inc. produces the highest variety of colors, shapes and sizes in the window industry. Our job is to make you understand the true value in choosing custom windows rather than vinyl windows out of an assembly line. Our products are reasonably priced with extraordinary installation and service to our customers. California Deluxe Windows® maintains the highest level of professionalism, honesty and fairness in our relationships with our suppliers, professional associates and customers. The Company strives to create an honest and helpful working environment, where every employee can dedicate themselves to providing our customers with exceptional workmanship, outstanding service, and professional integrity. All this and more makes California Deluxe Windows® a leader in the window industry. Additionally we provide exterior coatings and insulation....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/08/2020


Natalie A.

California Deluxe Windows did a great job with our windows. Some of them were a little tricky but they managed to complete the job well. Our windows are of good quality and we are happy with them.

Description of Work
We had our windows replaced

Category replacement windows

5.0

03/11/2019


Valerie F.

They did a excellent job and got it all permitted. I can easily lower my kitchen and bathroom window for easy cleaning and I love the work they did. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
They replaced windows, put in a sliding glass door, put in a new kitchen window over my sink, put in a bathroom window, and put in a better centered bay window. They also put in our garage window as well.

Category replacement windows

5.0

11/01/2018


Landis S.

The Product Specialist, Jim L., showed up on time and with a smile. We immediately got down to business discussing our needs and what services and products California Deluxe Windows provides. I had no idea there would be a two hour presentation on windows and the technology behind it. With that said, I learned a lot in general and felt like I got the right amount of information to relay to my spouse, who could not be present, so we could both make the right choice for window installation in our home. Side note: I get why some companies would want both decision makers to be present but sometimes it's just not possible. With that said, we're also savvy to sales and marketing techniques. Considering we were simply looking for a quote and not a pitch we never felt obligated to make a decision on the spot with any rep from any company we saw. We like to take our time and the rep MUST respect that. Ultimately we chose another company based on our design and construction needs but would definitely consider CDW for referrals. I was very impressed with Jim L.'s knowledge and honesty about California Deluxe Windows and their products.

Description of Work
A quote for five windows

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate it! CDW
5.0

07/24/2018


Carlos B.

Great, very good. Very professional and got what I wanted.

Description of Work
Installed windows and sliding doors.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Hi Thank you for sharing we really appreciate it! CDW - Team
5.0

03/19/2018


Allen Z.

What I liked especially is they did a nice job on sound proofing the house.

Description of Work
They installed three pane windows

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for leaving feedback we appreciate it! -CDW Team
5.0

11/14/2017


Larry M.

They do a great job with windows but not so much with the paperwork. The salesman came out on a Friday and we discussed 2 alternatives. Signed the deal and off he went. On Saturday I called and asked if I could switch to other alternative which was more expensive. Of course he agreed. When the man came to do the measurements the next week he still had the order for the 1st alternative but when I explained alternative 2 he had no problem getting the measurements correctly. We had a specific time limit for the installation. They had the windows installed well before the deadline. The installation went smoothly. The crew arrived early (after calling to see if it was OK). The crew were friendly and efficient. The cleanup went well. They quickly fixed a small thing I saw and explained how to open and close the windows. The office appeared to struggle with the change order. It took a long time for the paperwork to catch up. This did not appear to delay the fabrication of the windows. The first change order was incorrect. Finally it was corrected. There were more phone calls from the office than were required. Communication within the office doesn't appear to be effective. Bottom line - My wife and I are very pleased with the windows. They look really nice.

Description of Work
Replace 4 windows (tall, thin) windows in a bay window in the living room.

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/05/2017


Ann C.

....................................................

Description of Work
..............................................................

Category replacement windows

2.0

09/08/2017


David K.

We called CDW to do a small sliding glass doo in our office. They did a good job so we called them again for a larger project. It has not been a positive experience. The windows were ordered in May with a 4 week production however they were installed in August. Tracey from customer service was rude. The extremely expensive sliding door had defects that make it look like a cheap product (see photos-interior trim uneven and sloppy/corners are not at 45 degree cut). The technicians that were sent out (on two occasions) to correct the door did not arrive in a timely manor and the company does not even bother to call to advise they will be late (or not show up at all). The following day a technician arrived...With another defective glass door. I asked for a refund and they begged for a 3rd chance to get it right. I agreed and then they never showed up. When they want your business they are prompt but if anything goes wrong the service is simply unacceptable...especially for the price. I deeply regret that I recommended them to others before they finished the work. I will not make that mistake again.

Description of Work
Installation of custom windows and oversized sliding door.

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/14/2017


Mathew K.

For this 2016 installation, the pre-installation steps were done professionally and punctually with Raymond Panosyan. Also with the follow-on window measurement specialist. The windows ordered were delivered as per the contract stated date. The installers arrived on time, went about their work professionally and efficiently, completing the work in one afternoon. They cleaned up the work areas, both inside and outside the house, when they finished.

Description of Work
California Deluxe Windows installed (3) upper story bedroom windows, in August 2016. This 2016 installation was the 2nd installation I had done with California Deluxe Windows. This is a clear indication of my satisfaction with their products and installation service.

Category replacement windows

5.0

09/06/2016


Cecelia G.

Everything was done smoothly and professionally from the presentation through the installation. Though their windows were more expensive than others, we were very impressed with their product. They double measured everything. The installation team was impressive.

Description of Work
We needed new windows and screens for the entire house plus a sliding glass door. the total was 16 windows, some quite large.

Category replacement windows

2.0

10/10/2015


albert L.

I first purchased a Provia Steel Entry door for my house last year 2014 through California Deluxe Windows (CDW). These are touted to be some of the highest quality steel entry doors that you can buy. After several delays including the wrong door being delievered, they ultimately got me the correct door. Door itself is very high quality, I get compliments all the time. Despite the delays, I was very happy with the door and final product, and thanked them over email. Fast forward to this year 2015. I decided to purchase another Provia steel door through CDW, since they're one of the few distributers of Provia doors in Southern California. This was a side door for the garage. A few months ago I had installed a custom reinforced door jamb, so I really just needed the door. I needed two deadbolt cutouts with a 70 mm backset (distance from the center of the hole for the deadbolt to the edge of the door), since I had already purchased a few grade 1 Schlage deadbolts with 70mm backset. Fairly standard request, my 2014 door had those measurements. CDW stated that the Provia doors always come pre-hung on the jamb/frame, and they would only install the entire unit together. I really wanted the door, so after several discussions back and forth, we ultimately agreed that I would install the door myself, but I would still pay the full $3000 for the door. Because I would now be installing it myself, Provia sent out a new contract stating that I would do the install on a "standard door." The installers came to drop off the door today. I did some quick measurements to ensure that the deadbolt cutouts would be fairly close to the original door. Two issues came up: 1. The height of the deadbolt cutouts is off (they sit too high on the door in relation to my custom door jamb). The installers placed a few calls to their office, and apparently this is the only height of the cutouts that Provia can supply. Seems odd for a company that advertises "custom" doors, but I had to accept that as it is what it is. To be fair, this is not really CDW's fault. 2. The backsets were wrong. They were the standard 60mm, not the 70mm that I had requested. Apparently when I signed the new contract for a "standard" door and that I would install it myself, then the backsets were changed to 60mm. It doesn't explicitly state the backset distance in the contract, apparently I'm supposed to just know that a "standard" door means 60 mm. (60mm is standard residential, 70 mm is standard for business). I figured that the new contract was just to state that I would install the door myself, since that's what we had discussed and came to an agreement on. I don't understand how a layperson would know that a standard door means 60mm backset only. While I've done much work on the house myself, this is not my profession. In my line of work, if I don't give full understood consent to people, I can get sued. CDW was very unapologetic to this issue. They stated that I had signed the contract, this was the door to be delivered, and that was that. If I didn't pay the remaining $1500, they would place a lein on my house. I just wanted the correct backset, and they threaten me with collection agencies, leins, etc. CLIFF NOTES VERSION (I know it's a wordy review) Paid $3000 for a custom steel entry door. CDW says that they can only install the door with the frame. I agree to install it myself, still paying full price $3000. But in doing so, I apparently agreed to have all my requested measurements reset to "standard" values on this "custom door." When I tried to dispute that the contract doesn't explicitly state that the measurements were to be changed, they threaten leins and collection agencies. All this on a repeat customer who previously purchased another $3000 door from them. Thankfully I don't have any more doors to replace. I've worked with several companies on Angies list for a major house remodel, all were good to great. This one isn't. I don't have anything personal against the folks who work there, but their methods of handling concerns is absolutely horrendous. *** (edited for clarity)

Description of Work
I purchased two Provia steel doors from CDW, each at $3000.

Category remodeling, replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], We are very disappointed in this review and the lack of culpability that you take upon yourself. We executed your contract exactly as was stated. We had a similar issue on your first order and replaced the entire door for you which you seem to fail to mention. In order to prevent this occurrence again we had you sign the addendum stating you would receive the standard door and that it would be made to the specifications of the manufacturer provia. Then again upon installation you make the complaint that the door was made different than what you wanted. I can not see what else we could do besides explaining this and putting it in writing for you and having you sign off on it, as we did. As a courtesy to a valued customer to try and help we even installed the door for you free of charge which you also fail to mention. CDW always tries to help in whatever way we can but ordering a second door for the second consecutive contract which we executed exactly as was stated is not possible.
1.0

05/15/2015


Susan G.

Terrible. What an absurd phone call I had with them.

Description of Work
It's impossible to schedule an appointment and do business with these guys. I've heard their advertisements numerous times and the family has a home that needs a number of windows replaced. Unfortunately, the actual owner is 90+, couldn't be there to meet the salesperson, and CDW just said unless the actual owner could be there they would not meet with me as the representative. I asked for a supervisor or an owner to call me .... but nothing. Sorry, you obviously don't have any interest and it's too difficult to do business with you.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We are very sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Unfortunately, our company policy only allows us to speak to the homeowner due to legal reasons. We are not authorized to schedule a sales call with any individual who is not the owner or power of attorney. If you can obtain legal authority to accept a company rep into the owner's property, please let us know and we will help you promptly. Respectfully, California Deluxe Windows
5.0

02/04/2015


Edie A.

They came out and repaired our sliding glass door and repaired the screens as per the warranty.

Description of Work
They installed our windows in 2003.

Category replacement windows

5.0

12/10/2014


Melissa S.

I like this company. I like their product and their service. If you bring your screens in to them, they'll repair them for free. Their price is fine.

Description of Work
They replaced my windows and two sliders.

Category replacement windows

2.0

10/25/2014


Mary R.

When the door was first delivered, I had to send it back as they had the wrong hardware on it and the sidelights did not open as I had ordered. The second delivery was also screwed up but I had the wonderful installation team install it. I think the hardware was not correct and the side windows opened but they weren't the ones I ordered. They had a man come out to replace the hardware. Prior to this, I visited the office and talked to the sales manager about the side window and hardware and I , again, told him what I wanted. Of course, when the installer came out to change the hardware, he told me it doesn't come in the bronze I wanted but in a burnished gold. So I accepted that just to get this done and it's looks ok, but would rather have the bronze. They pulled a bait and switch on this senior citizen! I had the work done in May and I am still waiting for the side windows to be changed. I have not heard from them since a guy came out to measure the side windows and that was two months ago. I called Eric, the sales manager, a number of times and he never called me back after that first meeting at the sales office. The salesman said he would see to it that I got what I wanted on the side windows but I haven't heard from him either. This has been going on since May and it is not finished to my satisfaction. The installation team was top notch. They should be the ones running the business! They know how to treat the customer. I had no problem with them as they were very professional. The sales manager and the salesman have ignored me and have not followed through to the end. I still owe them $513 and they still owe me my side windows. I guess that is small potatoes to them so why bother with me. I can live with what I have. The product is quality product and it does the job for me that I wanted and it looks beautiful in my room. The service stinks! I would like new windows in my living room now but will not go with this company.

Description of Work
Replaced my 56 year old sliding glass patio door with an energy efficient, new style French doors with side windows.

Category glass repair, replacement windows, doors

1.0

09/23/2014


Carlos G.

Representative never showed up to our appointment. No call from company to advise of appointment change/cancellation or follow up.

Description of Work
I called several to get an estimate to replace 7 windows and 1 sliding glass door.

Category glass repair, replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

[member name removed] we are extremely sorry this happened. This is not exemplary of how we intend to treat out customers. If there is any way we can still be of assistance, we would love to help you as soon as possible.
5.0

07/28/2014


Jeff H.

After many weekends of research and reading reviews, my wife and I had decided to buy Milgard sliding glass doors through an Angie?sList screen shop that we?d used before for track cleaning. But our last piece of due diligence was a trip to the Pasadena Home Show where we met Emmanuel of California Deluxe Windows. He really impressed us with his product knowledge and focused but low-keyed pitch. One issue that had been brought up was the yellowing-over-time of certain vinyl products and a supposed exclusion in the Milgard contract re color shift. So we were led to believe we?d have a better chance of the product staying white with CDW because of the purity of the material. But before committing to a deal, we visited the factory where we met the staff, saw the products in the showroom and warehouse and got sold on the company, its experience (over 15,000 installations), its long-lasting products and double-lifetime guarantee. We ordered the wood-laminate-over-vinyl frame which we hadn?t seen anywhere else. We felt that if we had any problems, the company would stand behind its claims. And it did. After an efficient one-day installation in 2 rooms, the company actually came back 4 times to make adjustments to the screens, including a visit by the supervisor to make some custom additions, all at no extra cost. As a result, we now have gorgeous large custom sliding glass doors the length of our living room wall and a smaller set in our kitchen. And the screens look and work great too. In addition to the insulation we had put in our attic (through another company), the natural temperature control in our house is a huge improvement. And the glass itself adds unexpected richness. It was explained that this type of work isn?t always predictable because it?s custom - on all types of different structures and in varying conditions where things bend and sag over time. Our house was built in 1950. Since we?ve been ripped off by contractors before, our main concern now is always whether or not the company will stand by its work. And this company does. The sliding glass doors were perfect. And we had a unique screen situation and the company honored its commitment to us and made them great too. For that reason, we?re grateful to Aaron, Josh, Chad, Emmanuel and Alex for completing the job to our highest expectations. And we strongly recommend CDW to anyone who would take the time to understand the process and stick with the vision. We?re glad we did.

Description of Work
Installed custom vinyl sliding glass doors with screens in living room and kitchen. The living room vinyl frame has a wood-laminate overlay

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

(member name), Thank you very much for sharing your experience with our company! We are happy to hear you recognize the quality of our products and warranty. In addition, we appreciate how much you enjoy the windows and love that you had a great experience with Emmanuel at the home show. We truly appreciate your business and kind words. As always, we hope they continue to bring you happiness and comfort for years to come. If you are ever in need of any other product or service, please contact us at 866-988-5100.
2.0

06/10/2014


Jonathan R.

They came and pitched and pitched but after about 90 minutes I was able to determine that the price (about a 1000 dollars per window installed) was much more then I wanted to spend. They use high pressure tactics and there was a time share aspect to the presentation in my opinion. I let them know that I wanted a fair up front price but they offered a sign today incentive which is a warning sign in my experience. I finally had to end the presentation and they offered me another lower price. Also, they would not provide an itemized quote but rather wrote the total amount on a piece of paper. I will say that the window sample looked very nice and seemed to be very well made but I am no expert in this area nor do I have any interest in becoming one. A ten minute explanation of why their windows are so good would have sufficed.

Description of Work
They took measurements and provided a verbal price quote.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

(member name), It is unfortunate you feel this way about our presentation. Our intention is not to be "pushy" or take up an inordinate amount of your time but rather to ensure you are informed the best you can be when it comes to making a decision about the windows you purchase.
4.0

06/08/2014


Tyler B.

Windows of various types. The larger windows were of high quality, and are a big improvement over our old windows. Two small dormer window were made too small, and instead of remaking them, spacers and epoxies were used to make them fit. It worked, but was a bit cheesy. The place they really fell down was on the screens. We have cats, and have had experiences where they rip right through nylon screens, so we insisted on metal screens. They argued that the non-metal screens were sufficient, but we indicated that non-metal screens would be a show stopper. Their engineer took a couple weeks to get back to us, and indicated they could do metal screens. The metal screens were installed, but have had problems with separation from the frames. The cats did not rip through them, but were able to partially dislodge them (they didn't escape). If you don't have cats, the only part to worry about would be the wrong-size windows being jerry-rigged. We do love the larger windows, and have really noticed the thermal advantages. A room that previously heated up in the Summer like a Tandoori oven, is now barely warmer on hot days. Also, let it be noted that their design is clearly more robust than their competition. Good product, choppy implementation.

Description of Work
One room with large, flat windows, and large side-sliding windows. Two large casement windows, two medium sized double-hung windows, one smaller sliding window, and two smaller dormer windows. Metal screens by special request on some of the windows.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your feedback, as it is extremely important to us that we continually strive to positively evolve as a company. Learning of yours as well as others experience lets us know where we can improve. First, let me say that it is “music to our ears” hearing that you enjoy the quality and benefits of our product. Second, I'd like to extend an apology for the grief you have undergone in regards to your cats and the screens. As far as the screens and smaller windows are concerned, it is regrettable that you are not completely satisfied with the end result of your purchase . If it is possible to rectify the situation we are more than happy to do so. Please contact customer service at 1-866-988-5100 and we will find a solution for the problems you have mentioned. Thank you once again for your business and for shining a light on an area that we can improve upon in order to provide the best service possible to our customers.
5.0

05/05/2014


Sharon L.

California Deluxe Windows is by far the best window in the business. This company was professional from beginning to end. Arrived on time and answered all my questions. Their installation crew was fabulous! They took out the old windows without damaging any of the stucco and installed the new windows to perfection. The seal around the windows is so perfect that after a recent wind storm in my area, there was not one speck of dust on the windowsill. The first summer, I was amazed at how cool the inside of my condo was as compared to previous summers. The energy savings have been wonderful!. One of the best features is how the windows twist out so you can clean the outside as well as the inside. This is especially wonderful for cleaning upstairs windows. I couldn't be happier with these windows. I highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market to replace their windows.

Description of Work
California Deluxe Windows replaced all 12 of my windows in my condo.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Dear [member name removed], Thank you so much for your positive review. We love hearing about our customers having a great experience with our company. We are elated to know that you continue to enjoy the benefits of our products in your home. As helpful as it may be to better our company by assessing some constructive criticism, it's equally productive and much more fun for the entire company to learn of customers that received the ideal outcome and experience with our product and personnel. This is something we work towards daily to provide for each and every one of our customers. If there is any additional work you need done now or in the future, please contact us at 866-988-5100 and we will be happy to assist you. We hope that you continue to enjoy the benefits of a cooler house this summer and for many more summers to come. Customer service CALIFORNIA DELUXE WINDOWS
1.0

09/17/2013


Jolin H.

We saw them at the Home & Garden show and called the office. After leaving several messages we finally spoke with someone at the office. They were able to quickly set a date, but were not able to tell me who would be meeting me at the house. They were also very condescending and really wanted to make sure that they spoke with my husband over myself. We decided it would be a waste of everyones time to have any further contact with the business.

Description of Work
We were interested in replace 6 windows and 3 sliders.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

, We are very sorry you had a unfavorable experience with our scheduling department. Our policy is not to speak to one spouse over the other, but rather we want to make sure that both homeowners are at the appointment. This insures that we answer all possible questions at one time and go over all available styles an options we offer as a manufacturer. We have found this to be the most beneficial way to serve our customers. If you see the customer reviews from those who did purchase you will see we offer great products and exceptional service and quality. We would be happy to make amends and add you to this list of thousands of happy customers.
4.0

09/17/2013


Thomas E.

They were great but they keep bugging about getting the windows done which was a little annoying. I'm pleased as far as when they came out and did the estimate. The installation was just one day and it was all put in on the same day and all that was good but they kept calling after. They kept asking us if we wanted to install windows and we got all our windows done.

Description of Work
I used California Deluxe Windows last October 2011 to install new windows.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the professionalism of the installation crew and pleased with the estimate. We are very sorry to hear about your unhappiness with our telephone calls. We are very understanding with the amount of calls and information you receive. It is an unfortunate byproduct of the current difficult economic times that we must be a little bit more persistent in order to keep our company doors open. Our only intent is that our potential customers are receiving the most up-to-date information about all our great products and promotions to ensure they can make the best decision possible when it comes to new windows and doors. California Deluxe Windows has adjusted our company policy in order to remedy the situation of unnecessary phone calls. Thank you for your feedback.
5.0

07/28/2013


Phillip T.

Professional, well done. So far, so good. Sales rep knew what she was talking about and the installation was completed in one day as promised. Of course, we have not tested the life time guarantee. We will see how the windows hold up.

Description of Work
Replaced all windows and sliders.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear the sales rep met your expectations of knowledge on our products. In addition, we are elated on your satisfaction from the completion of installation. We would like to thank you for your business and the acknowledgment of your satisfaction with our work. As always, we hope they continue to bring you happiness and comfort for years to come. If you are ever in need of any other product or service, please contact us at 866-988-5100.
5.0

07/22/2013


SAEED H.

They offered a lifetime warranty. They also gave us a great discount on the service. They were very professional. They sent people to come out to measure twice for accuracy. They demonstrated the difference between regular windows and the double pane windows. They worked fast and finished the job in one day.

Description of Work
They came out to install windows.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Dear Customer, It is truly gratifying to read about your wonderful experience with our services and on behalf of the entire company, we would like to thank you for posting such a nice review. We are elated to know that our representatives where savvy and accommodating, making the process of choosing and installing new windows in your home as painless as possible. We are confident that you will find the benefits of your windows to continue to bring beauty and comfort to your home for many years to come. As always, it is of up most importance to us that we maintain optimal customer service and relations. Please don't hesitate to contact us at 866-988-5100 with any questions or needs regarding your windows, and we will be happy to assist you.
4.0

04/19/2013


Amy S.

Number one, I like their product. Number two, I like their warranty on the doors and windows. When I had an issue with one of the doors, they were out the same day to fix it. Their installation was friendly and fast. The people that came and did the installation are absolutely employed by the same company. They were respectful and did a great job. Their interaction was fantastic. Every time, I've ever called, I've had to call on them twice, when I had the windows and the doors put in, they responded the same day. They told me that they had someone out to my home to fix it the same day. They are expensive.

Description of Work
I had doors and windows installed by California Deluxe Windows.

Category replacement windows, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your kind review, we appreciate you taking the time to let others know of your experience with our Company. Thank you for recognizing the quality of our product and warranty.We are also happy to hear that you were satisfied with the professionalism of the installation crew. If you have any questions or need additional products, please call us at 866-988-5100 and we will be happy to assist you.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Reef Builders

     

    T&N Remodeling

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    IM Home Remodel

    IM Home Remodel - Where we turn your home remodeling ideas into reality! We offer the best in architecture and designs, and it has helped us create lasting relations with our highly satisfied clients. Work with us to create designs that suit your needs with a twist of style. At IM Home Remodel, imagination, fresh thinking, and designs have always inspired us. We influence not only your experience of the interiors but also the way it affects your life. We offer beautiful home remodeling that stands the test of time. Get your kitchen upgraded the way you have always wanted. Our high-quality kitchen remodeling service gives you endless possibilities. Our bathroom remodeling service revolves around the needs of your family. We make sure that your well-done bathroom, with its artistic appeal, adds value to your home. Enjoy all types of home additions with us that are not only beautiful but also compatible with your lifestyle. We make the process easier, convenient, and within your budget. We design and build aesthetically pleasing home additions in such a way that they integrate well into your existing home layout. From home remodeling projects to building a new home, we are always there for you. Call us today. We will make you proud of your decision!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    cdw designs, egress window & door manufacturing, custom window installation, sliding glass doors, french doors & entry doors.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about California Deluxe Windows

    How is California Deluxe Windows overall rated?

    California Deluxe Windows is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are California Deluxe Windows open?

    California Deluxe Windows is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does California Deluxe Windows provide

    California Deluxe Windows accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does California Deluxe Windows offer free estimates?

    Yes, California Deluxe Windows offers free project estimates.

    Does California Deluxe Windows offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, California Deluxe Windows offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does California Deluxe Windows offer a senior discount?

    No, California Deluxe Windows does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by California Deluxe Windows?

    Yes, California Deluxe Windows offers warranties.

    What services does California Deluxe Windows offer?

    California Deluxe Windows offers the following services: cdw designs, egress window & door manufacturing, custom window installation, sliding glass doors, french doors & entry doors.