Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

T.N. Construction, Inc.

Founded 1995 • With Angi since January 2013

T.N. Construction is located in the Sierra Nevada Foothills of No. California. We have over 27 years experience in the construction trade. We have a great reputation for quality and craftmanship work. The owner of the company works the project right along side our employee's.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Carl O.
4.0
04/12/2016
Tim is on time to appointments, friendly, and approachable. He takes the time to walk through the work and interchange ideas on what and how things need to be fixed. He has extensive contacts that allow him to pull in gutter, painting, stone, and other teams to complete the job. It was a pleasure to work with him. Here's how would rate the work that he and his team did: * Exterior painting was good, we had one area that needed a repaint and Tim took care of it promptly * Exterior gutters were substandard and even though it took a couple of times, Tim worked with the team to make it right * Interior painting was ok, the punch list was pretty long in the end of things to touch up * Exterior porch rebuild and stone work was outstanding Tim and his team can be very responsive: he helped us out with an unexpected roof leak in our sunroom. He got someone out the same day to cover and patch it and finished the work himself by tearing up the shingles and re-felting and re-shingling the area. One area that T.N. needs to improve is in scheduling and communication. We had hoped that the exterior work would have been completed before the winter season but that wasn't the case.
Description of Work
Tim and his teams performed the following work on our new home: * Interior drywall repair * Interior painting (entire house) * Exterior wet rot repair on our deck * Exterior stonework to match existing work * Gutter repairs and installation * Roof repair
Category
decks, drywall, siding, house painters, interior painters
Andy G.
1.0
11/10/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They are out of business.
Category
siding, replacement windows, home builders, home remodeling
Crystal M.
5.0
09/02/2014
Tim worked with us to remodel our master bathroom. Communication with him was great. He always informed us when he was coming to work and showed up on time. He is super friendly and easy to work with. We would be happy to work with Tim again on future projects and would highly recommend his business.
Description of Work
Complete remodel of master bathroom.
Category
home remodeling
Cathy G.
5.0
06/02/2014
.
Description of Work
An addition/remodel to the our home. Added about 650 sq ft including a new master bath and walk-in closet, and replaced existing windows with new vinyl ones. New siding on exterior. Not an easy tie-in to existing house but the job was done within the timeframe quoted and without any surprises. Very happy with the results!
Category
siding, replacement windows, home builders

Service Provider Response

Thank you for review and it was my company pleasure working along side with you during this addition to your house. And thank you for your referral to the Walkups insurance project.
Robert C.
5.0
02/20/2014
Thorough job job, pleasant to work with, flexible, did a good job and he did a good followup after. This was about 5 years ago and the job costed about $10000. The quality of work was good, he was thorough and did a meticulous job.
Description of Work
I used T.N. Construction, Inc. for interior painting services. He also did some re configuring in some office space.
Category
interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your recent review and I hope all is good with you and please keep me in mine for any of your construction needs.
Dorothy M.
5.0
11/20/2013
Entire interior of home was painted. New electrical fixtures were installed in both baths, as well as new mirrors. All went very well. Some difficulties were incurred because we remained in our home while the work was being done - moving things from room to room as work progressed. Touch-ups and finishing details at the end of the job were less than perfect. Everything else was very satisfying.
Description of Work
.
Category
home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review I am pleased to hear you are satisfied with your interior paint and electrical work and please feel free to call with any of your construction needs you might have in the future.
Dan T.
5.0
04/08/2013
Awesome see above
Description of Work
I had a bathroom nightmare from a previous contractor, all my tile was done totally wrong and it looked horrible, Tim came in and tore out the tile nightmare and the backer board and has totally made a new beautiful shower, he finished the whole job that should have been done in the first place, finished the stain and pained the bathroom and installed all the fixtures and after the first contractor took 3 months, Tim was done in 10 days.
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review it is very much appericiated. Sorry that the first contractor left you with so many issues. Glad to know that your nightmare has ended and that you are enjoying your bathroom.
Robert C.
4.0
01/29/2013
The work he did was good!
Description of Work
He did some significant interior remodeling (tenant improvements).
Category
remodeling

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure working for you. Gald to know you were satisfied with the project. Thank you for your review.

Phone

Address

P.O. Box 1766

Cedar Ridge, CA 95924

Other Information

Services offered

We specialize in residential & custom homes,commercial & tenant improvements, as well as remodels and additions. We are a full service construction company and provide free estimates.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

T.N. Construction, Inc. is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

T.N. Construction, Inc. is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

T.N. Construction, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, T.N. Construction, Inc. offers free project estimates.

Yes, T.N. Construction, Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, T.N. Construction, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, T.N. Construction, Inc. offers emergency services.

Yes, T.N. Construction, Inc. offers warranties.

T.N. Construction, Inc. offers the following services: We specialize in residential & custom homes,commercial & tenant improvements, as well as remodels and additions. We are a full service construction company and provide free estimates.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

BTS Builders

5.0

(8)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

BTS Builders

BTS Builders is an owner operated small business. We have been licensed since 2016 but in the contracting trade since 2006. The owner, Ben Saunders, has been apart of building multiple homes from the ground up as well as many types of remodels and additions. We now specialize in outdoor structures, pergolas and deck builds. Our crew works on these types of structures on a daily basis which makes us efficient through the job and gives the customer the quality product they are looking for. We would love to connect with you about any projects you might need done and hopefully be of service to you in anyway we can. We appreciate your consideration.  

California Sunrooms, INC

4.0

(9)

Angi Certified

California Sunrooms, INC

We are a family owned company that has been in business for over 30 years serving California. We offer many options in financing as well as monthly sales and deals.  

Cityscape Painting Company LLC

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

Cityscape Painting Company LLC

Cityscape Painting Company LLC has over 10 years professional experience on interior exterior Residential and commercial painting. We hold a standard to quality and long lasting painting on any home, office, or building. Free Estimates are available. We also offer color consultation at an affordable price by appointment only.