Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

New Earth Landscaping

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2015

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1053289
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Phone Number

Address

P.O.Box 2914

Castro Valley, CA 94546

http://www.newearth-landscaping.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are open during this difficult time. We are building new landscapes so homeowner can enjoy the outdoor space.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are a full service company ready to serve you in all of your landscaping project. We have experience in all phases of landscaping design, masonry work and construction and will see your projects through from start to finish. We stand behind our work and guarantee it. we look forward to the opportunity to serve you. *If using a credit card payment, a small fee will apply*...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (5)irrigation system (2)hardscaping (1)fence company (1)concrete repair (1)stamped concrete (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
1.0

08/23/2020


Larry S.

THEY NEVER CONTACTED ME

Description of Work
They never contacted e

Category concrete repair

Work Completed On 08/23/2020

5.0

07/20/2020


DAN R.

They were very responsible people and they did a high quality work. They did what I wanted. They were easy to deal with and the price was very affordable.

Description of Work
They did landscaping and did some concrete work. They also built a fence.

Category fencing,landscaping,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

07/20/2020


Lois P.

They did a great job. It needed a couple of adjustments and they came back promptly and corrected the problem. All of my dealings with New Earth were most satisfactory. I will call them again.

Description of Work
New Earth refurbished my sprinkler system.

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

07/20/2020


Charles D.

We couldn't of had a better experience working with Pablo at New Earth Landscaping! Estimate process was fast and easy. After reaching out Pablo came by the next day to put together a proposal. He worked with us to stay within our budget. His team does quality work and was ahead of schedule. The whole project was 8 days (2 days ahead of schedule). Throughout the project he kept us updated with good communication. He trained me on using the irrigation system that he installed. At every step he went the extra mile to keep us happy as customers. We love the end results and couldn't be happier with out choice to work with Pablo.

Description of Work
Pavers-Brick, turf, planting, irrigation installation

Category landscaping,irrigation systems,hardscaping

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you
1.0

09/07/2016


Steven A.

Called New Earth Landscaping and spoke with Pablo. Scheduled an appointment approx. 5 days out. He never showed. I called approx. 20 minutes past the time he was supposed to arrive and no one answered the phone, nor called to apologize for missing the appointment. Disappointed that my time was wasted.

Description of Work
Was looking for an estimate to install synthetic grass and landscaping services.

Category landscaping

Work Completed On 08/30/2016

5.0

03/01/2016


susan T.

Description of Work
New Earth Landscaping is the best we've ever used. I trust them and their expertise is evident in all of the work they have done for us.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2016

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

04/22/2015


susan T.

.

Description of Work
.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2015

    Services Offered

    Pavers, Irrigation, New lawn, Synthetic grass, Flagstone, Concrete, Fence, Decks.

    Services Not Offered

    Lawn maintenance, Fence Repairs

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about New Earth Landscaping

    How is New Earth Landscaping overall rated?

    New Earth Landscaping is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are New Earth Landscaping open?

    New Earth Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    What payment options does New Earth Landscaping provide

    New Earth Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does New Earth Landscaping offer free estimates?

    Yes, New Earth Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Does New Earth Landscaping offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, New Earth Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does New Earth Landscaping offer emergency services?

    Yes, New Earth Landscaping offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by New Earth Landscaping?

    Yes, New Earth Landscaping offers warranties.

    What services does New Earth Landscaping offer?

    New Earth Landscaping offers the following services: Pavers, Irrigation, New lawn, Synthetic grass, Flagstone, Concrete, Fence, Decks.

    Are there any services New Earth Landscaping does not offer?

    Lawn maintenance, Fence Repairs