Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

New Earth Landscaping

Founded 2009 • With Angi since April 2015

We are a full service company ready to serve you in all of your landscaping project. We have experience in all phases of landscaping design, masonry work and construction and will see your projects through from start to finish. We stand behind our work and guarantee it. we look forward to the opportunity to serve you. *If using a credit card payment, a small fee will apply*

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
1053289
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2025
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Larry S.
1.0
08/23/2020
THEY NEVER CONTACTED ME
Description of Work
They never contacted e
Category
concrete repair
DAN R.
5.0
07/20/2020
They were very responsible people and they did a high quality work. They did what I wanted. They were easy to deal with and the price was very affordable.
Description of Work
They did landscaping and did some concrete work. They also built a fence.
Category
fencing, landscaping, stamped concrete

Service Provider Response

Thank you
Lois P.
5.0
07/20/2020
They did a great job. It needed a couple of adjustments and they came back promptly and corrected the problem. All of my dealings with New Earth were most satisfactory. I will call them again.
Description of Work
New Earth refurbished my sprinkler system.
Category
irrigation systems

Service Provider Response

Thank you
Charles D.
5.0
07/20/2020
We couldn't of had a better experience working with Pablo at New Earth Landscaping! Estimate process was fast and easy. After reaching out Pablo came by the next day to put together a proposal. He worked with us to stay within our budget. His team does quality work and was ahead of schedule. The whole project was 8 days (2 days ahead of schedule). Throughout the project he kept us updated with good communication. He trained me on using the irrigation system that he installed. At every step he went the extra mile to keep us happy as customers. We love the end results and couldn't be happier with out choice to work with Pablo.
Description of Work
Pavers-Brick, turf, planting, irrigation installation
Category
landscaping, irrigation systems, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you
Steven A.
1.0
09/07/2016
Called New Earth Landscaping and spoke with Pablo. Scheduled an appointment approx. 5 days out. He never showed. I called approx. 20 minutes past the time he was supposed to arrive and no one answered the phone, nor called to apologize for missing the appointment. Disappointed that my time was wasted.
Description of Work
Was looking for an estimate to install synthetic grass and landscaping services.
Category
landscaping
susan T.
5.0
03/01/2016
unknown
Description of Work
New Earth Landscaping is the best we've ever used. I trust them and their expertise is evident in all of the work they have done for us.
Category
landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
susan T.
5.0
04/22/2015
.
Description of Work
.
Category
landscaping

Phone

Address

P.O.Box 2914

Castro Valley, CA 94546

Other Information

Services offered

Pavers, Irrigation, New lawn, Synthetic grass, Flagstone, Concrete, Fence, Decks.

Services not offered

Lawn maintenance, Fence Repairs

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are open during this difficult time. We are building new landscapes so homeowner can enjoy the outdoor space.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check

FAQ

New Earth Landscaping is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

New Earth Landscaping is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM

New Earth Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, New Earth Landscaping offers free project estimates.

No, New Earth Landscaping does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, New Earth Landscaping offers emergency services.

Yes, New Earth Landscaping offers warranties.

New Earth Landscaping offers the following services: Pavers, Irrigation, New lawn, Synthetic grass, Flagstone, Concrete, Fence, Decks.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

A. Tamam Construction

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

A. Tamam Construction

We are a construction company located in Fremont, California and we offer free in home consultations, we do all of our own work. If you can dream it, we can bring it to life  

Diamond Pavers

5.0

(26)

Angi Certified

Diamond Pavers

Welcome! We don't brag around about quality, because we let our quality talk for us. Call us for an FREE estimate. 1-888-610-1762 Or email: jargueta@diamondpavers.com Information we need from you is: Name and address: Best number and time to call: Project information:  

Cal Green Remodeling

5.0

(10)

Angi Certified

Cal Green Remodeling

Welcome to Cal Green Remodeling. We do our best to take the stress out of home remodeling, working directly with our clients to make sure they understand the process, options available, and budget. Our goal is to make your project everything you dreamt it would be. From custom kitchens to concrete floors we do it all and our experienced professionals can help you figure out what products are right for you. We offer industrial grade finishes that can handle excessive traffic, as well as fine finishes for your home. Contact us today for a free estimate, we look forward to hearing from you. Website - https://calgreenremodeling.com/ Phone - 800-803-9927