Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Miller Roofing Services

Founded 2014 • With Angi since December 2015

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5942 Don way Unit H

Carmichael, CA 95608

Description

Miller Roofing Services is a Sacramento roofing company that can help with all your inspection, repair, and re-roofing needs! We having been servicing Sacramento and surrounding areas for over 36 years. Our roofing company takes pride in the quality of our workmanship, as well as, the cleanliness of our job sites. Look no further, Miller Roofing Services can handle all of your residential, commercial, and roof repairing needs. Call (916) 275-8657 TODAY to schedule a Free Estimate, or click here FREE ESTIMATE....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/13/2022


Andrian B.

The Miller Roofing Services are our heroes! They came to us during a time of dire need. Out roof was in disarray during one of the worst rainstorms here in Sacramento (early December). Our Friends referred the Miller Roofing Services to us. It took them less than 36 hours, start to finish in taking care of the job (our roof is ~1300-1500 sq ft). It has been a couple of rainy weeks since the roof was installed, and it holds up! Our neighbors constantly compliment us on the roof. We highly recommend this group to take care of your roofing needs. They excel at what they do! Thank you so much Miller Roofing Services for saving us during this wild rainstorm season that we call winter!

Description of Work
Our roof was redone

Category roofing

5.0

06/05/2018


Jo V.

I would like to say how pleased we were with the work Miller Roofing Services did for us but “pleased” just doesn’t cut it — we were totally impressed, as were a number of our neighbors who observed the workers over the course of the two days. Mark, the supervisor, and his 6 or 7-man** crew were timely, professional, well-organized, well-trained, well-supervised, accommodating, friendly, and seemingly inexhaustible. And their clean-up was impeccable. Had it not been for couple of old underlayment remnants caught in the tree canopy along the side of the house, we would never have known any roofing work had been done. We will gladly recommend Miller Roofing Services to my neighbors...and to anyone else who asks. **They never lit long enough for me to get an accurate head count. Always on the move, always working.

Description of Work
Residence; Dry rot Repair; Cement Tile Roof

Category roofing

5.0

12/16/2017


Ashley F.

He not only did the repair with efficiency, he went above and beyond to fix another small issue we didn't know about so that our roof would last it's full life. He was extremely courteous and easy to work with.

Description of Work
We needed a hole over our garage repaired. Dean offered the least expensive secure solution with a very quick turnaround.

Category roofing

5.0

11/08/2017


Nadia C.

Excellent response time and time of work completion. Well organized, professional and clean. I'm very pleased with this company and will be a repeat customer at my other properties.

Description of Work
Old wood shake roof and gutters removed, hauled away and replaced with lifetime shingles.

Category roofing

5.0

07/26/2017


Michael G.

I was very impressed with their communication, promptness in getting the repair done and overall quality of service they provided. I would definitely call them again.

Description of Work
I needed some roof tiles repaired and replaced

Category roofing

5.0

07/20/2017


Darrell N.

The job went smoothly. The start date was within the time frame they gave during the estimate, came out on time, and finished the job in two days as expected.

Description of Work
Roof replacement.

Category roofing

5.0

06/18/2017


Cecilia C.

The job went fast at every stage of the project. A building permit was obtained and signed off.

Description of Work
Re-roof and new gutters. Previously unknown dry rot damaged wood was repaired/replaced. Dean Miller was responsive to questions and his workers did a great job.

Category roofing

5.0

12/29/2016


Eric P.

Enter Dean Miller. This guy is a life saver. He juggled his schedule, right before thanksgiving no less, in order to accommodate our escrow requirements. I called him and explained the situation and he had me a competitive quote by that very afternoon and they started work a week later, and, get this, THEY FINISHED IN 2 DAYS!!! That is pre-inspection, tear-off, haul away, structural mitigation, gutters, roof & final inspection. Simply AMAZING! Now, you would typically think that means less than high quality. Nope! The workmanship from the "termite work" to the actual roofing and gutters is top notch. There were no surprises, no "added cost" and he finished well ahead of our scheduling needs thereby assisting with a smooth transaction. It was quite refreshing to feel like the job was taken personally, not only by the owner but also the foreman and work crew were very professional and courteous. Thank you so much to Dean Miller and his world class crew. You are the best!!!!

Description of Work
We were in a bit of a pinch with a deal in escrow. The roofer we were working with just flat disappeared for a week after providing a quote... Fortunately he had NOT started the actual job and we had not signed any contracts yet.

Category roofing

5.0

10/01/2016


MARCIA C.

Everything went well from start to finish. There were no surprises and I am very satisfied with my new roof.

Description of Work
Dean fixed a leaky roof last March for me. He quoted a price for a new roof and honored that price until September. His crew came in and removed the old roof with efficiency and picked up all the rubble afterwards to my satisfaction. I was told when they would return to start the new roof and they were there on time and finished ahead of schedule. The new roof looks nice.

Category roofing

5.0

09/27/2016


Veronica R.

Miller roofing replaced our whole roof because we had some damage. They took off all of the old material and installed the new. They were very professional and they even arrived early to do the work. The workers had a great work ethic and did a very good job.

Description of Work
They replaced our roof.

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Prime roofing

    Complete Roof Installations Roof Repairs Emergency cover ups: leaks Asphalt shingles TPO torch down Concrete Tile  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Patriot Home Improvements

    Home never felt so good; beautiful and efficient improvements that feel like home. We are a veteran owned and trustworthy home improvement company that specializes in roofing, solar, kitchen + bath remodels, HVAC, and more. Patriot Home Improvements offers outstanding craftsmanship and excellent customer service. Our straight forward pricing, open communication, and clear processes offer you peace of mind. No more negotiating with high pressure sales tactics, and no more worrying about choosing the right contractor. Call us today for a free quote.  

    Offers by Patriot Home Improvements on Angi
    Cal-Vintage Roofing Co Inc

    We are Open! Cal-Vintage Roofing Co Inc - Family owned/operated, fully insured roofing company, serving the greater Sacramento area. Free digital estimates. Call or click today 916-635-8320, reroof@calvintageroofing.com. We specialize in: residential re- roofing, new roofs, commercial, repairs, new construction, inspections/certifications.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    996523
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing and Roof Repairs

    Services Not Offered

    Commercial Roofing, Hot Tar Roofing, Metal Roofing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Miller Roofing Services

    How is Miller Roofing Services overall rated?

    Miller Roofing Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Miller Roofing Services open?

    Miller Roofing Services is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Miller Roofing Services provide

    Miller Roofing Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Miller Roofing Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Miller Roofing Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Miller Roofing Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Miller Roofing Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Miller Roofing Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Miller Roofing Services offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Miller Roofing Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Miller Roofing Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Miller Roofing Services?

    Yes, Miller Roofing Services offers warranties.

    What services does Miller Roofing Services offer?

    Miller Roofing Services offers the following services: Roofing and Roof Repairs

    Are there any services Miller Roofing Services does not offer?

    Commercial Roofing, Hot Tar Roofing, Metal Roofing