Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anthony Graves Construction Inc

Founded 1973 • With Angi since November 2010

4.8

(25) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

6045 Kenneth Ave

Carmichael, CA 95608

Description

Celebrating over 35 years in the same location, Anthony Graves Construction has earned the distinction of being one of Sacramento’s leading residential general contractors. Serving greater Sacramento Metropolitan Area since 1975, Anthony Graves has built a business based on total customer

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/22/2018


richard O.

Anthony Graves is the contractor we had hoped to find, and even better! He is reliable, knowledgeable, trustworthy, communicative, efficient, personable, organized…. One of his subcontractors said that Anthony cares more about your project than you do, and after working with him for four weeks on our remodel, we can see this is absolutely true. He doesn’t have a crew of handymen that do it all, but instead uses skilled, licensed tradespeople that he has been with for 10-15 years: a plumber, electrician, painter, cabinet maker, and drywall company. Each one was not only skilled in their trade, but also were delightful people and very honest. (One found a wad of money that we had squirrelled away and forgotten about and he immediately brought it to our attention, without any hesitation.) At the start of the job, Anthony gave us the job schedule, showing the sequence of each step of the project and the progress payments after completion of each step. He put a lock box on our door so that the work could continue even if we weren’t home. He protected our wooden flooring with heavy-duty cardboard-like paper designed for that purpose. Nearly every morning, before he came, he called to let us know when he would be here (usually at 7:30-8) and what tradespeople to expect that day. Each morning he asked if we had any questions or concerns - but Anthony handled things so well, we didn’t have any! He offered very helpful suggestions and when we were uncertain about something, he told us what would be best, and he was right! During the project we had a water problem in the adjacent room and Anthony thoroughly investigated it and because of his experience and knowledge knew exactly what it was and how to correct it. Anthony handled everything. The only places we traveled to were to choose flooring and Corian. We told Anthony the type of wood and stain we wanted for the vanity, he suggested the style, and we were presented with a beautiful cabinet, far exceeding our expectations. There were no surprises, no increased costs, no worries. Remodels of this kind are usually very stressful to us, but with Anthony we can honestly say we had a very pleasant experience with him and his crew, and most importantly, had peace of mind throughout the project.

Description of Work
Bathroom and bedroom remodel

Category custom cabinets, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

10/16/2016


Katherine C.

A great contractor! WE feel WE can give anthony graves construction an EXCELLENT review because he has done three successful remodeling projects for us. two bathrooms and an outside pool structure. WE HAVE FOUND MR. GRAVES TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST IN OUR DEALINGS WITH HIM AND HIS SUB-CONTRACTORS. IN FACT, THE PEOPLE WHO WORK WITH AND FOR HIM HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH HIM FOR MANY YEARS. MR. GRAVES ONLY DOES ONE JOB AT A TIME. HE STARTS THE JOB ON TIME, COMES TO WORK ON TIME, CLEANS UP THE SITE DAILY, CHECKS THE SUB-CONTRACTOR’S WORK ON A DAILY BASIS AND COMPLETES THE JOB ON TIME. HE KEEPS THE CUSTOMER UPDATED, AND REVIEWS NECESSARY CHANGES AND COSTS ON A REGULAR BASIS. HE USES QUALITY PRODUCTS AND DOESN’T TAKE SHORT CUTS LIKE OTHER CONTRACTORS WE HAVE EMPLOYED IN THE PAST. HE HAS A GREAT DEAL OF INTEGRITY AND RESPONDS IMMEDIATELY TO ISSUES AND CONCERNS. TO GIVE AN IDEA OF HOW RESPONSIVE HE IS, 9 MONTHS AFTER HE COMPLETED A JOB WE HAD AN ISSUE. WE CALLED MR. GRAVES AND HE CAME OVER TO ADDRESS OUR CONCERN WITHIN 72 HOURS. OUR EXPERIENCE WITH ANTHONY GRAVES CONSTRUCTION HAS BEEN VERY POSITIVE.

Description of Work
MR. Graves did a bathroom remodel where he gutted and built a new bathroom for lus.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

4.0

01/15/2016


Thomas G.

Description of Work
they installed handicap railing in bathroom and shower. Once he showed it went fine.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

03/19/2015


Bob F.

Category home remodeling

1.0

06/09/2014


Randall U.

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/01/2014


Mike B.

My wife is a bath person and due to her disabilities hasn't been able to take a bath in years. The process of finding a walk-in tub and a contractor seemed daunting. We found Anthony with the help of Angie?s list and everything fell into place and we have not only the walk-in tub but a beautiful bathroom. Anthony and his team take meticulous care of every detail and have solid knowledge of walk-in tub installation and hardware for special needs. The whole project stayed on-time and inside the budget. As a professional project manager I really appreciate the care Anthony took in making expectations very clear in advance including any parts of the project that might need to change as the project progressed. We are absolutely delighted with his work.

Description of Work
Complete bathroom remodel with walk-in tub installation

Category home remodeling

2.0

09/13/2013


Noel C.

Not my cup of tea. Seemed to disdain the job. Said I way underestimated with my $20,000 budget - ( next guy- also well reviewed said no problem for scope of work). His ballpark for a very modest half bath was nearly triple a written estimate I already had. Said he couldn't refinish my vintage metal cabinets, but offered to take them off my hands "for free, no charge" - we all know those go for hundreds, if not thousands on Craigslist so that was kind of weird. I cancelled the first visit on short notice, he was very nice about that. Second visit was very brief. Waste of time for both of us. Perhaps he's only looking for higher end work. He was punctual.

Description of Work
Estimate on remodel.

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/04/2013


Charmayne Q.

Everything was done as promised and completed on time. Added pocket door, which totally makes sense in a hall bath,which added more space into the bath. Anthony knocked out a partial wall to make room for my wooden shelf to fit perfectly next to the tub. Anthony Graves Construction will be THE only company I call to redo my kitchen in the future. :-)

Description of Work
Complete remodel of hallway bathroom....the second one for me , by the way.

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/06/2013


Charmayne Q.

First, knocked out wall and shelves to make room for my wood cabinet. Second, added a pocket door which made more sense in a hallway bathroom which in turn added more space to the bath. Finally, updated sink, toilet and tube/ tile. Job was done right and on time and budget. I will be calling Anthony when it's time for my kitchen overhaul !!!!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/04/2013


Bob F.

Anthony and his crew are the best! He arrived on schedule to evaluate what we needed; he's a good listener. We attempted to get four estimates and his price quote was in the middle. (We had a person from Kitchen Mart come by, but she just talked on and on and on, and didn't seem interested in hearing anything we had to say. After she took measurements of the kitchen we started to show her the master bath, but she said she had to go to another appointment! In any event, her price quote for the kitchen alone was more than Anthony's quote for the kitchen and bath together. We also had an appointment with Petkus Brothers which we made at the home show, but they never even showed up!) We chose to go with Anthony because of his reviews on Angie's List, his professionalism, and his communication skills. Also, we liked the fact that he only takes on one job at a time and stays with it until completion; we did not want to deal with a contractor who is bouncing back and forth between several jobs at the same time. He listened to what we wanted and made suggestions when we didn't really know what to do. All of his crew were always on time, friendly, and hard workers. Each of his subs did superior work and told me that Anthony was the most meticulous contractor out there; they knew that if anything was not exactly right, that they would have to do it over! Everyone was always on time, did a great job, and cleaned up the work areas every day before leaving. We are delighted with the job and would recommend Anthony to anyone.

Description of Work
Complete remodel of kitchen and enlargement/remodel of master bath. Install new front door, new ceiling fan in living room, new whole-house fan. Install new toilet and sink in laundry room bathroom, install laundry box and new laundry room sink and cabinets. Install new garage entry door and back door. Remove and replace one living room wall. Install new carpet, baseboard and paint in living room, den, dining room and foyer. Install new tile in foyer. Install can lighting, chandelier, and pendant lighting in dining room and den. Repair dry rot in exterior corbels and rafters, and install new gutters.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/20/2013


Amy C.

Great conversation and advice, but no work done.

Description of Work
I spoke with Anthony on the phone. He would not have been able to remodel our bathroom for a few months, so I chose not to go with him. However, while we were on the phone he provided me with some great information, even knowing he wouldn't be doing the job. Great customer service. I greatIy appreciate the advice he provided. I would highly recommend if you can afford to wait. Unfortunately, we couldn't, as parts of our bathroom are non-functional.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/16/2013


Tom D.

Based on our great experience with Anthony's work on our bathroom, he recently completed our entire kitchen, living room, entertainment area, and small bathroom. Again, he did an outstanding job. The level of craftsmanship is top notch, he is very upfront on costs/job expectations so that there are no surprises, and he is very punctual. His price is reasonable as well. You get a great deal for the outstanding work he does. Our project lasted approximately two months and Anthony made sure that at the end of every day, the workspace was neat. We really appreciated this. Anthony is an expert on design options and products. We found this to be extremely helpful in providing options on remodeling ideas. The end result is that we have a remodeled house that we absolutely love. Anthony once again exceeded our expectations.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel Entertainment Center Remodel Small Bathroom Remodel Living Room Remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/05/2013


Kevin M.

Anthony was very easy to communicate with and very receptive to what we asked for and needed. The bathroom looks great and he was done within budget and on time. Plus my 5 year old son loved him!

Description of Work
Bathroom flooring repaired and lino replaced. New toilet and sink in bathroom.

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling

5.0

11/17/2012


David L.

Before this job began I contacted multiple contracts in the area that I found on Angie's List. I selected Anthony Graves Construction because Anthony listen to and understood my goals and concerns for the job. I very much appreciated that Anthony took the time to understand what I wanted done and formulated a plan around that. Once the work started it went smoothly and was completed on time. The quality of work was excellent and he and his crew cleaned up every day before leaving. On day one, the old windows were removed and new ones installed. Day two, additional flashing was installed along with the insulation and stucco. Even though Anthony wasn't doing the work that day, he was there first thing in the morning to make sure everything was set for the day. On day three the exterior was painted and the (interior) drywall was patched textured. As he could tell I was interested in learning about what they were doing, Anthony even took the time to educate me on how to do a few things myself in the future. It was informative and I appreciated him taking the time to do so.

Description of Work
Two windows were replaced. This included new flashing, insulation, and stucco around the windows, along with exterior painting. Inside, some drywall was patched and textured.

Category drywall, insulation, remodeling, replacement windows, stucco, house painters

5.0

11/10/2012


Carole S.

We were referred to Anthony by some good friends of ours who used Anthony to remodel their bathroom. We saw his work and decided to hire him. We could not have been more pleased with the outcome. The bathroom was completed on time and within budget. He and his crew were on time every day, cleaned up before they left for the day, and communicated throughout the job. In particular, Anthony paid very close attention to every detail. He did not ever assume anything, and he discussed every option thoroughly with us. In conclusion, we are extremely happy with the end result and the manner in which it was achieved. We would highly recommend Anthony Graves Construction Company to anyone. He is professional, competent, and trustworthy.

Description of Work
We completely remodeled our master bathroom and put in new heated tile floor, jetted bathtub, walk in shower, new vessels and faucets, recessed lighting, vents, lighting fixtures, and new cabinets.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, lighting, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

10/20/2012


John D.

We can't say enough about the quality of the work completed by Anthony Graves Construction. We picked this company after getting two estimates from companies we found on the BBB site. The price was very near the same for both companies, but we felt we'd be better able to communicate with Anthony. Before signing the contract we were given a folder full of information which contained a detailed list of what would be done. It also showed how much of a dollar allowance we were allowed for tile, faucets and flooring. Anthony helped us design the new cabinet to fit our needs and was very helpful in choosing the materials and overall color scheme. As promised he was there every day to make sure everything was going smoothly and did some of the work himself. We were told what to expect ahead of time and we were always asked if we had any questions or concerns. John, the main worker on this job, is very talented, professional and courteous. The utmost care was taken during the demo stage not to bang up or dirty the rest of the house. First thing each day, tarps were laid out over our hardwood floor before any work was started and dust was kept to a minimum. The tile install was handled by Andrew of JKS Tile and turned out beautiful. When we showed Anthony the Consumer Reports rating on toilets he pointed to the one he purchased and it was one of the recommended ones. Our added costs were a direct electrical line which was needed for the GFI wall plug and because we went a little over our allowance for the tile and flooring. When the job was finished the house, garage and driveway were left spotless. Anthony was honest, punctual and completed everything he said he would do, even finishing the job ahead of schedule and within our budget. Both Anthony and John are friendly easy going people to work with, we would definitely use Anthony Graves Construction again. btw service after the fact is excellent also. I emailed Anthony asking what would be the safest way to clean our tile. A storm moved in and, unknown to us, knocked our phone lines out. I hadn't check our email in a while and didn't know he wrote back. He tried calling us several times, then took the time to drive all the way out to our house to answer our question and tell us our lines were out. August 5, 2013 update: The Delta faucet we chose for the tub developed a small drip so we emailed Anthony about it. He called the next day and scheduled a day to swing by and fix it. He showed up on time and was showing me how to fix it in the future. Unfortunately the small pieces of rust that had lodged in the shut off mechanism had broken the seal. Anthony took the part and drove to the parts store and was back within a half hour. Even though technically the rust problem was ours, he didn't charge us a dime. Service like this is extremely rare, we can't say enough about the quality work and service Anthony Graves Construction Inc. delivers.

Description of Work
We had an original 1959 guest bathroom which needed updating, it measured 8 1/2' X 5'. The tub, tile, vanity, medicine cabinet, flooring, toilet and lights were all removed and replaced. Some electrical and plumbing work was needed. The sheetrock was patched and the entire room was textured, primed and painted. We purchased the towel rack, mirror and the light fixture which went above vanity, and they installed them.

Category ceramic tile, flooring contractor, lighting, woodworking, home remodeling

5.0

06/03/2012


Jane S.

Mr. Graves and his team did a wonderful job. The bathrooms were the original from the 1970's construction, they have now become part of the 21st century. I especially want to note the skill in the tiling and the beauty of the granite installation, Mr. Graves is very knowledgable on all aspects of remodeling and is very helpful on making decisions on the type of materials to be used and chosen by the homeowner. He also was helpful with his knowledge of ADA type equipment and installation techniques in helping to outfit the downstairs bath for accessibility. Also every night when the team left the construction area was clean and well ordered. I would highly recommend him for remodeling.

Description of Work
Mr. Graves remodeled two 1970's bathrooms. The master bath had a shower and the downstairs bath a tub, this was changed to a tub in the master and a large shower in the downstairs. Both remodels involved new tile on floor and walls, new electrical fixtures, the movement of electrical, installation of lighting, repair,texture and painting of walls. Converted a swing door to a sliding door adding space to the bathroom and on the downstairs bath added some accessability equipment.A custom maple medicine cabinet and custom vanity were built.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, flooring contractor, lighting, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

3.0

02/02/2012


Wesley T.

The house was kept clean during the job. Anthony was not receptive to concerns that his own work and materials were very substandard and cheap. The sub-contractors for the most part are professional, and seem to know their business. The electrician did nice work, as did the sheetrock texture people. When I presented his with the Angie's List 5% off coupon when the final payment was due, he initially stated that unless I presented the coupon when the bid was being negotiated, he would not accept it. After some discussion he would only take $500 off the price, instead of the full 5% which would have been $1,750. This job was actually worth $20,000 tops, and that is being generous.

Description of Work
Kitchen was gutted down to wall studs and subfloor by me. They installed a new electrical panel, kitchen wiring, moved the plumbing for the sink, moved the door to the garage, opened up the wall to the living room, and installed a larger patio door. Also installed cabinets, silestone countertop, and the vinyl flooring. The finished job looks good, but underneath is the cheapest material you can imagine. On the floor, instead of tongue and groove 3/4 inch plywood flooring (as I suggested) he used cheap particle board which provides no structural support and will dissolve as soon as it gets wet. The framing of the patio door opening is the worst door framing job you can imagine. The material for the cabinet materials are just a grade above plywood, and you would be much better going to Lowe's, Home Depot, or IKEA. The recessed lighting is not centered in front of the wall cabinets in areas. He replaced the galvanized plumbing with copper in the kitchen, but connected the copper and galvanized pipe with only 3 inch brass fittings. He also connected the copper stubs coming out of the wall to galvanized short pieces which were then connected to the plumbing fixtures and water heater. Anthony knows very little about construction and nothing about structural engineering. He is a merely business man who sub contracts almost everything and adds his 30% surcharge to everything they do. I wish he would have contracted the door framing and flooring flooring materials out.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/26/2012


Joe M.

IT WENT VERY WELL, WITHIN THE BUDGET, WITH THE TIME SCHEDULE ...THIS GUY IS GREAT.

Description of Work
A REMODEL ON A OLDER HOME, STRIPE -DOWN BATHROOMS, NEW FIXTURES, FLOORING, REPLACED EXTERIOR DOORS......

Category remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

10/02/2011


BRIAN H.

Great, see above

Description of Work
Anthony was very easy to work for. I received several bids and Anthony's was first. I knew even before I received the other 2 that I would be using him to do this job. The job was a fairly big/complex insurance job from a toilet leak/flood involving a bathroom, adjacent bonus room, and garage ceiling. Anthony was prompt and professional as well as fun and easy to talk to. His honesty and sincerity during this job would lead me to use him again as well as to not hesitate to refer him to any and all who might need a contractor. Some above and beyond examples are 1) when my insurance adjuster way underbid the job he called him to discuss the matter ultimately getting us a more appropriate monetary coverage 2) the tile guy left some stains on my carpet and when Anthony was not able to get a hold of him that morning Anthony showed within 2 hours to clean the spots. Now those are true examples of customer service. If you need a contractor he is your guy. Reasonable rates, honest, down to earth, easy to work with, and perfection is his goal on each job. What else could you ask for?

Category remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

09/18/2011


Sally M.

The project went really well. Anthony drew plans for the project and provided a variety of options, based on our wants, needs and budget. Each day the crew masked off the rest of the house to minimize the dust. They also did a nice job of cleaning up each day before leaving. The project was done in a timely manner, and when the job became larger due to more extensive water damage than originally thought, Anthony brought in extra help to expedite the process. We are very pleased with the workmanship and end result.

Description of Work
We did a complete bathroom remodel. After the tear-out, we were open from the dirt beneath the house to the attic. We also replaced galvanized pipe with copper pipe throughout the house and installed a tankless water heater.

Category water heater repair, home remodeling

5.0

06/28/2011


Donald H.

Excellent. Anthony was considerate of my time and money and respectful of my preferences. He shared his extensive knowledge gently to explain his advice when my knowledge level was low. Some decisions I cared about, others I left up to him. His crew left the house clean each evening. The result is a great looking bathroom. It was a pleasure doing business with Anthony Graves Construction.

Description of Work
Gutted bathroom, replaced tub with new onyx shower, and installed new toilet, linoleum, exhaust fan and light. Outside the bathroom, Anthony and his crew prepared and installed five doors, two faucets, three light fixtures, two smoke alarms and installed extra linoleum in the entry way.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/05/2011


Andrea H.

Overall experience was excellent. I would definitely use Anthony Graves Construction again for future jobs.

Description of Work
We live in Gold River in a 20 year old Powell home with original bathrooms which desperately needed updating. Anthony Graves did an incredible job in gutting our bath, and making it look like new. He installed a new larger tub/shower with subway tile and custom bead work used in the tile and vanity back splash to create a "spa" look. We replaced a single sink with a custom 2 sink vanity, marble top and all chrome fixtures. We had fun tiling the floor with hexagon white tiles, which look stunning! Anthony re-textured and painted the entire room, and did most of the work himself, including plumbing and electrical. The subs he did use, were excellent, and prompt as well. Anthony was always courteous and prompt. He always left our home cleaner than when he left! I will use him again, and highly recommend him as a contractor.

Category electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

03/30/2011


Tammy L.

My experience with Anthony was GREAT! My 1955 kitchen was in desperate need of a major remodel. Anthony was honest about the cost and was helpful in giving me alternatives that could save me money. I have never been involved in any type of remodel and was quite clueless on "the little things" that made up a kitchen (did you know that the basket at the bottom of a sink is not typically included when you buy a sink?) Anthony was great about telling me what I needed to pick up (and explaining it in simple terms) and if I was unsure about the purchase he would offer to pick it up for me. (I am a shopper at heart, so I chose to go out and buy many of these things on my own.) The kitchen was totally gutted. Part of a wall was removed to open up the kitchen. I had new custom cabinets installed (natural maple), engineered hardwood floors installed in the kitchen, dining room, entryway and hallway, quartz counter tops and stainless steel appliances. I had my entryway ceiling raised. Everyday they made sure that all debris was removed and cleaned up. Every working day Anthony called me to give me a status report and/or to answer one of the many questions I would leave for him. With every phone call he would ask me "do you have any questions?" He truly wanted me to be happy. I appreciated his commitment to my job. He made sure that everything was in working order before he left each day. I never came home to a surprise. My remodel took five weeks and not once did I ever say "Why did I do this?" I had begun my search for a contractor in September 2010. I meet with a number of contractors that were at local home shows (you know the type-fancy booths, pictures of kitchens that for most of us are the size of our entire house and glossy high priced brochures). After having five such contractors come to my house to provide me quotes and only receiving one actual quote (the other four just blow me off) I began to search the web and this is how I found Anthony. The failure of the other contractors was the best thing that could have ever happened to me. Everything happens for a reason :) I love my kitchen and can't wait to be able to use Anthony again for my next project. I think the best way to describe my experience with Anthony and my absolute pleasure for my kitchen is this "I was actually a little sad when the job was done, I enjoyed coming home each day to something new and exciting and I enjoyed working with Anthony, Alan and his sub-contractors".

Description of Work
Full Kitchen Remodel that included partial removal of wall, ceiling being raised, electrical panel up-grade and so much more

Category electrician, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

11/23/2010


Joe M.

They were outstanding. I was only going to use them for a couple of things, but their quality of work was so outstanding, I had them do more. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody. He does a lot of the work himself and he is just incredible. He does very beautiful, custom work.

Description of Work
They replaced 2 bathrooms in a remodel and did interior painting. They gutted the 2 bathrooms down to the sub floors. They also changed out 2 entry doors and did tile work in the entry way. They were pretty big projects.

Category remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Woo Brothers Electric

    We here at Woo Brothers Electric Inc. pride ourselves on doing the right job for the right price. We are staffed with several certified electricians, and some have accomplished there Master Electrician certificate as well. We do everything from small repairs to large commercial buildings, with an additional focus on service work. In addition to our C-10 electrical license we are certified as general contractors so whether your project is big or small Woo Brothers Electric can do it all!  

    Angi Certified

    Pittman Painting Solutions Inc.

    **Call us today for a FREE ESTIMATE!** With over 20 years of experience, rest assured that Pittman Painting Solutions will be the only Painting Contractor you want to work with for your current or future jobs. Our attention to detail, professional customer service, and overall quality craftsmanship will turn your home or business into a fresh, exciting space for you to relax after a long day, or show off to your clients. We offer Interior or Exterior Painting for Commercial or Residential services, so no job is too big or too small! Call us today, we'd love to talk to you about your project!  

    Angi Certified

    SEAN FISCHER'S PAINTING & DECORATING SERVICES

    Whether you need your exterior paint touched up or you're ready to remodel your kitchen, our team is here to help. As a licensed full-service remodeling and painting contractor in Sacramento, California, Sean Fischer's Painting and Decorating will work with you to make your dream home a reality. We also offer services for commercial properties, including office buildings, retail stores and restaurants.  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    839819
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    02/28/2019
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bathroom, kitchen, handicap access, commercial ADA compliant remodels and home additions, living room, family room & entertainment room makeovers.

    Services Not Offered

    Commercial demolition.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Anthony Graves Construction Inc

    How is Anthony Graves Construction Inc overall rated?

    Anthony Graves Construction Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Anthony Graves Construction Inc open?

    Anthony Graves Construction Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Anthony Graves Construction Inc provide

    Anthony Graves Construction Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Anthony Graves Construction Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Anthony Graves Construction Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Anthony Graves Construction Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Anthony Graves Construction Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Anthony Graves Construction Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Anthony Graves Construction Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Anthony Graves Construction Inc?

    Yes, Anthony Graves Construction Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Anthony Graves Construction Inc offer?

    Anthony Graves Construction Inc offers the following services: Bathroom, kitchen, handicap access, commercial ADA compliant remodels and home additions, living room, family room & entertainment room makeovers.

    Are there any services Anthony Graves Construction Inc does not offer?

    Commercial demolition.