Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MOST Construction

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2007

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3537 Corte Lupe

Carlsbad, CA 92009

Description

MOST Construction offers a wide range of construction services, from kitchen and bathroom remodels, to complete home remodeling and new construction. We have the experience and know-how to provide the quality result you expect and deserve, whether your project is big or small. LICENSE: #839690...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/29/2017


Susan I.

The Most team was there everyday on time also emailing me on what was done and what still needed to be done. Very clean and Professional and very talented team. would hire the again and recommend them to family and friends

Description of Work
I remodeled my Kitchen

Category electrician, home remodeling, doors

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to post a review. We sincerely appreciated the opportunity!
5.0

04/20/2016


Patrick M.

I'll start by saying that we did not end up using MOST Construction for our remodel, however, I was so impressed by their punctuality, attention to detail, and stellar reviews from other customers, that I felt compelled to offer a positive review. Morton (Owner) showed up on time and was a pleasure to work with while we explained our vision for our Master Bath. Our estimate was returned promptly and was a fair amount. Through a bit of luck, a family friend who is a general contractor happened to be in between jobs and offered to lead our project for a savings that no one can beat, and as such, we could not pass it up. I can tell you with certainty that had it not been for our friend offering to lead our project, we would have selected MOST Construction. I'm sure we will seek their services in the future as our home projects continue.

Description of Work
Master Bathroom remodel estimate

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/28/2014


Joe V.

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/11/2014


Mervin H.

EXCELLENT! Lowes and Most were a great team and exceeded expectations. We had this done before moving into a new to us original 1991 home, and we lived 8 hrs away. Most Construction cant be given enough praises for keeping us in the loop, being on time and sending top notch workers and having an excellent project/site manager. Any issues found after move in were promptly resolved without complaint. I would use both Lowe's and or Most Construction again.

Description of Work
Contractor associated with a Lowes remodel package - - Remodeled a guest bathroom (moved toilet, took space from adjoining room, new cabinet). Remodeled kitchen (removed soffet, new cabinets and lighting. Remodel master bath (new cabinets, remove soffett, revised shower) New baseboards, wall repair, light exchanges, new flooring and bath tile.

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/30/2014


Mervin H.

Description of Work
Everything went as planned, on time, any issues promptly taken care of, people were super, constant updates - appears they did good workmanship. Had a kitchen remodel and 2 baths redone including moving walls. New flooring and tile. We were out of town during this 2 mo process but thye had a schedule that was agreed to and they stayed on track - changes encountered were communicated right away and changes needed or options we changed,were promptly done at reasonable cost. This was done via LOWES who also provided a great project manager for the entire scope.

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/24/2014


Joe V.

Morten & Steve (the owners) were often on site working. Like in all major remodels there will be some problems/issues. But they were all resolved to our satisfaction. Their crew were all very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Suzanne their designer was a very big help.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/31/2013


Rick W.

They were very professional. They showed up on time. They spoke at a level that I could understand. They stayed in touch. They were very competitively priced. They take the time to make sure you understand the scheduling, exactly what they are going to do, they actually show you the products and materials before they install it, and make sure you know how it works once it is installed. They made sure everything was very clean when they were finished and they followed up with calls to make sure they were happy.

Description of Work
They provided a kitchen remodel.

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/31/2008


leah T.

Always punctual and honest, Steve and Morten are dependable guys and very patient with changes and any questions about pricing. Great work and highly recommended. They are contractors for a remodeling company, but I found them as a referral from a friend who used them for a kitchen remodel. They always come together so both are familiar with your project.

Description of Work
Convert 2nd floor loft to a bedroom. Frame and install a french door and single door in two existing openings. Knock down a pony wall and build over 1st floor to extend size of room. Electrical, including 2 canned lights, add phone and cable lines, extra power outlets.

Category electrician, lighting, remodeling, doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Painting Company, LLC

    We are experienced residential and commercial painters, and we are proud to be in San Diego! We are experts in interior and exterior painting, and our team will provide top-notch customer service throughout the entire process. Visit our site, learn more about our painting process, and call us with any questions. We can't wait to meet you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by The Painting Company, LLC on Angi
    Ortiz Quality Painting Services

    *** we have especials on this month jobs over 1500 will discount 15% SPECIALS *** CALL US NOW TO RESERVE YOUR SPOT Ortiz Quality Painting Services, Quality Custom Painting Since 1995, We Provide Complete painting interior and exterior. Stain Specialist, Kitchens, Doors, Windows and More, Complete Drywall Services and new Drywall Installation, Acoustic Ceilings Removal, Hand Textures and More, Finish Carpentry, Crown Molding, Baseboards and Casing, We property prep the painting surfaces (Interior and Exterior) before we paint. Therefore the paint will adhere to the surface for a long lasting finish.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    David's West Coast Painting

    We provide a range of painting services: Interior & exterior residential and commercial painting. We specialize in Kitchen cabinets staining and painting. We use all kinds of water based-alkyd paints to oil and lacquer; from roll & brush to spray to fine finishes. We are professional painters and take pride in the quality of work and customer service we provide. We look forward to working with clients who are looking for top quality work and superb customer service.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Construction and kitchen/bathroom remodeling services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MOST Construction

    How is MOST Construction overall rated?

    MOST Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does MOST Construction provide

    MOST Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does MOST Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, MOST Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does MOST Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MOST Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MOST Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, MOST Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by MOST Construction?

    Yes, MOST Construction offers warranties.

    What services does MOST Construction offer?

    MOST Construction offers the following services: Construction and kitchen/bathroom remodeling services.