Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Garden of Eden 524, Inc.

Founded 2009 • With Angi since June 2019

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

21609 Strathern St

Canoga Park, CA 91304

Description

Welcome to Garden Of Eden Garden Of Eden has become one of the top landscaping companies in the local area. At Garden Of Eden goal has always been to provide the best quality landscapes around With Garden Of Eden on the job you can rest assured that all of your landscaping and irrigation needs will

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/17/2021


Tyrel M.

Trimming of a large bush/hedge went great, good price, friendly service!

Description of Work
Trimming of a large bush/hedge

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We value your input. Hope to work with you in the future
5.0

02/06/2021


Tim S.

LOVE these guys. I’m a landscape architect so when I was looking for some one to plant, mulch, irrigation, tree trimming, and weekly maintenance I’m hard to please. This husband and wife team cares about my plants as much as I do.

Description of Work
Gardening Services

Category landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, pavers, gravel, tree service, hardscaping, outdoor lighting

1.0

10/07/2020


Stephanie B.

On a referral from Angie's List, they called me and made an appointment for the following day. Didn't show up, didn't call, never heard from them again.

Description of Work
yard clean up (Weeding etc.)

Category lawn service, fountains

Service Provider Response

Hello Ms. [Member Name Removed], Please receive our sincere apologies. You are in every right to be upset; unfortunately we had a death in our family and threw us off track. Wish we could make it up to you. Be well and again sorry for all the inconvenience we caused you. Sincerely, Karen Torres
5.0

08/23/2020


marjie W.

edgar and karen were so nice, communicative, professional, on-time, fast and good; Their prices were very fair. They are just great

Description of Work
installing a new drip system

Category irrigation systems, fountains

5.0

08/21/2020


Eli G.

Very good and on time

Description of Work
Main water line to yard was broken by tree roots

Category irrigation systems, fountains

5.0

08/11/2020


Doug J.

When decide to go forward with project will contact this professional.

Description of Work
Sprinkler head replacement, had discussion with professional, opted to hold off on project.

Category fountains

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

07/30/2020


Andrew M.

Edgar replaced sprinkler valves and got my sprinklers working again quickly and for a fair price. He's honest and dependable and I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Replaced Sprinkler Valves

Category irrigation systems

5.0

07/19/2020


Don K.

Edgar did a fantastic work on our sprinkler pipe leak. He was very thorough and professional from start to finish. Price was very reasonable. We would definitely hire Garden of Eden again.

Description of Work
Mainline/Pipe leak fix and shut off valve installation

Category lawn service, irrigation systems

5.0

07/18/2020


Stephen B.

Stump Removal

Description of Work
Edgar removed a stump for us that was right in the middle of the pathway down the side of our house. He and his wife Karen are just the nicest people who check off all the boxes you are looking for when looking to hire someone. Professional, punctual, great price and they did an outstanding job. They do sprinklers as and other yard stuff as well. Wouldn’t hesitate to hire them again or refer them to anyone I know. Thanks Edgar and Karen.

Category lawn service, tree service

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed]! Looking forward to continue working with you!
5.0

06/15/2020


Donna S.

Great communication. Conscientious work, always looking for what needs done next. They also did tree trimming for us.

Description of Work
Clean up/ Yard work

Category lawn service

5.0

06/03/2020


Michael W.

Great as promised on time and in budget

Description of Work
timer repair

Category irrigation systems

5.0

05/27/2020


Leslie W.

It went great. Very nice professional people.

Description of Work
Yard work- maintenance mowing, edging, blowing

Category lawn service

5.0

05/04/2020


Melissa F.

Such a great experience from the beginning to the end. The guys were on time. Communication was perfect throughout. Very competitive pricing. As far as the work they had done! AAA+ I’ve already talked to them about taking on other jobs around my garden and am looking forward to working with them again. Until then...

Description of Work
Drain and clean fountain

Category fountains

5.0

04/20/2020


jay K.

Edgar and Karen are awesome! Highly professional. They did an amazing job. The work was performed on a timely basis. They went out of their way to help us. We are very pleased and we highly recommended Garden of Eden. Five Stars!

Description of Work
Wall/Footing Removal and Grading

Category landscaping

5.0

10/17/2019


Jill P.

Edgar Torres is an outstanding individual with the talent, business ethics and knowledge of his trade. He and his crew wasted no time in setting us up with sprinklers, drip systems and lawn. They were hard working, knowledgeable and I now have lawns which must be the envy of the neighborhood.

Description of Work
sprinklers and drip system throughout property and beautiful lawns.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

08/13/2019


Kristin T.

We had some communication issues with timing initially, but I was very impressed by their follow through and communication. They worked hard and did a good job on all repairs. They are committed to fixing anything that goes wrong. Very impressed.

Description of Work
Repair sprinkler lines; add additional heads

Category irrigation systems

5.0

06/19/2019


Dwain D.

I worked for them for a while now. They were polite, clean, and did the thing they gonna do. They were always friendly.

Description of Work
Property maintenance and lawn maintenance.

Category home inspection, lawn service

5.0

06/17/2019


Dale S.

It was great. I never had any problem with them. Thy were always on time.

Description of Work
Landscaping.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    All About Fountains

    *** Note: Please do not use phone number listed above call us direct at 818 368 1251 *** Fountain Cleaning and Repair Service. Privately owned and operated for over 10 years.  

    Angi Certified

    Lunaquatic

    Ponds are small bodies of water usually tucked deep in the woods or the countryside. They’re a gem to behold but aren’t always easily accessible. The good news is you can design and build one right at your home. And you don’t need a sprawling space to create yours. No matter the size of your yard, there’s a type of pond that’ll fit right in. After all, that’s how outdoor living spaces are supposed to be – natural-looking and spontaneous. Here at Lunaquatic, we design and install ponds of all sizes. Whether you want it feet deep for young children or pets or a little deeper so you can relax and dip your legs in the water, we can build a pond that satisfies your requirements. You won’t have to seek far to get close to nature. You’ll have a piece of it right outside your door, with your customized pond. Contact us today to learn more.  

    Angi Certified

    Automatic Sprinkler Controls Inc

    Commercial and residential, large or small projects welcome. Certified water manager, trained personnel. Phone support available for most irrigation controllers. Award wining.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Tree Removal Emergency Tree Services/ Fire Hazards Stump Grinding Tree Planting Grass Replacement Paving Services Drip Irrigation Power Line Clearance Ivy Removal from poles/trees Palm Trimming Pathways Mulching New Landscape Lawn Care Maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Garden of Eden 524, Inc.

    How is Garden of Eden 524, Inc. overall rated?

    Garden of Eden 524, Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Garden of Eden 524, Inc. open?

    Garden of Eden 524, Inc. is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Garden of Eden 524, Inc. provide

    Garden of Eden 524, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Garden of Eden 524, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Garden of Eden 524, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Garden of Eden 524, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Garden of Eden 524, Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Garden of Eden 524, Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, Garden of Eden 524, Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Garden of Eden 524, Inc.?

    Yes, Garden of Eden 524, Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Garden of Eden 524, Inc. offer?

    Garden of Eden 524, Inc. offers the following services: Tree Removal Emergency Tree Services/ Fire Hazards Stump Grinding Tree Planting Grass Replacement Paving Services Drip Irrigation Power Line Clearance Ivy Removal from poles/trees Palm Trimming Pathways Mulching New Landscape Lawn Care Maintenance