Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Tri-County Power Washing

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since April 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
969618
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

PO Box 1744

Camarillo, CA 93011

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

For more than 20 years, we have been dedicated to maintaining your property’s value and appearance. Our trained professionals are ready to review your cleaning needs and provide you with a detailed proposal on how to resolve your issues and concerns and leave you 100% satisfied every time. You’ll love our attention to detail and professional service!...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (7)deck cleaning (4)window cleaning (4)roof cleaning (2)gutter cleaning (2)lawn care (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
1.0

08/16/2020

Never heard from them!

Description of Work
Power wash my house and screens and windows done

Category deck cleaning

Work Completed On 08/15/2020

5.0

05/23/2020

Fantastic, excellent job, on time and very professional.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out plus exterior pressure washed.

Category window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $560

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/23/2020

5.0

03/04/2020

Excellent work. Would definitely recommend to a friend

Description of Work
We had our gutters cleaned and driveway washed

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

5.0

11/18/2019

It went great!

Description of Work
Power wash patio and window cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2019

5.0

09/23/2019

Could not be more satisfied. They showed up on time and got to work. Everything looks great.

Description of Work
Cut, clean, and haul about 50' of ivy.

Category lawn service

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2019

5.0

09/12/2019

It went awesome . They were great to work with . They did the job I ask of them in a professional manner . I was very happy with them . I would definitely use them again

Description of Work
pressure washing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

5.0

09/12/2019

Tri-County did an amazing job cleaning the windows in my two story building. They were very efficient and reliable, showed up when they said and did a great job! I will definitely call them again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

Excellent professional service. Very satisfied with the performance of the crew. Showed up on time and got the job done! Decided last minute to add window washing and the owner, Mike went out of his way to accommodate me the same day! A+ customer service

Description of Work
N/A

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

I am a general contractor and I use Tri county power washing for all my power washing needs. They are great! They always do a good job, show up in a timely manner and they are great with the customers. I would highly recommend Tri-County Power Washing!

Description of Work
N/A

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

Great! On time, friendly and thorough. Mike came and pressure washed the roof, patio, and cleaned up some of the lower walls of the house. Very respectful to myself and my neighbors. I have already recommended Tri-County to several friends.

Description of Work
N/A

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2019

    Services Offered

    Gutters & Downspouts Cleaning, Power Washing,Pressure Washing, Window Cleaning and Sandblasting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Check
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes