Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

All Pro Construction

Founded 2001 • With Angi since June 2012

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

355 N. Lantana St. Unit 670

Camarillo, CA 93010

Description

Call us today for all your remodeling needs!!...
Kitchen remodel project
Kitchen remodel

cabinet makers

201993012

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/24/2021


adan N.

They were very detailed, professional, and clean. It was what I was expecting. I would definitely use them again. I like their good communication and the schedule. They were on time and great quality of work.

Description of Work
They remodel my house.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/23/2021


Scott K.

Great to work with

Description of Work
Countertops

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

11/16/2018


Sharon S.

Saul Hernandez and his All Pro Construction team completed a total remodel of my home and built custom cabinetry and a custom media center for me. Everything turned out beautiful and well within budget. They took my home from 1974 up to 2018 in just ten weeks – as promised. The remodel included two bathrooms, two bedrooms, living room/dining room, kitchen, and garage. I had been through building a home and 2 remodels of other homes, so I was reluctant to do another life-disrupting remodel. Saul quickly put my fears to rest though. Saul is professional, considerate, a multi-skilled craftsman, detail-oriented with a sense of design, conscientious, personable, and dependable. His customer service and top-notch craftsmanship made what could have been an unpleasant experience into a very pleasant experience. Saul went out of his way to help me find the materials and items that fit my vision at the lowest cost. He even built me a new under cabinet pull-down desk when a replacement for my shabby 30 year-old one could not be found. Saul can do it all – from custom woodwork to laying floors and tile and plumbing and electrical – to name just a few of his talents. He was always onsite to perform the work himself or to ensure his team members were completing their work to his high standards. He and his team were always careful to keep my home clean and to haul away the trash every day. Saul’s wife and office manager, Gaby, is also a pleasure to work with. Saul and his team will be building a new patio for me next. All Pro Construction in Camarillo is absolutely the best! I would not think of considering any other company for a home renovation.

Description of Work
total home remodel

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters

5.0

10/07/2016


Brian B.

They did a fabulous job. Their workers were very calm and professional. They worked out a satisfactory solution for us. We will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
They installed hard wood floors for us.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

07/30/2015


Pamela N.

Description of Work
Took out old and rebuilt a shower, patched tile floor, installed vanity and fixtures, installed new ceiling fan.

Category ceramic tile

4.0

09/09/2013


Ruth E.

The work was excellent, you could not tell where the repair work had been done. The workers showed up when they were scheduled to and were very polite and accommodating. The laundry room and linen closet looks very very nice, you cannot tell work had been done.

Description of Work
Replace drywall in laundry room and linen closet. Put shelf in linen closet. Put baseboard in laundry room and linen closet, painted and textured the walls in laundry room and linen closet, put linoleum in laundry room. Replace water faucets in laundry room.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, interior painters

5.0

03/14/2013


David P.

Saul and his staff listened to my input, kept me informed every step of the way, and performed the repair with all deliberate speed. As a lawyer I have been in the construction field for over 30 years and I have never seen such responsiveness nor care in their work.

Description of Work
Discovered problems in floor structure on second level of home. All-Pro came out that afternoon, surveyed the problem and was on the job the next business day.

Category ceramic tile, remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    JOHN WARLING DRYWALL

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in Drywall services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Vargas Custom Plaster inc

    Vargas Plastering is a complete plastering company. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our license, bond, and insurance are in good standing and we have been awarded Angie's List prestigious Super Service Award for the last seven consecutive years (2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020) and will strive to win another for 2021!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Ramirez Painting

    With 25 years of painting experience, we are here to help you with all your painting needs and dreams.  

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Does floor installation and repair but does not sells flooring. We offer complete home improvement like kitchen and bathroom remodel, fire and flood restoration, flooring in tile, carpet, hardwood and laminate, additions and much more.

    Services Not Offered

    Does not offer roof repair, pool repair, AC duct cleaning.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Pro Construction

    How is All Pro Construction overall rated?

    All Pro Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Pro Construction open?

    All Pro Construction is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    What payment options does All Pro Construction provide

    All Pro Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does All Pro Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Pro Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does All Pro Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Pro Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Pro Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, All Pro Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by All Pro Construction?

    No, All Pro Construction does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Pro Construction offer?

    All Pro Construction offers the following services: Does floor installation and repair but does not sells flooring. We offer complete home improvement like kitchen and bathroom remodel, fire and flood restoration, flooring in tile, carpet, hardwood and laminate, additions and much more.

    Are there any services All Pro Construction does not offer?

    Does not offer roof repair, pool repair, AC duct cleaning.