Jeannie Clean

About

Founded 1977

Since 1977, Jeannie Clean has offered premier cleaning and restoration services to individuals who are tired of the below average results of van-powered cleaning systems. REMEMBER, IF THEY COME IN A VAN, YOU LOSE! We service all of Ventura County and most of the San Fernando Valley as well. Our

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.6

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.4

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

4.4

Responsiveness

4.4

Read reviews by category

carpet cleaning (9)house cleaning (6)upholstery cleaning (2)floor cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

10/06/2020


Judy K.

It was an excellent job ! Yennie was the lead and she came with Teresa and they did a wonderful job on my daughter’s home. I opened the microwave a couple of days after they left and was so pleased it looked like new. I plan on them coming back.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning

Category house cleaning, floor cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to working with you again!
5.0

08/28/2020


Christian F.

They were great,on time,polite and they were good .they wear mask and they did a great job.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $222

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank You, let us know if we can be of service in the near future!
5.0

08/27/2020


Carl M.

The team did great!

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning & House cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for being our long time customer! We appreciate your business!
5.0

08/25/2020


Amanda O.

5/5 across the board.It went great I've been working with them for 6 years and I bring there everywhere I go.

Description of Work
Housecleaning and Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed]you are such a great client. Thanks for taking us with you to all your properties!
5.0

08/25/2020


Patricia C.

Great!! I’ve hired them to clean bi-weekly. They are thorough and attentive to my needs.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], welcome aboard! we are happy to have you as a client!
5.0

08/24/2020


Kristie V.

Jeannie clean was honest, reliable, and did a amazing job on my carpets and couches. My carpets were dry within 3 hours. They were very professional and I would call them again for their service.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, upholstery cleaning

Cost $342

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for your kind words!
5.0

08/24/2020


ADRIAN T.

We were extremely satisfied with the service. This is the second time I use this company and technician was very thorough and spent a great amount of time focusing on all the small details. My carpet looked New again. I highly recommend using this company to anyone. You will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much, we look forward to cleaning your home in the future.
5.0

08/24/2020


Cory B.

Awesome.. timely, professional and great price

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much for letting us do your carpets! WE appreciate your business!
5.0

08/24/2020


vincent M.

got it scheduled

Description of Work
cleaning services

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

Cost $150

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], we had a rocky start but I'm glad it went well and look forward to a long cleaning relationship with you and your family!
1.0

08/19/2020


Armando A.

I was told they are going to use three step detergent and have newer equipment and trucks “ best in the industry, and newest technology with our equipment “ Old van and old equipment showed up. No three step detergent either... I cal back to get a invoice to know what products where use and I’ve been ghosted . Don’t hire this outfit.. all a sales pitch and I fell fo it...

Description of Work
Upholstery cleaning

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

Cost $575

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/29/2020

Service Provider Response

We have been in business in the Conejo Valley and surrounding areas since 1977. We do have state of the art equipment and only use Box Trucks. Our company does not own vans. We never use detergent in our cleanings. WE use high quality solution which leaves no residue unlike a Detergent. We were not contacted by this customer for any complaint and we always send out invoice via email. We do not have his email. We have been in business for a long time and always have rave reviews and a large referral base. Apparently we are not the right company for this customer. Please call Jeannie Clean for your future services.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    .

    California, CA 93021

    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.jeannieclean.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    #040182
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jeannie Clean

    How is Jeannie Clean overall rated?

    Jeannie Clean is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jeannie Clean open?

    Jeannie Clean is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Jeannie Clean provide

    Jeannie Clean accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Jeannie Clean offer free estimates?

    Yes, Jeannie Clean offers free project estimates.

    Does Jeannie Clean offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Jeannie Clean does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Jeannie Clean offer a senior discount?

    No, Jeannie Clean does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Jeannie Clean?

    No, Jeannie Clean does not offer warranties.

    What services does Jeannie Clean offer?

    Jeannie Clean offers the following services: Carpet cleaning House cleaning Carpet repair Carpet stretching Upholstery cleaning Tile floor/stone cleaning Green cleaning Pet treatments from mild to wild Windows cleaning